Fujitsu Lifebook A555 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 22,799
Currently unavailable
Fujitsu Lifebook A555

Fujitsu Lifebook A555 mobile with 1366x768 display powered by Core i3 processor alongside 16GB of RAM

4.1 245 ratings &
244 reviews
  • 5 ★
    139
  • 4 ★
    55
  • 3 ★
    22
  • 2 ★
    5
  • 1 ★
    24
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (138)
  • 4★ (55)
  • 3★ (22)
  • 2★ (5)
  • 1★ (24)
Displaying 1-30 of 244 reviews
Sort By:
  • Five Stars
    Sundar (Aug 4, 2017) on Amazon
    Awesome machine for an awesome price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Shiraz Sayani (Jul 29, 2017) on Amazon
    excellent buy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • EXCELLENT PRODUCT.
    Amazon Customer (Aug 5, 2017) on Amazon
    EXCELLENT PRODUCT... "MADE IN GERMANY" ....I LOVE IT.. DON'T BUY "MADE IN CHINA" LAPTOP..BECAUSE CHINA MADE LAPTOP ARE VERY POOR IN QUALITY. .. BUY THE FUJITSU LAPTOP . THE COMPANY BELONGS TO "JAPAN" AS YOU KNOW THEY DON'T COMPROMISE QUALITY. I LOVE IT.......
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Aug 2, 2017) on Amazon
    Its purchase with Good Price. Battery backup is Good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Good Product, before purchase I am in little bit ...
    MFS_KOLKATA (Jul 26, 2017) on Amazon
    Very Good Product, before purchase I am in little bit of doubt. But now all I can say..it's match with my expectation.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Go for it. It's good stuff.
    Chetan Bapat (Aug 23, 2017) on Amazon
    It's been 6 months I have got this laptop from Amazon and am fully satisfied. Perfect budget fitting, high speed, good memory laptop. Can't complain....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    BASAVARAJA Y (Aug 10, 2017) on Amazon
    Excellent laptop it woks excellent and battery back up is very good and and amazon deliver in time.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect! Don't hesitate to buy.
    Abhishek Vekta (Aug 9, 2017) on Amazon
    Its a great deal to pay for. You can't get any other laptop with these specifications at this price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The technical configuration and build quality of the produc awesome. The best in this price range
    SK (Aug 26, 2017) on Amazon
    It's from Fujitsu. The technical configuration and build quality of the produc awesome. The best in this price range.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Complete package within that price range
    Abbas Ahmed Sayed (Aug 16, 2017) on Amazon
    The product is awesome. Works super fine. In about 24K, you cannot get a laptop with such configuration. Do not research furthermore if your budget is about 24-27. This is the best in the lot from what market offers.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Ambareesha (Aug 12, 2017) on Amazon
    Personally liked this one. Bulky, feels solid, can be used a workstation. Speed is good with apps and office. No issues with keyboard or touch pad noticed. All working as expected. Yes you have to shell out for OS separately. All in all a good package.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Tejas Palande (Aug 10, 2017) on Amazon
    Excellent laptop
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • loveliest at the price
    Abdus Saboor Asad (Aug 6, 2017) on Amazon
    doesn't even heat a bit though I run for 5-6 hrs usually ..one issue is 4gb is not enough for my tasks of heavy chrome usage, u better buy another 4gb module and njoy.and a note if u are going to install old windows 7 via USB it won't because of USB 3.0 issue. try disabling usb3.0 in bios or load a windows which contains USB 3.0 drivers in itself.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Arshad Haq (Nov 16, 2017) on Amazon
    Great in this price range. Runs all apps u really need in the long run without any problem.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • great price and does my work well loved it not ...
    Amazon Customer (Nov 15, 2017) on Amazon
    great price and does my work well loved it not a computer freak but being an i3 will last for some time
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing
    Shashikant Pawar (Nov 7, 2017) on Amazon
    Cool Product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • working fine battery backup is good
    Amey Bhagat. (Oct 18, 2017) on Amazon
    Worth . Plz make a clear picture that product comes without Operating System.working fine battery backup is good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amar W (Oct 15, 2017) on Amazon
    Fantastic product!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • value for money spend
    Amazon Customer (Oct 25, 2017) on Amazon
    Best laptop in this price range.Just go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Naresh G (Dec 6, 2017) on Amazon
    Good Product..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Maguluri Mahendra Kumar (Dec 1, 2017) on Amazon
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ... 20 days i m feeling that this laptop is better than any other brand like dell hp
    Amazon Customer (Nov 25, 2017) on Amazon
    after using for 20 days i m feeling that this laptop is better than any other brand like dell hp. it has i3 processor 5th gen 3 mb cache and got 4 gb ddr3 ram on which i added additional 2gb ram.so its working very smoothly. build quality is very good and it does not heat at all.Battery charging takes 1 hour and gives backup of 3.5 to 4 hours. the laptop comes with three CDs of windows 7 8.1 and windows 10 having all the drivers which are required for its proper functioning. it has 1 tb of space and a matt finish body.screen was flickering sometimes when i operated it in the begining but now has become stable got it from paytm at a deal of rs 17600 after cashback.i am very happy with it. go for it. its very famous brand outside india but dont know why it is not promoting it in india.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ValueBuying
    Aryoday Mahajan (Dec 5, 2017) on Amazon
    Value for money from Germany.If you value your money, go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Product, Value for Money
    Sudhir (Nov 30, 2017) on Amazon
    Perfectly as presented in Post. Product at this Price, is Offering Value for Money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    SKumar (Dec 14, 2017) on Amazon
    Has been using it for a month. No issues ., nice one ., keeps German brand standard.,
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Mayank (Dec 13, 2017) on Amazon
    I had bought today from flipcart from more discount and additional discount for credit card benefit 23740/=
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great made in Germany product.
    Arunabha Chattopadhyay (Jan 16, 2018) on Amazon
    Best product , Sturdy built, just added 4 GB more RAM , totaling to 8 GB and with Windows 7 , perfectly running. Great Product, much better than competitor products at this range.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • amazing.
    Jimil (Jan 16, 2018) on Amazon
    very less price for such a laptop.amazing.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Rohithreddy (Jan 7, 2018) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Since then I am very satisfied with Laptop in this budget
    Saurav (Mar 12, 2018) on Amazon
    I bought this product on 21 July 2017, Since then I am very satisfied with Laptop in this budget.Laptop working fine, till yet no issue.Very good product. In this range i didn't find any other product like this.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com