Fujifilm Instax Mini 11 User Reviews and Ratings

Fujifilm Instax Mini 11
4.4 259 ratings &
259 reviews
  • 5 ★
    178
  • 4 ★
    40
  • 3 ★
    13
  • 2 ★
    11
  • 1 ★
    17
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (178)
  • 4★ (40)
  • 3★ (13)
  • 2★ (11)
  • 1★ (17)
Displaying 1-30 of 259 reviews
Sort By:
  • best for instant photo for memories
    Anurag (Dec 6, 2020) on Amazon
    Awesome productgood quality best for instant photo for memories
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing
    Ami (Dec 2, 2020) on Amazon
    Just superb .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best product
    Darshana Malik (Nov 25, 2020) on Amazon
    Best products
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I love it! The color
    Wendy Sanchez (Apr 6, 2020) on Amazon
    I love it! The color is so beautiful! I?ve never owned an Instax camera before so I can?t really compare it to the previous models. But so far I haven?t had any issues with it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super easy to use and
    Chazzy SoDope (Mar 23, 2020) on Amazon
    Super easy to use and the photos come out beautiful:)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It was looks so different
    Jjdeeredude (Mar 19, 2020) on Amazon
    It was looks so different from the original 7s camera I had. It was a amazing resulted. :) Worth to have one! Easy to setting and popped the selfie len by the camera.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Viene en su caja, llega
    Vania GM (May 31, 2020) on Amazon
    Viene en su caja, llega muy bien, con sus pilas, correa y botones adicionales. Muy buena calidad, me encant.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing camera! I absolutely love
    Amazon Kunde (May 29, 2020) on Amazon
    Amazing camera! I absolutely love it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The picture quality is OK
    Alex (May 25, 2020) on Amazon
    The picture quality is OK the camera is easy to use
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • This is perfect I wanted
    Esther Byroo (May 24, 2020) on Amazon
    This is perfect I wanted it for so long and decided to buy it ! Easy to use and the picture quality is great and the sky blue is so pretty . My favvv
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Happy
    Stephanie H. (May 31, 2020) on Amazon
    Happy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Love it.
    Jane Moylan (May 30, 2020) on Amazon
    Love it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The picture are greatIt?s so
    Guadalupe Ruiz (May 26, 2020) on Amazon
    The picture are greatIt?s so easy to useAnd I love the way it takes pictures
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Easy to use, pictures are
    Aria Lo (May 21, 2020) on Amazon
    Easy to use, pictures are great quality; definitely recommend
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Me encant es lo que
    Juan Jose Hernandez Gomez (Jun 5, 2020) on Amazon
    Me encant es lo que siempre quera
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • perfect for taking pictures for
    Adrian (Jun 4, 2020) on Amazon
    perfect for taking pictures for fun and don't mind a high quality photo
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Pretty cute gift
    Kayla (Jun 3, 2020) on Amazon
    Pretty cute gift
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fcil de usar, un poco
    Amazon Customer (Jun 2, 2020) on Amazon
    Fcil de usar, un poco grande para manos pequeas de un nio de 8 aos, toma selfies fcilmente
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Like in my childhood! Great
    Aha Validov (Jun 3, 2020) on Amazon
    Like in my childhood! Great !
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • IM IN LOVE!!! The coolest
    Scott E Klossner (Jun 1, 2020) on Amazon
    IM IN LOVE!!! The coolest camera and so simple to work with even for beginners.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • C?est un cadeau pour mon
    Abdelmoumen (Jun 12, 2020) on Amazon
    C?est un cadeau pour mon fils pour ses besoins personnel et il est trs content
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I really loved this product.
    Amazon Customer (Jun 11, 2020) on Amazon
    I really loved this product. The picture quality is not incredible. I took 7 photos with it so far, and it depends on the light. When my light is on, then the picture is very faint and not too visible. I do like the vintage look to it and I love how it prints little pictures. Great decor item and really cute.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The quality of the Polaroids
    Amazon Customer (Jun 10, 2020) on Amazon
    The quality of the Polaroids are superb! Glad that I purchased this. It?s small enough to fit in any bag. No more having to adjust the settings; no more wasting film. Comes out great each shot.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I love how compact it
    Lerit (Jun 8, 2020) on Amazon
    I love how compact it is. I thought it was digital but That doesn?t affect any thing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Love it so much great
    Danielle P (Jun 7, 2020) on Amazon
    Love it so much great price came with a few little extra things not expected very cute and so easy to use. Came in the mail pretty quickly to it was like 1.5 weeks early.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • love this camera, thinking of
    Cheryl Montano (Jun 5, 2020) on Amazon
    love this camera, thinking of getting the blue one too
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • i love this camera
    Emeli Acosta (Jun 8, 2020) on Amazon
    i love this camera
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Me encant, excelente producto, me
    ANA LAURA RODRIGUEZ (Jun 7, 2020) on Amazon
    Me encant, excelente producto, me lo regal de cumpleaos y qued fascinada, adems, lleg una semana antes de lo esperado.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Buena relacion-precio y excelente como
    Orson Edibaldo (Jun 29, 2020) on Amazon
    Buena relacion-precio y excelente como regalo
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Es perfecta y fcil de
    Luis Rodolfo Hu May (Jun 28, 2020) on Amazon
    Es perfecta y fcil de usar
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com