Fossil Q Accomplice Smartwatch User Reviews and Ratings

Fossil Q Accomplice Smartwatch
2.8 17 ratings &
17 reviews
  • 5 ★
    4
  • 4 ★
    3
  • 3 ★
    2
  • 2 ★
    1
  • 1 ★
    7
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (4)
  • 4★ (3)
  • 3★ (2)
  • 2★ (1)
  • 1★ (7)
Displaying 17 of 17 reviews
Sort By:
  • Five Stars
    Rangaboti (Jul 22, 2018) on Amazon
    awesome watch...😍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth for 6995
    Vinay Gopal Puri (Jul 21, 2018) on Amazon
    We got it yesterday and its worth for the price. Awesome smart functions.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Woow
    Mrs Pandey (Apr 13, 2019) on Amazon
    Great looks.I love my watch.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Dial size for this hybrid watch
    Jvc (Dec 5, 2018) on Amazon
    can somebody mention the dial size for this hybrid watch. If that is accurate i can buy this product for sure
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    Sanjay Sarkar (Nov 20, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice watch
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    MANINDRA TRIHOTRI (Sep 15, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice offer on this watch and before time delivery....Happy with this product..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Battery dead in 6 months
    RA (Mar 26, 2019) on Amazon
    I got this in November and it now says battery is dead - the fossil site says if battery get over within a year of purchase fossil will replace it can u do the same ??
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ok
    Bhagyam A. (Mar 13, 2018) on Amazon
    There r stains on the watch so am not sure if it's old or what... Sharing pics but the stains r not seen in the pics
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Incomplete order
    Arpita Jain (Nov 1, 2018) on Amazon
    No changeable straps given..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not working
    Mansi (Feb 17, 2019) on Amazon
    The watch is wonderful, no doubt in that indeed best watch in market however suddenly the watch stopped working even there is no vibration sound in the watch.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One Star
    Ashutosh Singh (Sep 20, 2018) on Amazon
    Provide old product not good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One Star
    Saif Aslam (Aug 12, 2018) on Amazon
    Feeling Extremely sad by seeing the watch corrosive colour patches on the besides of dials
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Poor service
    Amazon Customer (Jul 28, 2018) on Amazon
    Very bad quality and responce
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Battery of watch poor , need replacement
    Amazon1 (Sep 14, 2020) on Amazon
    I recently bought this watch and downloaded the app to connect with this watch.I saw the battery life is 25% only and it is asking to replace the battery.This mean without using the watch the battery is low of a newly purchased watch .Very poor service and quality.Need a replacement.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Dead in 3 months
    Alen (Feb 18, 2019) on Amazon
    It?s dead with in 3 months of purchase. The battery costs around 2500.So, if you want this watch for a year, add 2500 to the listed price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Disappointed
    Yashica Shetty (Nov 19, 2018) on Amazon
    I got this watch for my sister. It was a bday gift. Unfortunately she didn't check it when it was delivered and planned to wear. I on diwali. We realized the watch isn't working at all. We can't even return the watch. Stuck and spent a lot of money. We didn't receive a warrantee card, so I don't know if we would get warrantees also.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Poor quality
    Mukesh Kumar Choudhary (Mar 6, 2019) on Amazon
    After 3 months Watch is stop working no vibration no functioning battery is dead
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com