Fitbit Inspire Fitness Tracker Smart Band User Reviews and Ratings

Fitbit Inspire Fitness Tracker Smart Band
3.4 64 ratings &
64 reviews
  • 5 ★
    25
  • 4 ★
    11
  • 3 ★
    9
  • 2 ★
    4
  • 1 ★
    15
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (25)
  • 4★ (11)
  • 3★ (9)
  • 2★ (4)
  • 1★ (15)
Displaying 1-30 of 64 reviews
Sort By:
  • Wonderful
    Jitender Joshi (Mar 2, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Ajith Prakash (Feb 11, 2020) on Flipkart
    Product is definitely beautiful and minimalist. Screen is small ,. however it gets the job done. I would like to emphasize this has all BASIC functionalities of a fitness band. This may be seen as an advantage by some or as a disadvantage by others. However if you don't want to enter the Fitbit eco system and join the massive community of fitness folks , then I would recommend to go for something that is cheaper and offers more for your buck. A Xiaomi band or maybe a Huawei band. I would recommend that you research what is important to you.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 26, 2020) on Flipkart
    Fitbit is a trust worthy product and I would say it is much more accurate than the other budget fitness trackers. It is worth the product during the big billion day sale . I went for this as it is really slim and feather light and also because of its minimalistic design.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Anjalee Chhetri (Jan 21, 2020) on Flipkart
    have been using since october and i love it.great product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Vidya Shree (Jan 10, 2020) on Flipkart
    Amazing watch. Look is very good!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Sanjeev Kumar (Jan 4, 2020) on Flipkart
    fastest delivery well done
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    P Rama Devi Ramadevi (Jan 6, 2020) on Flipkart
    very good but very small no HR this is for completely female users
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Ankush Kshirsagar (Jan 3, 2020) on Flipkart
    awesome 🔥💯
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Adarsh Avasthi (Jan 1, 2020) on Flipkart
    Superb product and deal Thanks Flipkart It made the birthday awesome for my teenager niece
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Greeshma Prakash (Dec 12, 2019) on Flipkart
    Battery lasts longer when it isn't connected via Bluetooth all the time
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Nitin Kumar (Dec 13, 2019) on Flipkart
    It's a good product and I got it for 3K, value for money for me.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Njce
    Barathkumar (Nov 17, 2019) on Amazon
    Good one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • VERY GOOD
    Ashish Tiwari (May 8, 2019) on Amazon
    Great design ,comfortable to wear but more expensive than chinese brand
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing product
    Amazon Customer (May 30, 2019) on Amazon
    Perfect for people who forget to wear the fitbit and hence need a water proof one so that they can continuously wear the same and only remove it for charging.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Love it.
    Jitendra (Aug 23, 2019) on Amazon
    Earlier i was facing some issue but now i am happy to have it.It's fantastic. Make you feel different from other user.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fitbit band review
    Vishal Vyas (Aug 21, 2019) on Amazon
    Amazing and very useful
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very useful fitness band
    Rahul Sharma (Sep 14, 2019) on Amazon
    The watch is awesome, best fitness band in comparison to others like MI, as it auto detected a lot of activities like swimming, running, walking, etcBattery lasts for about 5 daysThe fitbit app is ready to use and you can track your calorie intake, sleep, exercise goal, steps, corries burned, etc
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Cool watch
    Nikunj (Sep 29, 2019) on Amazon
    Really nice product, like the styling and sleak finish. Does not have too many things but I wanted something minimalistic with good finish...so serves the purpose...for other stuff I have my phone :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fitness Tracker
    Srikanth (Oct 15, 2019) on Amazon
    Awesome product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fitbit
    Amazon Customer (Oct 5, 2019) on Amazon
    Perfect partner in fitness
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    MD (Oct 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    nice fitness band
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 11, 2019) on Flipkart
    good tracker decent battery
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Vibhor Jasoria (Nov 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very accurate step count and a good battery life, even after using it continuously for 3 days it still had 38% battery remaining and other features like alarms, stopwatch, countdown, water consumed, calories consumed which can help a dedicated person immensely. If you are looking for a watch that can help you monitor and achieve your fitness goals go for it without a second thought!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Pretty good
    Archit Khandelwal (Dec 18, 2019) on Flipkart
    Its doing well... Calories and step counting performance excellent Also once full chart battery work 4 days continue.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Good
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good fitness band at this price point
    Srideep (Jul 14, 2019) on Amazon
    Precisely does the job. Good design & quality. Decent battery life.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Gud for accuracy
    Braj (Jun 7, 2019) on Amazon
    As compare to other brands it has good battery and level of accuracy is also good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good one
    Chaitra Kuttappa (Nov 6, 2019) on Amazon
    I was looking for a band to count steps basically as I am home and need to be active , this band reminds me to get my hourly steps , accurate steps , but while I was on road it was counting steps ...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com