Fire-Boltt Beast User Reviews and Ratings

Fire-Boltt Beast
4.2 1,781 ratings &
1,781 reviews
  • 5 ★
    907
  • 4 ★
    557
  • 3 ★
    141
  • 2 ★
    46
  • 1 ★
    130
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (907)
  • 4★ (557)
  • 3★ (141)
  • 2★ (46)
  • 1★ (130)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,781 reviews
Sort By:
  • Screen
    Gorav Kumar (Jul 16, 2021) on Amazon
    Awesome product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Samantha (Jul 16, 2021) on Amazon
    The touch seems quite comfortable... The pulse n HR tracker seem to be quite accurate as well.. soo far a good product..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The Fire Bolt watch is excellent to keep track on your health vitals at any given time
    Makrand (Jul 17, 2021) on Amazon
    The health check accuracy like checking blood pressure heart rate pulse rate is almost 100% sleep tracking is also 👌 touch screen is best to use
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    Ayush Gupta (Jul 17, 2021) on Amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fire Bolt BSW002 fullfilled my requirements.
    Amit Deb (Jul 16, 2021) on Amazon
    Nice product..timely delivered,very easy to operate.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Price quality satisfaction
    Gaju (Jul 16, 2021) on Amazon
    Best quality and affordable in this segment
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent watch. Must buy
    Dr A. (Jul 17, 2021) on Amazon
    Very good buy it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    Giridhar (Jul 17, 2021) on Amazon
    Great product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Overall good product
    Ramakrishna (Jul 17, 2021) on Amazon
    Sleep tracking is good, touch is good and accuracy in bp and heart rate is not correct it seems
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Amazon Customer (Jul 17, 2021) on Amazon
    Good product for this price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Looks Awesome
    Hitesh Sukhwani (Jul 17, 2021) on Amazon
    Product Is Awesome in LooksIt's Looks Stylish and Trendy I bought in 3999Blue colour Looks Awesome as ImageLooks bit Costly then Deal PricePurchased for gift purpose
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Purchase
    Amazon_Customer (Jul 17, 2021) on Amazon
    I bought this watch to keep me motivated to do physical activity. I'm really happy with all the features it offers. Good product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 100% worth
    Pranav Vyas (Jul 17, 2021) on Amazon
    Super product fantastic packaging by Amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best watch
    Nitingoel (Jul 15, 2021) on Amazon
    Gudd products
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good delivery by amazon
    Arjun (Jul 15, 2021) on Amazon
    Good product andd good delivery
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth it you need to buy
    Tshering Yangden Bhutia (Jul 15, 2021) on Amazon
    Wow I love this watch I can't imagine my day without this smart watch you need to buy it ..it has lots of key features you can count your steps etc etc I am totally loving it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    Arun Chauhan (Jul 15, 2021) on Amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Kam mein jyada.Nice look,good performance.
    Krishna Kant (Jul 15, 2021) on Amazon
    Behtarin Product,must buy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great features..! It is an amazing product.
    Poonam (Jul 15, 2021) on Amazon
    It has a nice look, easy to use and lot of great features like tracking my steps, SPO2 and heart rates etc.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect working condition
    Ronak Prajapati (Jul 15, 2021) on Amazon
    In very good condition with accurate results and packing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fantastic
    Mahesh (Jul 15, 2021) on Amazon
    Ok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Seems like its good, value for money
    Sangita Manian (Jul 16, 2021) on Amazon
    The product color looks good. have started using it since couple of days, seems good and value for money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb watch
    Parimal Gajjar (Jul 16, 2021) on Amazon
    Perfect smart watch, excellent accuracy of BP, O2 and heart beat measurements
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • This watch is having 8 different exercise mode
    Amit Singhal (Jul 16, 2021) on Amazon
    This watch is really good. There are lot of features in this watch . I really like this watch
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing at this price point
    Lalit (Jul 16, 2021) on Amazon
    Loves it reviewing after 1month..Good screen size . Works as expected. I love wearing it. Quality wise good. Strap quality good.I don't expect accuracy from the watch. But most of the readings of fittness like heart rate calories match withy treadmill readings.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth buying it..
    Rohan Patil (Jul 16, 2021) on Amazon
    Touch screen is really very good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Its a best quality
    Anuj Joshi (Jul 16, 2021) on Amazon
    Its an excellent watch i ever see.. I really like the quality of the watch and will use it for long
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful product, happy to have it
    MAYANK SHARMA (Jul 13, 2021) on Amazon
    The device is absolutely wonderful in performance and big display makes me feel wow. Brightness In sunlight is not an issue. Sp02, BP, HR tracking is quite accurate.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good watch in this price range
    Amazon Customer (Jul 13, 2021) on Amazon
    Total worth for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • VERY GOOD
    Pawan Kumar (Jul 13, 2021) on Amazon
    VERY NICE
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.