Axis Bank Customer Care Number

Last Updated: 23rd January 2022
Axis Bank Customer Care

All the existing Axis Bank customers, here you can find all the Axis Bank customer care numbers that will help you connect with the experts who will help you with all the Axis bank related queries. In case you're looking to become an Axis Bank customer you too can make a note of the below-listed helplines numbers and email addresses to get all our queries sorted. Be it personal banking, rural banking, credit card related query or debit card related one you can find all the Axis Bank customer care numbers here in one place. In addition to this, you can also find SMS banking and IVR helpline information so that you can connect with the experts of the Axis Bank without any hassle and get all your queries sorted.

Here you can also find email addresses, phone numbers and addresses of the Axis Bank Nodal office so you can easily connect with the expert and seek help without any delay.

Axis Bank Helpline Numbers

Personal Banking 1860 419 5555
Personal Banking 1860 500 5555
Agri and Rurual Banking 1800 419 5577
Axis Bank SMS Banking
To check A/C Balance - SMS BAL to 56161600 or +918691000002
For Credit Card activation - SMS ACA to 56161600 or +918691000002
For Credit Card payment - SMS CCP Cheque No. to 56161600 or +918691000002
For Credit Card balance - SMS CARDBAL Cheque No. to 56161600 or +918691000002
For Credit card available balance limit - SMS AVAILBAL to 56161600 or +918691000002
For E-statement on regd. email ID - SMS ESTMT to 56161600 or +918691000002
To Block debit card - SMS BLOCKCARD to 56161600 or +918691000002
To Update mobile no. - SMS UPDATEM to 56161600 or +918691000002
IVR Banking for Savings A/C
Press 0 - To report loss of card or any other suspicious transaction
Press 1 - For debit card ,tele,credit card pin related services
Press 2 - For saving account
Press 3 - For credit card realed query
Press 4 - For loan related query
Press 5 - For upi and other services
Press 6 - For application status
Press 7 - To change your language in ivrs options
Axis Bank Branch Locator Link
Axis Bank ATM Locator Link
Corporate Office Address
addressAxis Bank Limited, ‘Axis House’, C-2, Wadia International Centre, Pandurang Budhkar Marg, Worli, Mumbai - 400 025
Axis Bank on Social

Axis Bank Nodal Officer Customer Care Number

Location Customer Care Number Email Address
Ahmedabad 079-40225106 Circlenodalofficer.Gujaratwest@axisbank.com 3rd floor, Shivalik - IshaanNr. C N Vidyalaya, Ambawadi, Ahmedabad 380006
Bangalore 080 - 68047212 Circlenodalofficer.Bangalore@axisbank.com No 8, Nitesh Times Square, 2nd Floor, M G Road, Opp to Adiga's Hotel, Bangalore 560001
Bhopal 0755 - 4097920 Circlenodalofficer.Bhopal@axisbank.com Bhopal Circle Office, "The Infinity", 2nd Floor, M.P Nagar, Zone II, Bhopal- 462011 (Madhya Pradesh)
Bhubaneswar 0674-2598912 Circlenodalofficer.Bhubaneshwar@axisbank.com Circle Office, Parthasarathi Complex, First Floor, Holding No-2766, Ward No-36, Sachivalaya Marg Road, G.P.O, Bhubaneswar - 751001
Chandigarh 0172-4963038 Circlenodalofficer.Punjab@axisbank.com Plot 149, 1st Floor, Industrial Area Phase-1, Chandigarh, PIN CODE – 160002
Chennai 044-61372067 Circlenodalofficer.Chennai@axisbank.com Chennai Circle Office, II Floor, No.3, Club Housen Road, Chennai-600002
Dehradun 0135-6679991 Circlenodalofficer.Dehradun@axisbank.com Dehradun Circle Office, 2nd floor, NCR Plaza, New Cantt. Road, Hathibarkala Dehradun,Uttarakhand 248001
Delhi I 0120-6210005 circlenodalofficer.delhi1@axisbank.com Axis House, Tower 3, 4th Floor, Sector128, Noida, UP - 201304
Delhi II 0120-6210005 Circlenodalofficer.delhi2@axisbank.com Axis House, Tower 3, 4th Floor, Sector128, Noida, UP- 201304
Delhi III 0120-6210005 Circlenodalofficer.delhi1@axisbank.com Axis House, Tower 3, 4th Floor, Sector128, Noida, UP- 201304
Guwahati 0361-2349978 Circlenodalofficer.Northeast@axisbank.com Circle Office, Chibber House 3rd floor.G.S.Road. Guwahati-781005
Hyderabad 040-47476602 Circlenodalofficer.Hyderabad@axisbank.com Hyderabad Circle Office, Abhinandan Towers, 6-3-249/3, Road No:1, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad – 500034
Jaipur 0141-4076752 Circlenodalofficer.Jaipur@axisbank.com Circle Office, B-115, 1st Floor, Shanti Tower, Hawa Sadak, Civil Lines, Jaipur – 302006
Jammu 0172-4341002 Circlenodalofficer.Panchkula@axisbank.com S.C.O. 390, Sector 20, Urban Estate, Panchkula - 134 112
Kanpur 0522-4503902 Circlenodalofficer.Lucknow@axisbank.com Circle Office, 1st Floor, UPRNSS Building, G4/5-B, Sector 4, Gomti Nagar Extension, Near CMS School. Lucknow – 226 010
Kolkata 033-2282 0210 Circlenodalofficer.Kolkata@axisbank.com 5 Shakespeare Sarani, Kolkata Circle Office, Kolkata - 700071
Mumbai I 022-45051296 Circlenodalofficer.Mumbai@axisbank.com 3rd Floor, Corporate Park 2, Behind Swastik Chambers, Sion Trombay Road, Chembur East, Mumbai 400071
Mumbai II 022-45051296 Circlenodalofficer.Mumbai@axisbank.com 3rd Floor, Corporate Park 2, Behind Swastik Chambers, Sion Trombay Road, Chembur East, Mumbai 400071
Patna 0612-2271041 Circlenodalofficer.Patna@axisbank.com Circle Office, 2nd Floor, Plot No. 136, Patliputra Colony, Near Sai Mandir, Patna (Bihar) 800013
Raipur 0771-4002084 Circlenodalofficer.Raipur@axisbank.com Raipur Circle Office 2nd floor, Simran Tower, Jeevan Bima Marg, Raipur, Chattisgarh - 492 001
Ranchi 0612-2271041 Circlenodalofficer.Patna@axisbank.com Circle Office, 2nd Floor, Plot No . 136, Patliputra Colony, Near Sai Mandir, Patna (Bihar) 800013
Thiruvananthapuram 0484-4422089 Circlenodalofficer.Kerala@axisbank.com Circle Office, 5th Floor, Chicago Plaza, Rajajai Road, Kochi - 682 035, Kerala

Axis Bank NRI Customer Care Number

Country Customer Care Number
USA 1855 205 5577
Saudi Arabia 800 850 0000
UK 0808 178 5040
UAE 8000 3570 3218
Singapore 800 1206 355
Qatar 00 800 100 348
Canada 1855 436 0726
Australia 1800 153 861

Axis Bank Principal Nodal Officer Details

Name Mrs. Neeta Bhatt
Address Axis Bank Ltd. NPC1, 5th Floor, Gigaplex, Plot No. I.T 5, MIDC, Airoli Knowledge Park, Airoli, Navi Mumbai - 400708
Telephone Number 080-61865200
Email pno@axisbank.com

Axis Bank Grievance Redressal

Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.