Saina Movie Official Trailer, Release Date, Cast, Songs, Review Prime Video Watch on
Listen Saina Movie SongsListen Songs
Duration 2h 15min
User Rating
4.3 ★ (Rating: 4.3/5)
Rate this Movie
Your Rating

Saina: Release Date, Trailer, Songs, Cast

  • Release Date 26 March 2021
  • Language Hindi
  • Genre Biography, Drama, Sport
  • Duration 2h 15min
  • Cast
    Parineeti Chopra
  • Director Amole Gupte
  • Producer Bhushan Kumar, Krishan Kumar, Sujay Jairaj, Rashesh Shah
  • Music Amaal Malik
  • Production T-Series Films, Front Foot Pictures
  • Certificate Anyone+
  • Rating
    Rating Rating 4.3/10

About Saina Movie (2021)

Saina is a sports biopic based on the life of the popular Indian badminton player, Saina Nehwal. Born in Hyderabad to a Haryanvi couple, Nehwal becomes the first Indian woman and second Indian ever to achieve World No.1 rank in Badminton. The film chronicles the inspiring journey of Saina Nehwal against all odds and begins from her childhood days. The storyline is filled with moments of determination, devotion, sheer passion and patriotism. 

The film has been directed by Amole Gupte and it is produced under the banners of Front Foot Pictures and T-Series. It stars Parineeti Chopra as Saina Nehwal in the lead role, alongside Meghna Malik Nehwal, Subhrajyoti Barat, Ankur Vikal and Manav Kaul in supporting characters.

Saina Movie Ticket Offers, Online Booking, Trailer, Songs and Ratings

Saina Movie Ticket Offers, Online Booking, Trailer, Songs and Ratings

Saina Movie Trailer

Find the Saina official trailer and teaser below.

Saina Movie Songs

Take a look at all the songs of the Saina movie below.

1. Parinda Amaal Mallik 5:14
2. Main Hoon Na Tere Saath Armaan Malik 5:28
3. Chal Wahin Chalein Shreya Ghoshal 5:10
4. One Point For The Sky Amaal Mallik 1:52
5. Exordium Amaal Mallik 1:20
6. The Staircase Of Life Shreya Ghoshal 2:31
7. Embrace Yourself Shreya Ghoshal 1:38
8. A Mother's Love Suvarna Tiwari 1:14
9. A Rally Of Love & Success Amaal Mallik 1:46
10. The Curse Of A Champion Snigdha Pious 3:06
11. Hall Of Mirrors Shreya Ghoshal 3:38
12. The Sword Of Saina Suzanne D'Mello 3:00



© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on