Race 3 Movie Release Date, Cast, Trailer, Songs, Review Prime Video Watch on

Race 3

Duration 2h 44min
Rate this Movie
Your Rating

Race 3: Release Date, Trailer, Songs, Cast

  • Release Date 15 June 2018
  • Language Hindi
  • Genre Action, Thriller
  • Duration 2h 44min
  • Cast
    Anil Kapoor, Salman Khan, Jacqueline Fernandez, Bobby Deol, Daisy Shah, Saqib Saleem, Freddy Daruwala
  • Director Remo D'Souza
  • Writer Shiraz Ahmed
  • Cinematography Ayananka Bose
  • Music Meet Bros, Vishal Mishra, JAM8, Vicky-Hardik, Shivay Vyas, Gurinder Seagal
  • Producer Ramesh S. Taurani, Salma Khan
  • Production Salman Khan Films Tips Films
  • Rating
    Rating Rating 1.9/10

About Race 3 Movie (2018)

Race 3 is a 2018 Bollywood action thriller flick and also the third and final last instalment of Race film series to the previous ones, Race (a 2008 film) and Race 2 (a 2013 film).

Shamsher (Anil Kapoor) has a step-son Sikandar (Salman Khan) and twins Suraj (Saqib Saleem) and Sanjana (Daisy Shah). They run a business of trade and illegal arms accompanied by their friend, Yash (Bobby Deol). Things get to change when Jessica (Jacqueline Fernandez) meets Sikandar and comes across some shocking revelation. The family ties, relationships and loyalties are strained and critically tested.

Race 3 Movie Ticket Offers, Online Booking, Trailer, Songs and Ratings

Race 3 Movie Ticket Offers, Online Booking, Trailer, Songs and Ratings

Race 3 Movie Trailer

Race 3 Movie Songs

1. Heeriye Deep Money, Neha Bhasin, Kamaal Khan 5:05
2. Selfish Atif Aslam, Iulia Vantur 4:57
3. Allah Duhai Hai Amit Mishra (singer)Amit Mishra, Jonita Gandhi, Sreerama Chandra MynampatiSreerama Chandra, Rap: Raja Kumari 4:43
4. Party Chale On Mika Singh, Iulia Vantur 4:03
5. I Found Love Salman Khan, Veera Saxena- 4:51
6. Ek Galti Shivai Vyas 3:57
7. Saansain Hui Dhuan Dhuan Gurinder Seagal, Payal Dev, Iulia Vantur- 2:36
8. Selfish (Solo) Atif Aslam 4:59
9. Selfish (Unplugged) Atif Aslam, Vishal Mishra 5:08
10. Race 3 Mashup Atif Aslam, Iulia Vantur, Deep Money, Neha Bhasin, Kamaal Khan, Amit Mishra, Jonita Gandhi, Sreerama Chandra, Raja Kumari, Mika Singh, Salman Khan, Veera Saxena, Shivai Vyas, Gurinder Seagal, Payal Dev, Vishal Mishra 4:13


© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com