Netflix’s TUDUM Event to Feature Over 145 Stars. Here’s the Official Trailer

Madhuri Dixit, Dwayne Johnson, and Jennifer Aniston lead the way.

Netflix’s TUDUM Event to Feature Over 145 Stars. Here’s the Official Trailer

Photo Credit: Netflix

Dwayne Johnson in Netflix TUDUM trailer

Highlights
  • TUDUM pre-shows kick off September 25 at 5:30pm IST
  • Main event set for 9:30pm IST / 9am PST / 4pm GMT
  • TUDUM: India Spotlight unveiled, set for 9pm IST

Netflix's TUDUM global fan event is just over a week away, and the streaming service has unveiled a trailer featuring the likes of Dwayne Johnson, Jennifer Lawrence, Henry Cavill, Charlize Theron, Chris Hemsworth, Millie Bobby Brown, Adam Sandler, Kevin Hart, Jason Bateman, Idris Elba, and Maitreyi Ramakrishnan. Netflix has announced that over 145 stars and creators will take part in TUDUM. In addition to those in the trailer, we have Madhuri Dixit, Jennifer Aniston, Halle Berry, Zack Snyder, and many more. Scroll down for the full list.

These 145 celebrities will represent over 70 series, films and specials, as Netflix had previously revealed. TUDUM begins Saturday, September 25 at 9:30pm IST / 9am PST / 4pm GMT / 1am JST and KST. Don't worry, there will be pre-shows for Indian and Korean series, movies and anime content from 5:30pm IST / 5am PST / 12pm GMT / 9pm KST. On top of all that, Netflix has also announced a TUDUM: India Spotlight for 9pm IST, half hour before the main show kicks off, on Netflix India's YouTube account.

The main TUDUM show will be available across Netflix's YouTube channels, in addition to Twitter, Twitch, and Facebook. Here's the list of Netflix stars coming to TUDUM:

  • Jennifer Aniston
  • Jonathan Bailey
  • Jason Bateman
  • Zazie Beetz
  • Halle Berry
  • Millie Bobby Brown
  • Manolo Cardona
  • Henry Cavill
  • John Cho
  • Lily Collins
  • Nicola Coughlan
  • Madhuri Dixit
  • Idris Elba
  • Nathalie Emmanuel
  • Kevin Hart
  • Chris Hemsworth
  • Dwayne Johnson
  • Jung Hae-in
  • Kai
  • Kim Hee-chul
  • Regina King
  • Nick Kroll
  • Jennifer Lawrence
  • Ralph Macchio
  • Jonathan Majors
  • Adam McKay
  • Caleb McLaughlin
  • Álvaro Morte
  • Elsa Pataky
  • Maite Perroni
  • Maitreyi Ramakrishnan
  • Noomi Rapace
  • Adam Sandler
  • Matthias Schweighöfer
  • Maisa Silva
  • Lilly Singh
  • Zack Snyder
  • Song Kang
  • Alejandro Speitzer
  • Omar Sy
  • Charlize Theron
  • Kenjiro Tsuda
  • Finn Wolfhard
  • Wiliam Zabka

It's Google I/O time this week on Orbital, the Gadgets 360 podcast, as we discuss Android 12, Wear OS, and more. Later (starting at 27:29), we jump over to Army of the Dead, Zack Snyder's Netflix zombie heist movie. Orbital is available on Apple Podcasts, Google Podcasts, Spotify, Amazon Music and wherever you get your podcasts.
Comments

For the latest tech news and reviews, follow Gadgets 360 on Twitter, Facebook, and Google News. For the latest videos on gadgets and tech, subscribe to our YouTube channel.

Akhil Arora covers entertainment for Gadgets 360, interviewing stars such as Christian Bale and Anurag Kashyap, covering series premieres, product and service launches across the globe, and looking at American blockbusters and Indian dramas from a global socio-political and feminist perspective. As a Rotten Tomatoes-certified film critic, Akhil has reviewed over 150 movies and TV shows in over half a decade at Gadgets 360. When he is not completely caught up with new film and TV releases, Akhil ...More
Microsoft Is Adopting Passwordless Sign-In for All Accounts and Apps
Motorola Moto E20 With Dual Rear Cameras Launched; Moto E40 Specifications Appear on Geekbench

Related Stories

Share on Facebook Tweet Snapchat Share Reddit Comment
 
 

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com