Koi Jaane Na Movie Official Trailer, Release Date, Cast, Songs, Review Prime Video Watch on

Koi Jaane Na

Listen Koi Jaane Na Movie SongsListen Songs
Duration 2h 18min
User Rating
3.7 ★ (Rating: 3.7/5)
Rate this Movie
Your Rating

Koi Jaane Na: Release Date, Trailer, Songs, Cast

  • Release Date 2 April 2021
  • Language Hindi
  • Genre Mystery, Thriller
  • Duration 2h 18min
  • Cast
    Kunal Kapoor, Amyra Dastur
  • Director Amin Hajee
  • Producer Bhushan Kumar, Krishan Kumar, Amin Hajee
  • Music Amaal Mallik, Tanishk Bagchi, Rochak Kohli, Abhijit Vaghani
  • Production AA Films
  • Certificate 13+
  • Rating
    Rating Rating 3.7/10

About Koi Jaane Na Movie (2021)

Koi Jaane Na starts with Kabir Kapoor, a famous author and Youtuber trying to make his failed marriage survive. As Kapoor finds himself stuck knee-deep in writer's block, he decides to visit the Panchgani hills for some creative inspiration.

On the way, he meets a young and beautiful backpacker named Suhana and there are love sparks all over again. While Kapoor succeeds in finding love after a gruesome heartbreak, he also uncovers a copycat serial killer who is mysteriously killing everyone around him.

This crime thriller has been directed by Amin Hajee under the production banners of T-Series and Amin Hajee Film Company Production. It stars Kunal Kapoor and Amyra Dastur in the lead roles. Among the supporting character are Neha Mahajan, Ashwini Kalsekar, Karim Hajee, Vidya Malavade, Raj Zutshi, Javed Khan, Aditi Govitrikar, Kamlesh Sawant, Aditya Lakhia, Viraf Patel and Achint Kaur.

Koi Jaane Na Movie Ticket Offers, Online Booking, Trailer, Songs and Ratings

Koi Jaane Na Movie Ticket Offers, Online Booking, Trailer, Songs and Ratings

Koi Jaane Na Movie Trailer

Watch the Koi Jaane Na official trailer below.

Koi Jaane Na Movie Songs

Take a look at the Koi Jaane Na movie songs below where the music of the movie is composed by Amaal Mallik, Rochak Kohli, Tanishk Bagchi and Abhijit Vaghani while the lyrics are penned by Amitabh Bhattacharya, Manoj Muntashir and Kumaar.

1. Har Funn Maula Vishal Dadlani, Zara Khan 4:07
2. Ishq Karo Dil Se Jubin Nautiyal 4:23
3. Jaane De B Praak 3:35
4. Koi Jaane Na - Title Track Armaan Malik, Tulsi Kumar, Amaal Mallik 4:31
5. Zindagi Ki Yahi Reet Hai Soumitra Dev Burman 3:53



© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com