Hate Story IV Movie Release Date, Cast, Trailer, Songs, Review Prime Video Watch on

Hate Story 4

3.5 ★
Duration 2h 7min

Hate Story 4: Release Date, Trailer, Songs, Cast

  • Release Date 9 March 2018
  • Language Hindi
  • Genre Crime, Drama, Thriller
  • Duration 2h 7min
  • Cast
    Urvashi Rautela, Vivan Bhatena, Karan Wahi, Ihana Dhillon, Gulshan Grover
  • Director Vishal Pandya
  • Writer Vishal Pandya (story), Milap Milan Zaveri (smalldialogues)
  • Cinematography Sunita Radia
  • Music Sunny, Inder Bawra
  • Producer Bhushan Kumar, Krishan Kumar
  • Production T-Series Films, Super T Films UK Ltd.
  • Certificate A

About Hate Story 4 Movie (2018)

Hate Story 4 is the 4th instalment of the Hate Story film series that is themed as an erotic thriller. The theme of the movie not only revolved around erotica but had revenge as its central storyline.

The story of the movie revolved around Aryan (Vivan Bhatena), Rajveer (Karan Wahi), and Tasha (Urvashi Rautela). Aryan and Rajveer, who happens to be brothers and the London based billionaire and politician Vikram Khurana (Gulshan Grover), fell in love with the same woman, Tasha. Both the brothers start competing with each other to win the affection of Tasha. Tasha, who has ulterior motives and to fulfil her revenge she starts to manipulate brothers.

Hate Story 4 Movie Ticket Offers, Online Booking, Trailer, Songs and Ratings

Hate Story 4 Movie Ticket Offers, Online Booking, Trailer, Songs and Ratings

Rating Rating 3.3/10
User Rating User Rating 3.5/5
Rate this Movie
Your Rating

Hate Story 4 Movie Trailer

Hate Story 4 Movie Songs

1. Aashiq Banaya Aapne Neha Kakkar and Himesh Reshammiya 3:42
2. Boond Jubin Nautiyal, Neeti Mohan 4:33
3. Tum Mere Ho Jubin Nautiyal, Amrita Singh 4:52
4. Badnaamiyan Armaan Malik 5:09
5. Naam Hai Mera Neeti Mohan 3:12
6. Mohabbat Nasha Hai Tony Kakkar, Neha Kakkar 5:15
7. Mohabbat Nasha Hai Tony Kakkar 5:15
8. Badnaamiyan Sukriti Kakar 4:44
Listen on
  • Listen Songs on Gaana Gaana
  • Listen Songs on JioSaavn JioSaavn


© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com