BellBottom Movie Official Trailer, Release Date, Cast, Songs, Review Book Your Tickets


Listen BellBottom Movie SongsListen Songs
Duration 2h 10min
User Rating
3.8 ★ (Rating: 3.8/5)
Rate this Movie
Your Rating

BellBottom: Release Date, Trailer, Songs, Cast

  • Release Date 19 August 2021
  • Language Hindi
  • Genre Thriller
  • Duration 2h 10min
  • Cast Akshay Kumar, Vaani Kapoor, Huma Qureshi, Lara Dutta
  • Director Ranjit M Tiwari
  • Producer Vashu Bhagnani, Jackky Bhagnani, Deepshikha Deshmukh, Monisha Advani, Madhu Bhojwani, Nikkhil Advani
  • Music Director Tanishk Bagchi
  • Production Pooja Entertainment, Emmay Entertainment
  • Certificate 13+
  • Rating
    Rating Rating 6.4/10

About BellBottom Movie (2021)

BellBottom is a spy thriller flick based on the true story of an undercover agent. The film is set in the early 80's Bombay and features Akshay Kumar and Vaani Kapoor in the lead roles. It has been directed by Ranjit Tiwari and has received several accolades for Lara Dutta's uncanny resemblance with the former Prime Minister of India, Indira Gandhi in the movie. 

The story begins with a series of aeroplane hijacks in India over a period of five years. As the seventh plane is hijacked and landed in Amritsar, an undercover agent from Research and Analysis Wing (RAW) is appointed. The said agent, played by Akshay Kumar begins a daring converting operation of rescuing the 210 hostages from hijackers. 

BellBottom Movie Ticket Offers, Online Booking, Ticket Price, Reviews and Ratings

BellBottom Movie Ticket Offers, Online Booking, Ticket Price, Reviews and Ratings

BellBottom Movie Trailer

BellBottom is inspired by real events in which Akshay Kumar plays a RAW agent in the espionage thriller. The movie also stars Lara Dutta, Vaani Kapoor and Huma Qureshi in pivotal roles. The audience is going aweee with Lara Dutta's look in which you can barely recognise her as former prime minister Indira Gandhi. This spy thriller is directed by Ranjit M Tewari. The film is inspired by real events. Set in the 1980s, this hijacking thriller revolves around true hijacking events that took place around seven times in the five years. As the trailer proceeds, you will get to know that due to the protocol Akshay Kumar's code name is "Bellbottom" and he will be the one who will helm the rescue operation. Akshay’s character appears daring and focussed when it comes to the accomplishment of the mission. He could neutralise four hijackers and rescue 210 hostages during the operation. In the movies, Vaani Kapoor plays the role of his wife while Huma Qureshi will be seen as Akshay’s team member. After the official teaser, now take a look at the official trailer of the BellBottom movie below.

BellBottom Movie Songs

The score of BellBottom movie is composed by Daniel B. George while the trailer score is composed by Julius Packiam. The songs that are going to feature in the BellBottom movie are composed by Tanishk Bagchi, Amaal Mallik, Shantanu Dutta, Gurnazar Singh, Kulwant Singh Bhamra and Maninder Buttar while the lyrics are penned by Tanishk Bagchi, Rashmi Virag, Babbu Maan Gurnazar Singh and Seema Saini. Take a look at the BellBottom movie songs below.

1. Dhoom Tara Zara Khan 2:05
2. Marjaawaan Gurnazar Singh, Asees Kaur 3:45
3. Sakhiyan 2.0 Maninder Buttar, Zara Khan 2:57
4. Tum Aaogey Armaan Malik 4:44



© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on