EA Sports UFC 2 User Reviews and Ratings

EA Sports UFC 2
4.2 1,239 ratings &
1,239 reviews
  • 5 ★
    784
  • 4 ★
    204
  • 3 ★
    103
  • 2 ★
    59
  • 1 ★
    89
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (784)
  • 4★ (204)
  • 3★ (103)
  • 2★ (59)
  • 1★ (89)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,239 reviews
Sort By:
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jan 26, 2018) on Amazon
    My son enjoys the game and it works well!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Sep 5, 2016) on Amazon
    It was exactly what I was expecting
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Abishek (Jul 31, 2016) on Amazon
    best mma game ,if your an ufc fan go for it so realistic.thanks amazon for delivering it on time
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Srikanth (Nov 6, 2015) on Amazon
    best game....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Hokis (Dec 28, 2017) on Amazon
    Good and on time
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • This game is awesome!!
    Greg Crane (Mar 16, 2016) on Amazon
    The submissions and grappling has gotten more challenging but still an awesome. Physics have improved and Mike Tyson is in this game so it makes it all worth while.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Soulful22 (Mar 19, 2016) on Amazon
    This game is excellent foreal I really don't know where all the negative comments coming from but this is the best fighting game that you can get at least right now, the graphics are excellent and the knockout physics are truly authentic. E.A did good on this one and this will be a fun game to play with you and your friends idk about online but I heard its good on there too but give it a shot if you do like it just simply return it but I highly doubt you will if you appreciate good games.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 今回は流血増しの仕上がりです
    Amazon カスタマー (Mar 17, 2016) on Amazon
    UFCのゲームはps2 2004以降全てプレイしています。前回作品から今回は打撃がよりリアルに、寝技がよりシンプルに変わっています。打撃戦の例は、今までの作品で不可能だった右ストレートでダウンが奪えます。寝技は、他の方も書かれていますが、少し今までの作品と操作が変わり、ファイトナイトシリーズからあったアナログをグルッと回すから、方向いれるだけになっています。私個人的に満足しておりますが、ただ一つ不満点は、やはり全選手同じモーションでの打撃はちょっとガッカリです。(デモ映像でわかってはいたが)でも、普通に面白いです。※前回作品の北米版は、日本語版が出た時点でアップデートで日本語化してくれたEAに今回も期待です。
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Love this game!
    Amazon Customer (Mar 22, 2016) on Amazon
    This game is SICK! Love the realism of the fighters, the walk in music, the whole feel of the game is like watching a UFC event. Easy to play, hard to master, fun to try. :-).
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 最高におもしろい。
    Amazon カスタマー (Mar 20, 2016) on Amazon
    前作よりも打撃がいいです。桜庭はちょっと微妙ですけど、マイクタイソンのパンチがリアルで気持ちいいです。おすすめです。
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • すごく面白い。
    HR (Mar 21, 2016) on Amazon
    言語は英語ですが、よほど苦手でない限り困る部分は少ないと思います。しかしキャリアモードは英語ができないと難しいかもしれません。とにかくプレイしていて楽しいです。負けてしまっても倒れ方がやたらリアルなので笑ってしまいます。とくにおススメなのはノックアウトモードです。このモードは体力ゲージが存在し、寝技やつかみ技のない純粋な殴り合いを楽しむモードです。「格ゲーやりたいけど、ストリートファイターは難しそう。」という考えの人にはピッタリのモードです。オフラインでも二人でプレイできます。
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 楽しい
    Soccer Men (Mar 20, 2016) on Amazon
    打撃戦は最高に楽しい。ストレス発散になります!格闘ゲームで一番楽しいです!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 素晴らしい
    Amazon カスタマー (Mar 24, 2016) on Amazon
    前作と比べて一言「素晴らしい」まず打撃戦の迫力が凄い。回避モーションも横に後ろにと増えブロックも上段、中段と別れていて前作のようなゴリ押しは出来なくなり頭を使った面白い攻防が繰り広げられます。またダウンを奪う時も前作とは違い重い一撃が入った実感があります。グラウンドもシンプルになり文句がありません。
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 前作よりもいい!日本語対応アプデ来て欲しいですね
    Amazon カスタマー (Mar 22, 2016) on Amazon
    前作もプレイしましたが、より進歩してると感じました。打撃防御は上段下段と別になっていますが、PS3版コナミのUFC3と似た感じだと思います。グラウンドの攻防は前作と別物です。打撃の爽快感と実況がうまく合っていい感じです。ノックアウトモードも爽快感があり楽しめると思います。北米版で日本語対応でない所が不安な方もいらっしゃると思いますがUFC好きな方なら楽しめると思います。
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Hugo Carvalho (Apr 22, 2016) on Amazon
    Great !
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 普通に面白い
    Amazon カスタマー (Apr 15, 2016) on Amazon
    今度の日本語アップデート?に期待します。まだ少ししかプレーしてないけど、今の所問題なし。
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good game
    Amazon Customer (Apr 22, 2016) on Amazon
    Saved some cash on the game. Delivered fast. Great game!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    This Is Cool (Apr 20, 2016) on Amazon
    Loved it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amirica (Apr 14, 2016) on Amazon
    This game is amazing.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Orangel (Apr 26, 2016) on Amazon
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Apr 24, 2016) on Amazon
    Great game!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Apr 22, 2016) on Amazon
    All ok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Better than UFC 1
    Amazon Customer (Apr 27, 2016) on Amazon
    Interesting gameplay ! Better than UFC 1 !
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Apr 24, 2016) on Amazon
    Badass
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • sooo worth it
    Sdanzzz (Apr 24, 2016) on Amazon
    Pretty fun game - great career and online experiences.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Bryan (Apr 22, 2016) on Amazon
    Great game
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Pleasantly Surprised
    Marlee Quintavalle (Apr 22, 2016) on Amazon
    I love this game! I bought it for my boyfriend, and I really didn't plan on playing. He convinced me to give it a shot, and now I play it as much as he does. And it's even funner to play together.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Javier G Fregoso (May 7, 2016) on Amazon
    good game thank you.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (May 2, 2016) on Amazon
    Everything met expectations
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Jef (May 7, 2016) on Amazon
    As expected
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.