Dyson Purifier Cool TP07 Room Air Purifier User Reviews and Ratings

Dyson Purifier Cool TP07 Room Air Purifier
4.4 121 ratings &
121 reviews
  • 5 ★
    92
  • 4 ★
    10
  • 3 ★
    6
  • 2 ★
    1
  • 1 ★
    12
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (92)
  • 4★ (10)
  • 3★ (6)
  • 2★ (1)
  • 1★ (12)
Displaying 1-30 of 121 reviews
Sort By:
  • Outstanding product design and functionality
    Thegoodgeek (Nov 1, 2018) on Amazon
    I bought it from dyson direct but want to leave a review to guide others. After searching for the perfect air purifier for almost a year, I bought this dyson machine and it?s so worth it. This product is just outstanding. It does the job brilliantly and looks great too. Beautifully and thoughtfully designed. The un boxing and set up is super easy too. And the phone app works great for monitoring. The air quality is drastically and noticeably improved since I?ve installed this machine. I will get another in a little while for another room. I?m now hooked on clean air.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing product and highly recommended
    Ashish (Oct 28, 2018) on Amazon
    Have been using air purifiers since past few years but find dyson to be comparatively very effective. It?s is a technology marvel and easily becomes a center piece with its modern design...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Keeps promise of clean air
    Mamta Jain (Sep 29, 2018) on Amazon
    Loved it simple to use, air quality improvement can be felt and measured. Silent operation easy to install.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Ktayal (Oct 1, 2018) on Amazon
    Product is very good and ideal for people looking for a high quality and effective air purifier. Highly recommended
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Smart ,Innovative and Aesthetically Appealing.
    Nihar Reddy (Sep 30, 2018) on Amazon
    Works as advertised , Good airflow and with integrated Wi-Fi and App we have a good control over all the features.Removes bad odor and Fixes Humidity .Great Buy.Highly recommend this product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Nitinraj Arvind (Sep 29, 2018) on Amazon
    I would recommend this to anyone. This is a very good investment . Especially if you are an asthamatic like myself. Quality of life has drastically improved thanks to this. And looking at the way quality of air is deteriorating with every passing day this is a live saver.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simple and effective
    Amazon Customer (Nov 6, 2018) on Amazon
    Simple to assemble, excellent service support and great machine for the Delhi weather.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • If you care about your family, you will buy this at your earliest
    Avijit (Nov 5, 2018) on Amazon
    I bought my Dyson purifier from the company store in Select Citywalk, Saket. With three box type purifiers of another prominent make already at home, I wanted to try something new. A company rep came over and installed it and walked me through all the features. In the few days of operation through some of the worst AQI days in Gurgaon, it has done rather well. The biggest plus point is the oscillation that you can set between 45 and 350 degrees - put it anywhere and it will do the job. It gets to SPM 2.5 below 100 very quickly, and then to the 50?s in an hour. It?s 200+ outside. Their app works neatly, giving you outside and inside AQI and history, and lets you operate the purifier from anywhere inside or outside your home. To me, this is a must-buy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best purifier I have used so far
    Gvk (Nov 4, 2018) on Amazon
    Nowadays air purifiers have become inevitable. If you want the best phone, go for iPhone likewise if you want the best air purifier, go for Dyson. Including Dyson, I have used various purifiers from Philips, Honey and mi air purifier2s and now my finding is Dyson is the king of all purifiers. We had frequent cigarette smell from my below floor of our apartment which made us sleepless during late nights and Dyson purifier came to our rescue by removing the tobacco smells completely. Hatsoff to Dyson for their high efficient purification. Do not expect to use this as a fan because the air it blows has to undergo purification hence the amount of air it outputs is just above average.Bonus goodies are being able to control it with mobile App and Alexa which I use most commonly. I like their mobile App a lot! Finally thanks to Dyson for putting together such an amazing purifier.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super product
    Amazon Customer (Nov 3, 2018) on Amazon
    I am already a user of Dyson vacuum and hair dryer so I already loved the brand and the air purifier met all the expectation. It?s a super product with both superior functionality and Aesthetics.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb
    Gautam Kadan (Nov 5, 2018) on Amazon
    Does what it is supposed to and does it well. Do remember to connect the app to fully optimize. Purification is absolutely essential during diwali season
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing Product
    Amazon Customer (Nov 4, 2018) on Amazon
    Dyson Air Purifier is a real good product. It's 350 deg rotation is its USP . It gives you a very good quality air. Product is user friendly, and looks smart. Overall a good value for money.Highly recommended.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent product
    Vin (Nov 4, 2018) on Amazon
    Product is must to have in NCR for pure air.The bladeless fan design is awesome decor for your home. The demo by Mr. Anish was also very professional.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Dyson Air Purifier
    Girish (Nov 4, 2018) on Amazon
    Quite effective as an air purifier and looks good while doings it workWorks as an amazing Fan as wellThe remote is magnetic and attaches itself on top of the Purifier so no more worries where u placed the remoteThis air purifier works through an app named Dyson link just connect the purifier to the home wifi and u can be in any part of the world and still operate the air purifier5 stars I m Loving it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great machine
    Riyaz Sayed (Nov 3, 2018) on Amazon
    Great machine very easy to operate and delivers as advertised / the new advance New cool technology is amazing and has great feature
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Form and Functionality
    Sagar Chatterjee (Nov 3, 2018) on Amazon
    Firstly it looks very space age. The amount of air it pushes, the intuitive controls, and the data that it gives makes it currently one of the best air purifiers out right now.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Dyson truly solid Air purifier as promised
    Shyam Gopal (Nov 16, 2018) on Amazon
    Ergonomic design giving futuristic look and very effective a small room AQI was down from 185 to 32 in less than 20 mts, ease of use through App. Considering 4300 hours of use before filter change it works out to Rs11 a day based on 12 hour usage that?s value for money for clean air. Installation was a breeze just open the pack follow instruction and it?s up and runnng in less than 30 mts
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product.
    Praneet Ahluwalia (Nov 13, 2018) on Amazon
    Excellent looks and very plush finish, easily connects to Amazon Echo and has great functionality, very effective in large spaces and pretty silent as compared to other air purifiers and multipliers. I have in fact purchased 2 units
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Outstanding product and service
    Ahmed Mahmoud Elsheikh (Nov 13, 2018) on Amazon
    Great product and excellent customer service
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great and Simplified Produxt with exceptional design
    Sumit Harit (Nov 10, 2018) on Amazon
    The machine is very simple to install and easy to use. Perfectly work in large living room. Customer service is excellent. They responded very fast and was on time for demo.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market
    Pranav (Nov 9, 2018) on Amazon
    Best air purifier available in the market. Good purifier power and also shows you PM levels.Excellent app is an added advantage.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A real Air Purifier in an overcrowded purifier market
    Anoopam P Gupta (Nov 8, 2018) on Amazon
    Silent feature, easy to install and wifi connectivity, shows all relevant atmospheric parameters on a single screen. Best in class.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Easy to operate!!
    DS (Nov 17, 2018) on Amazon
    Got this product yesterday and Dyson was quick to send help for installation!! Vaibhav was extremely helpful!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Air purifier
    Isha Goel (Nov 27, 2018) on Amazon
    In today?s world a really needed product. Thank you dyson for providing air purifier an alternate solution for pollution. Easy to use.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Dyson air purifier a ghust of great air in your indoors
    Sudeshna Saha (Nov 24, 2018) on Amazon
    Features seem to be very advanced and at par with the the need of the hour.The design itself deserves special mention and adds to the asthetics of your room as well.Installation assistance by Vaibhav Verma was superb and very prompt.Though price slightly on a higher side but surely it will be justified.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product from dyson
    Prem Goel (Nov 23, 2018) on Amazon
    Excellent and very useful demo..Your executive was very clear and helpful in explaining all features..Excellent product..Nice we bought it. Very easy to installand equally easy to use.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Another Awesome product from Dyson. Must Buy.
    Amazon_customer (Nov 17, 2018) on Amazon
    I have been using Dyson products for many years now so buying their Air Purifer also was a no brainer for me. Plus the customer care continues to be amongst the best in the world - whether it?s over phone, email or online chat.Guys - this air purifier is worth every penny. Your lungs will love it :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth the money
    Megha Upadhyay (Jan 21, 2019) on Amazon
    Superb purifier. I have a large open space style living room. The swing function on this is the only thing that keeps our air clean. Worth every penny ..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent Product
    Aditya Vikram Suneja (Jan 21, 2019) on Amazon
    Great performance and I can really feel the difference. Im Glad I opted for Dyson.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Really an unmatchable and a great product
    Shweta Narula (Jan 21, 2019) on Amazon
    It is a spectacular product to use,all the others are just for name sake
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com