Dr. Aeroguard AP 700 EX Room Air Purifier User Reviews and Ratings

Dr. Aeroguard AP 700 EX Room Air Purifier
3.2 32 ratings &
32 reviews
  • 5 ★
    14
  • 4 ★
    4
  • 3 ★
  • 2 ★
    3
  • 1 ★
    11
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (14)
  • 4★ (4)
  • 3★
  • 2★ (3)
  • 1★ (11)
Displaying 1-30 of 32 reviews
Sort By:
  • It's nice
    Sunil (Aug 23, 2020) on Amazon
    Perfect air purifier
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very effective
    Abhigyan (Nov 12, 2020) on Amazon
    Good product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awsome Eureka forbs AP700
    Arjun (Nov 11, 2020) on Amazon
    Awesome product in minimum price that works in big room 600sq feets room only 9000rs cost and its filter cost only 2500rs with 6 stage purification.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Review after 4 Months
    Tejasvi Addagada (Nov 1, 2020) on Amazon
    Got this to replace the Phillips AC2887. After couple of months of usage -1. I get this on auto mode for 10 hours a day.2. Needs cleansing after 1 month.3. Has a thick Hepa than other purifiers but can be smaller than Phillips in dimensions4. Lacks a Carbon filter that can take out odor.5. Could have used a PM reading rather than Red Green Orange status.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Product
    Gaurav (Jan 31, 2021) on Amazon
    The main expense in running the air purifiers is the cost of the filter. this product has an additional plastic filter sheet just like we have in window AC that can be pulled out a washed with normal water. this extends the life of the filter.looks good but does not have any fancy features like connecting with wifi or an electronic display but it does have an indicator light with turns green once the air is clean.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bacteria free House
    Sudha Gupta (Jan 21, 2021) on Amazon
    I was not aware of Eureka Forbes Air Purifiers . Saw the advertisement and tried as the price was similar to other brands too. Have used Eureka Forbes products before. Let's see
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth the money
    Asha Jain (Jan 19, 2021) on Amazon
    Would highly recommend. This product is worth the money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Product worth buy
    Ria Vira (Jan 18, 2021) on Amazon
    Great packaging and timely delivery by Amazon!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Provide clean and safe Air to Your Family
    Ayushi (Jan 16, 2021) on Amazon
    Being in this difficult climate where there's a lot of diseases and viruses, it becomes really difficult to provide a clean and safe environment to the family. Thanks to my friend Vishal, who recommended me to buy the Eureka Forbes Air Purifier.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money. Great value for product
    Skyraval (Jan 9, 2021) on Amazon
    Great product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • So safe for new born kids
    Devesh (Jan 14, 2021) on Amazon
    Just now tried the air purifier and it's works so fine. My little new born definitely has good air to breathe
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Hemant (Aug 11, 2021) on Amazon
    Good value for money works in a quite mode
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very essential product really worth of money must purchase
    Dwij Raval (Jun 1, 2021) on Amazon
    Very nice essential product Very with this product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice air purifier. Smell is also nice
    Kindle Customer (Jul 24, 2021) on Amazon
    Dust in the air is filtering good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • GOOD BUT NOISY; NO IMPURITY LEVEL DISPLAY
    Ramandeep S. (Dec 13, 2020) on Amazon
    product is good, but a bit noizy, cant have it run on 2nd or 3rd speed while sleeping due to noise. One thing which i found missing in comparizon to the philips air purifier is that there is no display to show the pmp of air outside nor the pmp level of the output air. only the colors cant define the level of impurity in air.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Little bit noisy
    JM (Apr 28, 2021) on Amazon
    At full speed, the product is little bit noisy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Sensitive sensor for pollution
    Dr Dang (May 17, 2021) on Amazon
    Nice product... Noise level is low... Whenever I burn camphor in my room... Within minutes green light changes into red one showing pollution and in 5 minutes it cleans it to become green light again... So sensor is working fine. I got it in 7400 rs only... So a great deal for me
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very balanced features and effective air purifier.
    Deepak Masih (Apr 5, 2021) on Amazon
    Very good! Quite in operation but effective. Takes down the smell level considerably. It's real value for money. Sleep mode is nearly sound less
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • After sales sevice is deficient
    Amazon Customer (Oct 31, 2021) on Amazon
    i think Eureka Forbes? after sales sevice is under question . I needed to get the equipment checked for malfunctioning but I think they are ill equipped with after sales service . let us see I shall wait for them otherwise return the product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Avoid if u can
    Sameer Shah (Nov 10, 2020) on Amazon
    I think its a very bad attempt by Eureka forbes to venture into air purifiers. They claim this product can purify upto 400 sq ft of room. I took it last month and until now i have seen the green light go up only once. It will only go upto max orange. Called the service guys who also have not been able to rectify this issue. Seems like a waste of money for me.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I will write a review after a month of use
    ABHIJEET LOKHANDE (Nov 3, 2020) on Amazon
    I will write a review after a month of use
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Led indicator not working even after second replacement
    Noble Ahuja (Oct 14, 2021) on Amazon
    Goes from red to green in less than one minute in metropolitan city. Faulty sensor,Otherwise a satisfactory product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Pathetic
    Siddharth Bagai (Nov 9, 2020) on Amazon
    I would give a zero if that was an option.They are the biggest frauds the machine does not work. I had to send them a legal notice and still they have not returned my money.Buy dyson/ blue air/ smart air / sharp.NEVER BUY AEROGUARD purifiers
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ALEXA BLUETOTH WAS NOT IN THE PACKET.
    JITENDRA KISHORE NIRMAL (Oct 27, 2020) on Amazon
    There was a gift of ALEXA BLUETOOTH with uRea Forbs air purifier.BUT NOT IN THE PACKET.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Honest review
    VIKASH KUMAR (Oct 17, 2020) on Amazon
    Never go for Eureka Forbes water filter,air filter, vacuum cleaner or anything customer service experience is horrible so I am please requesting you all to go for any other brands but not for this.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly Inaccurate Sensors
    Amazon Customer (Oct 22, 2020) on Amazon
    I purchased this product on 21st October 2020. This product is of suboptimal quality. The sensors are highly inaccurate. The product will start with a red light showing high pollution and within 2 minutes it will switch to green light. No matter if you reboot it multiple times in the same room for about 2 minutes it will run in red mode and after that, it will switch to green.I have a MI air purifier also and I noticed that while the MI is showing a PM ratio above 90, Aeroguard shows green. I would suggest do not buy it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • misleading heading
    Vijay Kr (Oct 17, 2020) on Amazon
    Headline claiming removal of 99.99% ?airborne virus? is so wrong and misleading. Not expected from well known co. It can clean suspended air pollutant but claim of killing all viruses is not correct
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Never ever buy eureka forbes products
    Ashish Dua (Dec 9, 2020) on Amazon
    Never ever buy thisStarted troubling in Less than a monthCustomer care just giving assurance... No solution... Machine is not under use for so many days now.. Despite so much pollution... No one is there to helpThinking of going to consumer court
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Made in China product
    Vks (May 14, 2021) on Amazon
    In no time turns green, seems there is no active purification, just a show piece. No sensor being seen the way I'm using Philips in my office.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • AIR PURIFIER NOT IN WORKING CONDITION
    Selva (Jun 29, 2021) on Amazon
    air purifier not in working condition.there is connection issue with the air purifier.Local eureka forbes service people ask to return the product.Due to covid lockdown it was difficult to avail service from them.Return date got over.how to resolve the issue?
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com