Donkey Kong Country: Tropical Freeze User Reviews and Ratings

Donkey Kong Country: Tropical Freeze
4.6 1,116 ratings &
1,116 reviews
  • 5 ★
    867
  • 4 ★
    143
  • 3 ★
    48
  • 2 ★
    25
  • 1 ★
    33
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (867)
  • 4★ (143)
  • 3★ (48)
  • 2★ (25)
  • 1★ (33)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,116 reviews
Sort By:
  • Expensive
    Maria Eugenia Chapur (Dec 13, 2020) on Amazon
    Exactly what you pay for
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Para regalo.
    Jesus A. (Dec 11, 2020) on Amazon
    Es para regalar en navidad, llego en buen estado y en el tiempo acordado, muchas gracias.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • PORFIN LO CONSEGUI
    Alejandro Pérez (Dec 11, 2020) on Amazon
    RECOMENDADA UNICAMENTE CHECAR CUANDO HAYA PROMO EN PRECIOS YA QUE ESTOS JUEGOS DE POR SON ELEVADOS Y YA AL JUGARLO NO DECEPCIONA YA QUE SON HORAS Y HORAS DE DIVERSION TANTO PARA PEQUES COMO PARA LOS MAS GRANDES
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • bien
    Cliente De Amazon (Dec 9, 2020) on Amazon
    ok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • As advertised
    Frank (Dec 8, 2020) on Amazon
    Came in the mail as described.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Christmas Wish
    Lizabeth Laughlin (Dec 8, 2020) on Amazon
    My kids are gonna love this!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fun game
    Kayla Enderli (Dec 7, 2020) on Amazon
    This is a great throwback game!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • De lo mejor de switch
    Jorge Alberto Jiménez Del Río (Dec 5, 2020) on Amazon
    Muy buena secuela del dk country returns, buena dificultad y divertidisimo en coop.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good condition
    Anthony Ashley (Nov 29, 2020) on Amazon
    Good condition
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 11/10!
    Matthew David (May 6, 2018) on Amazon
    It's just that good! Funky took a break on the Wii U but came back stronger than ever on the switch!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fun, fast and
    Jingjing Ji (May 6, 2018) on Amazon
    This is how a side scroll game should be. Fun, fast and intense
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • DK DONKEY KONG ON THE SWITCH 👍👍👍🐵🐵🐵🍌🍌🍌
    JAX (May 6, 2018) on Amazon
    DK DONKEY KONG ON THE SWITCH......FUNKY KONG MODE IS AWESOME.I love being a Prime Member and getting 20% off the price.My kids and I are Huge NINTENDO FANS.......
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best game on Wii U, greater still on Switch
    Amazon Customer (May 5, 2018) on Amazon
    Best Wii U game for me, so easily worth another buy. If you haven't played it, do so. The game is truly phenomenal.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Humberto (May 5, 2018) on Amazon
    Awesome game, lots of fun!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent game, challenging yet rewarding
    Justin (May 5, 2018) on Amazon
    Excellent game, challenging yet rewarding. Level design and soundtrack is top notch. Not even upset about paying full price for a port after having played this, Wii U basically never existed anyway, right?
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Ashley (May 6, 2018) on Amazon
    Arrived on day of release because I preordered it. My nephews and I are enjoying it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Buen juego
    Sulubc (May 6, 2018) on Amazon
    Recomendado, llego en tiempo y forma, bien empaquetado y es un excelente juego.Lo compre en pre venta por lo desde hace varios meses ya lo haba apartado y se respeto el precio por el cual lo adquir.fue una excelente compra.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Levi Kent (May 8, 2018) on Amazon
    Great game with attention to detail!Must have for Switch owners
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Brian (May 7, 2018) on Amazon
    Great game! Surprisingly hard.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • So much funky fun!
    Cervantes (May 7, 2018) on Amazon
    It?s really great to have Tropical Freeze on Switch!I?ve been having a blast playing as Funky. He isn?t invincible as some might think. If you want some fantastic good fun with the Kong?s and never played it on the U then get it now!!! Funky just adds to the fun.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Love It--brings back old memories of Donkey Kong Country
    Zibby (May 7, 2018) on Amazon
    Love It--brings back old memories of Donkey Kong Country, except now I don't play as well as I used to;)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It?s very Kong yet, somehow, totally different!!!
    D. L. Jennings (May 7, 2018) on Amazon
    This is the most interactive 2 player game I have played on my switch. It?s very Kong yet, somehow, totally different. The graphics are FANTASTIC and at times make me really feel like I?m IN the game. I love that we can switch out characters, ride on each other?s backs (and other things like Rhino?s) surf over spikes and on and on with the hat full of Donkey Kong Favorites (like mine train carts and swimming). In 2 player Mode this game is the meaning of cooperation and makes you work together and take turns. For that reason it might frustrate little kids but if you?ll stick with it you could use it as a teaching tool for kindness and patience. A+ Nintendo. Really... A+. As a side note, I turned my brightness down, my black corrector on high and bumped the color to 75-80 percent. It made the graphics more glossy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing Game!!!!
    Jay (May 7, 2018) on Amazon
    An amazing game. The best side strolling game on the Nintendo Switch.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I Love it more...alot more than Super Mario Odessey
    Mindcandy210 (May 7, 2018) on Amazon
    Beautiful colors and graphics and lots of fun! The game is challenging with alot of platform action. When I fall to my death off a platform or miss a vine or something I yell 'NOOOOO!!!' followed by laughter, that's when I know I'm really enjoying the game. I find it more enjoyable than Super Mario Odessey!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must have for switch owners
    Ian (May 7, 2018) on Amazon
    A must have for any switch owner great port from the Wii U.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Juego de 10
    Gerardo (May 9, 2018) on Amazon
    La jugabilidad es excelente. Los grficos, dentro de sus limitaciones, son muy buenos. En cuanto a dificultad est muy bien, no es muy dificil pasar los niveles pero conseguir todo es muy complicado.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very fun game; It is reminiscent of the classic donkey ...
    Juanita (May 10, 2018) on Amazon
    Very fun game; It is reminiscent of the classic donkey Kong?s of ye old nineties with challenging levels and tons of secret spots.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • An amazing game added onto a great series
    Bell (May 10, 2018) on Amazon
    It was an amazing game one of my favourites on the switch.A must buy if you did not get it on the wii u (which i didn't) or just looking for fun
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Carlos Hernandez (May 9, 2018) on Amazon
    Greatest game on Switch, a big value, It's worth every penny
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • This game is really good on the switch
    Kristopher Gilbert (May 8, 2018) on Amazon
    This game is really good on the switch, I never played the original on the Wii U, so I did not mind it was a switch port.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com