Dell XPS 13 9343 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 129,177
Currently unavailable
Dell XPS 13 9343

Dell XPS 13 9343 mobile with powered by Core i5 processor alongside 4GB of RAM

4.0 151 ratings &
151 reviews
  • 5 ★
    89
  • 4 ★
    26
  • 3 ★
    9
  • 2 ★
    5
  • 1 ★
    22
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (89)
  • 4★ (26)
  • 3★ (9)
  • 2★ (5)
  • 1★ (22)
Displaying 1-30 of 151 reviews
Sort By:
  • Great value for money
    PalatS (Mar 9, 2015) on Amazon
    A great package of all that I expected at a great value. Beats the MacBook Air hands down with its screen size and clarity and light weight. If only the camera were not on the bottom left corner of the screen -- makes video calls difficult. Great buy!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A home run
    Raniero Jara (Feb 19, 2015) on Amazon
    So far I am in love with this computer. Have no issues to report!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect Transaction. Will buy again!!!!
    Oscar Lopez (Mar 18, 2015) on Amazon
    Perfect Transaction. Will buy again!!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing laptop
    JB.H (Apr 8, 2015) on Amazon
    I love this laptop. I bought this from dell.com
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • keyboard feels good, the retina screen is bright
    Linda M Green (Apr 23, 2015) on Amazon
    Very light, keyboard feels good, the retina screen is bright, and colors are true. I am very please with my Dell XPS13 and I recommend it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Andrew Fu (Apr 13, 2015) on Amazon
    I love it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • but everything else is pretty stellar. I can't get over how beautiful the ...
    Kb (Apr 9, 2015) on Amazon
    The battery life isn't as advertised, but everything else is pretty stellar. I can't get over how beautiful the machine is constructed.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome!
    Isaac Nübberd (Mar 30, 2015) on Amazon
    Outstanding computer; beautiful, fast, and great battery power.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Alsada (Mar 21, 2015) on Amazon
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    NatureGirl (May 12, 2015) on Amazon
    Great price on this new Ultrabook and shipped quickly.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Diego (May 30, 2015) on Amazon
    Best ultrabook Ever!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • it does pretty well and gets the work done
    Rollie Nick Sia (May 27, 2015) on Amazon
    I bought this for my wife as her laptop is out of date old and slow. Despite this having discreet graphics @HD5500, it does pretty well and gets the work done. My wife's main gripe is that it's a little slow but that a mistake on my part on how small of a laptop she would like to use. Form factor is amazing and it's portability is a huge plus! This is a great buy and really useful when you're trying to get simple things done!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Manuel Merlos (May 18, 2015) on Amazon
    Excellent product, fast, easy to use, nice price, very good resolution
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Laxmi Adhikari (Aug 15, 2015) on Amazon
    Best xps ever
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Extremely Fast. Better than Mac and a better deal
    JuliaGlenn (Aug 11, 2015) on Amazon
    This is a fantastic computer and does everything I need it to do as a college student. I can open 20 tabs and it still works at the pace as if I only had one running. This usually retails for $1000 so paying only $830 for it was another plus. Well worth it especially because I don't think I'll buy another computer for at least 5-6+ years
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I love it!!
    Daniel Alvarez (Aug 10, 2015) on Amazon
    Excellent!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Outstanding
    Thomas E. Jones (Jul 30, 2015) on Amazon
    I've only had it a few days but I am IMPRESSED! This is what laptops were made to be. Light, fast, not leaded with "bloat ware", prompt boot up for almost instant use. I am very pleased so far.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The "infinity display" is very nice and somewhat of a head turner for others
    Peg (Jul 27, 2015) on Amazon
    The "infinity display" is very nice and somewhat of a head turner for others. I thought 4GB of ram might be too little but I have had no problems performance wise, even with Chrome. Build quality seems very nice, screen is sturdy and no wobble
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Luis (Jul 25, 2015) on Amazon
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Kristi Oliver (Jul 23, 2015) on Amazon
    Awesome computer. Doesn't come with word installed but worth every penny
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • INSTANT CLASSIC
    Anonymous (Jul 20, 2015) on Amazon
    Best laptop on the market; light-weight, outstanding battery life, fast, comfortable, easy to use, etc. The XPS13 is a work-horse and I use it approx. half the day; everyday, without a hitch. It will do everything you need it to do; this laptop is the most recent tech. available; highly-recommended.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It's display is gorgeous and the overall package is excellent.
    Vincent (Jul 14, 2015) on Amazon
    The laptop has a very fast and snappy performance. It's display is gorgeous and the overall package is excellent.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • This is an awesome laptop. I've had it for maybe 6 months ...
    Sarah (Aug 19, 2015) on Amazon
    This is an awesome laptop. I've had it for maybe 6 months now. The keyboard is comfortable, the screen is nice and matte so it doesn't reflect light. It runs smoothly. I can't think of any cons.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Paul Coraggio (Aug 15, 2015) on Amazon
    Perfect Macbook-killer!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Sally Daggett (Aug 26, 2015) on Amazon
    Love it. Best laptop I've ever had.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The Real Deal
    RD Snyder (Aug 25, 2015) on Amazon
    After reading many reviews, I purchased this computer for graduate school. Put simply, it's excellent and at at this price point an incredible buy.If you're looking for a small laptop with a dynamite screen and surprisingly nice keyboard, this is it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • the more I love this laptop
    Bobby (Aug 25, 2015) on Amazon
    The more I have it, the more I love this laptop. Incredibly light, yet sturdy and the "Infinity" screen looks great!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Jaime (Sep 10, 2015) on Amazon
    No issues
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • amazing product
    Yixian Liu (Sep 10, 2015) on Amazon
    This laptop is amazing!it's no more words to describe my happiness
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Your best performance - pocket size
    Jean Oliveira (Sep 8, 2015) on Amazon
    Excellent machine: compact and precise
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com