Dell Vostro 3568 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 20,190
Currently unavailable
Dell Vostro 3568

Dell Vostro 3568 mobile with 1366x768 display powered by Celeron Dual Core processor alongside 4GB of RAM

3.9 1,408 ratings &
1,408 reviews
  • 5 ★
    695
  • 4 ★
    342
  • 3 ★
    106
  • 2 ★
    69
  • 1 ★
    196
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (695)
  • 4★ (342)
  • 3★ (106)
  • 2★ (69)
  • 1★ (196)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,408 reviews
Sort By:
  • Five Stars
    Blessy Philip (Jun 21, 2017) on Amazon
    very good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent product
    Karan (Mar 14, 2017) on Amazon
    Excellent performance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent product
    Vinay630 (Nov 3, 2017) on Amazon
    Well the product is excellent, also I love the packing, grate job from Amazon , I recommend to buy this leptop because it's a brand of Dell company also at this price range the configuration is quite good,Pros-I5 - 7 Gen processor 7200u2 Gb Amd graphics15.6 inch HD Anti glair screen, which is good for eyes specially for long hours usage at officeGaming/office/entertainment all over goodDesign is too good4gb ram, 1tb hard, drive CD/DVD writerLinux osWell I recommend this product for leptop loverAfter using 10days I can say that use windows 10 for better resultGo to official Dell website for device driver installerMust install Intel graphic and Amd graphics driverThere is max well audio setup in driver so install it for good sound qualityDisadvantages :No driversNo finger print scannerAt least 8gb ram should be thereCheap quality charger
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome product
    Harinath (Aug 31, 2017) on Amazon
    Superb speed and battery backup
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    George Tharappel (May 23, 2017) on Amazon
    good in such a price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mst
    Kishan Saini (Oct 19, 2018) on Amazon
    Zordar
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    Ipsit Mishra (Sep 17, 2018) on Amazon
    This is a good product espacially we r getting new office version.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome Performance
    Jagdish Gopchandani (Aug 28, 2018) on Amazon
    Awesome performance with high battery backup
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Battery backup is good.
    Pinjari Sameer (Aug 27, 2018) on Amazon
    Its a comfortable for typing and use anything.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nyc product
    Amazon Customer (Aug 30, 2018) on Amazon
    Good expirience
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Timely delivery
    Amazon Customer (Aug 30, 2018) on Amazon
    Like,nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Exact specifications
    Uttam (Aug 20, 2018) on Amazon
    Specifications are exactly what I selected. Nice laptop with this price moreover it,s esteemed brand with Dell.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I like it
    N.nageswara Rao (Oct 25, 2018) on Amazon
    Very nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth money
    Susan (Oct 23, 2018) on Amazon
    Brilliant
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ok
    Bajrang Bhaldan (Oct 20, 2018) on Amazon
    Very nice....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • NICE LAPTOP
    SATHYANARAYANA (Oct 19, 2018) on Amazon
    IT IS REALLY GOOD.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • most important to know that it is better than dell inspiron 3567
    Ayush P. (Oct 19, 2018) on Amazon
    very good laptop , awesome sound and build quality , but doubt in battery life best laptop under Rs.28000 range
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • This is very nice and using very flexible
    Vinod (Oct 25, 2018) on Amazon
    This laptop is very flexibel,display quality is very nice and one thing this laptop battery is at low battery saver
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great laptop for the price, gets the job done
    Mayank (Oct 25, 2018) on Amazon
    Well, let's begin with the beginning. After being a heavy user of a Macbook Air for a couple of years, I was out in the market looking for a windows replacement since I didn't want to spend so much on a machine. As a writer, my work mostly involves internet browsing, research, using MS office and a couple of other basic tasks but I am a heavy user with more than 100 tabs open at once, for instance.I spent three days looking for laptops furiously and couldn't find anything that came close to my expectations. I saw this one on Amazon itself and rejected it for not having an i5 cpu. However, I then did a gamble and just ordered it off and now, I write this review from the same computer expressing my 100% satisfaction.Here are some myth busters which made me doubt my decision to buy after reading other reviews:1. The battery life lasts four-five hours very very easily and it charges fast.2. The speaker volume is LOUD.3. The body may not be Apple quality but it's very sturdy and strong enough to last a long time. Definitely not the sleek and weak types.4. CD Drive works! I installed Dell software from it.5. MS office is valid and was pre-activated. Had to just register my MS account on the system6. Also comes with a two year McAfee anti-virus subscription.7. Internet performance is fast. There's no lag in opening the tab and sometimes, the browser outperforms the internet connection and that's beautiful to see.8. Boot time is less than 10 seconds.9. Will require a wireless mouse for easy use since I am not a touchpad user and many are unlikely to be.10. There's no additional accessories with the product but it arrives well packaged, with warranty and completely unopened.Good luck!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth the money
    Abhinav (Oct 29, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good one... A bit slow n battery life is so so.. Bt in general nice!! Worth buying.
    Rishwani (Oct 26, 2018) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best
    Sagar Patil (Oct 26, 2018) on Amazon
    Best sound quality and battery life also
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • its nice
    Chillapothu Mallaiah (Nov 2, 2018) on Amazon
    Features are well but its looks not well.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Dell vostro 3568 is a very good product...👌👌👌😘😘😘
    Mohit Jain (Nov 2, 2018) on Amazon
    Product no.1
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    K.lakshman Kumar (Nov 8, 2018) on Amazon
    I got this product for 25,000/- its value for money, nice quality along with original windows home and ms office.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing
    Shasan Dhara (Nov 6, 2018) on Amazon
    Amazing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good one
    Navin Jose (Nov 3, 2018) on Amazon
    Good but slow to open excel
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good configuration
    Juna (Nov 8, 2018) on Amazon
    Ultimate laptop for this price.good look
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Outstanding product!!!!!!
    Gandeti Surya Kumari (Nov 24, 2018) on Amazon
    Worth money!!!!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst
    Vikas Samriya (Nov 24, 2018) on Amazon
    Worst experience in term of battery
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com