Dell Venue 7 3741 User Reviews and Ratings

Dell Venue 7 3741

Dell Venue 7 3741 tablet with 6.95-inch 1024x600 display powered by Intel Atom Processor Z3735G processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 2-megapixel rear camera.

2.2 100 ratings &
100 reviews
  • 5 ★
    17
  • 4 ★
    6
  • 3 ★
    12
  • 2 ★
    9
  • 1 ★
    56
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (17)
  • 4★ (6)
  • 3★ (12)
  • 2★ (9)
  • 1★ (56)
Displaying 1-30 of 100 reviews
Sort By:
  • A bad product lunched by dell
    Amit Singh (Feb 4, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    A rubish tablet, i am using since last 1 year, 1- it hangs a lot 2- on which moment it being hang you can't say. 3- every time phone get off automatically 4- system update automatically, after update when you reinstall the update, it can't happen. you will get notification need to reboot to finish the update installation, but again after restart or reboot, your tablet will hang
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Chiranjib Datta (Aug 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Value for money & lot of thanks to flipkart.com Very nice product & dell world greatest brand...............................................................
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • GOOD GOOD GOOD
    Praveen Chowdary (Aug 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Except memory every thing is good, performance ok its satisfied almost good, camera not that much its 2mplx if u have enough money go to 3740 model
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice Tab
    Sanjoy Das (Dec 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    This product was brought by me on Aug'15 for my sister. The same was never disturb/problem till now. I recommended who are buying the same.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great service
    Preetam Emmanuel (Jun 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Great service and gud quality product. I havent got any issue yet.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best
    Nemi Parekh (May 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Really a good tablet it was working fine and excellent but unfortunately it slipped from my hand and cracked really feel sorry for it....great product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • amazing
    Ankit Pratap Mall (Jul 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Best tab under 7000 Can't get better than this in this price???
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Abbas Ali (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    This tablet pc is very excellent. Is faster than very cost phones. I am very happy but this tablet pc. Thanks to flipkart for given to good tab.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Jitendra Bajaj (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Very good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Dipak Mahapatra (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Srikar Sai (May 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    good one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Rishikesh Ujjain (Apr 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Best Tab
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Lakhan Dahiya (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Fantastic product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Sugu Mar (Aug 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    This product is just awesome til now I m using it and their is no problem at all
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Pretty good
    Niket Patil (May 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Awsome stuff at this price point
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Delightful
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    very well
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Sound quality superb and performance .
    Vikash Kr (Jun 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Hi, Buyers i'm writing our review after use of 16days from buy it is good from dell performance is also good but technically i cannot say good i checked on benchmark then i found score 23k plus in top 10 according to benchmark app prons : 1. good net speed on 2G 2. good ram management no apps crash 3. good processor performance no lag 4. network connectivity best 5. notification light available 6. sound quality isl very loud and smooth for hearing 7. camera quality is also good according 2MP and 0.3MP cons : no otg support no apps transfer back and home button in-built not support all video default but u can use third party apps touch is not good i cannot see file manager without third party apps finally if u brand prefer then u bought.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • IS IT COMPATIBLE WITH MICRO SIM
    SS DAS (Sep 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    IS IT COMPATIBLE WITH MICRO SIM AND CALLING IS THERE. AND THE BATTERY LIFE, WI-FI CONNECTIVITY IS AVAILABLE WITH 3G SUPPORT OR NOT
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Dell Venue 7 3741 Tablet
    Sudesh Kumar Prasad (Sep 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    The TAble is Good and Battery too. But i Din like only the storage of the Tablet. Online it shows 8Gb but after recieving and seeing in seetings storage it shows only 3.3GB. So, please make sure before buying these item.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good....
    Althaf Hussain S (Dec 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    All are good in a buget price Good specs and beautiful design for this price. Only prblm is battery back up
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good quality product
    Deoraj Atulker (May 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Battery was very pour. Tab is very good. One option not in this tab File transfer tab to memory card
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Delightful
    Vinod Thomas (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    ok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not functioning properly
    Goli Bhaskara Rao (Nov 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Branded company but tab function is very slow. Some apps are not downloaded . For ex. Whatsapp, state bank app, ICICI Bank, medplus etc. Pl not to purchase this model. Flipcart authorities are requested to examine the items before online sales.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • got defective product
    Deepak George (Jan 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Received defective product. Returned to the seller. To be noted: appreciable service from Flipkart. Great going..........
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • waste of money
    MOHAMMED RAFI SHAIK (Dec 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Dell is a very good company ..I think they sell cheap quality gadgets in India. Because after buying the tab, I found it showed 8 GB internal memory.. actually it has 3.36 GB . The second issue is the screen, it flickers when it awakes or Dims the screen. Touch is not good. it responded after many touches. it is only a kids tab not for average games. I am very much disappointed about it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Dell Tab
    Siva Govindu Reddy S (Jun 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Tab is good but picture quality is too low. with same price we will get same config and better picture quality.. my tab cost is 6500
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • damage product recd
    Radhe (Apr 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    we recd damage product and service very fast flipkart and not other problem payment recd very late and some time call customer care
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Decent product
    Ivsss Rao (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Average mother board complaint
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.