Dell Inspiron 5570 User Reviews and Ratings

Dell Inspiron 5570

Dell Inspiron 5570 mobile with 1920x1080 display powered by Core i7 processor alongside 4GB of RAM

3.2 224 ratings &
222 reviews
  • 5 ★
    82
  • 4 ★
    37
  • 3 ★
    20
  • 2 ★
    11
  • 1 ★
    74
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (82)
  • 4★ (37)
  • 3★ (19)
  • 2★ (11)
  • 1★ (73)
Displaying 1-30 of 222 reviews
Sort By:
  • worst ever
    Kaushal Kumar (Apr 28, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    One of worst laptop( Dell?s Inspiron 5570 8th Gen ) i think brand also. i am writing this by using on screen keyboard as it started malfunctioning after warranty expiry. who knows they upgrade bios s/w with bugged driver so that user by support subscription or visit dell service center. worst laptop ever
    Is this review helpful?
    (7) (2) Reply
  • worst laptop ever
    Surbhi Kumar (Aug 24, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    totally waste of money.. I did not recommend this laptop to be purchased by anyone. Specially if you are from designing background, processor is hell slow like turtle. Ram overall perform good as it is 8gb but display is worse, It gives kind of a blurry effect, at this price point dell is not giving SSD in the laptop, this make this laptop worse in speed and performance. I purchased this laptop a year back hell bad and fed-up Experience.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Good For Basic Office Use
    Rapthorne Lightweaver (Aug 23, 2021) on Gadgets 360
    A good laptop for basic office tasks, with the added bonus of biometric security. Won't do much beyond the basics, though. There are much better laptops out there for a similar price to this one, but if you need the biometrics for business security, it's a solid choice for standard office work.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Dell inspiron 5570
    Sanket Shinde (Oct 8, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Good laptop with premium speed and 2TB hard disk. Good for daily use.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
    • SHAILESH KUMAR SHIVALIA (Jan 29, 2020) on Gadgets 360
      Hey I also bought the same laptop, but I am not feeling it has good display quality screen even after having graphics card, do you also think that the screen is grainy and some text in windows looks blurred
      Is this review helpful?
      (2) (2) Reply
      1 more reply
  • NEVER BUY THIS
    Amazon Customer (Nov 6, 2020) on Amazon
    Worst. Keyboard fading, fan stopped working, system doesn't boot properly. Don't buy. Ssd space becomes as low as 23G, with 63G free initially. NEVER BUY THIS
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • There is no reason to buy it!
    RAHUL PRATAP SINGH (Sep 8, 2020) on Amazon
    It's absolute junk. Here's the full story(after 2 years of usage)-Day 1-The day I received the laptop, The Microsoft 365 was not activated. I contacted the amazon team and they told me to contact the Dell customer care, so I called them they had to deal with it for 1/2 hour to get it right! what more can we expect??Day 2-I woke up and in excitement, I opened the laptop. and opened the browser, It said 'Not Responding'! I thought it would not happen again. I closed it and started it again, It again said 'Not Responding' Oh Boi!! This wasn't good! I used it for typing in word and for the information of curious heads, no it doesn't have a backlit keyboard. So when I was writing I saw its battery came to half after 45minutes of use (no it wasn't set on best performance) I understood that My 60000 are being taken by some greedy people out there selling machines with a screen which is no laptop!!The problems persist until 2 years now. I am trying to get rid of this thing but it was of 60000 and I can't just throw it away!!!! Now it's your choice whether to buy this or not.If you are lazy and didn't read the whole review then I would not recommend it to you because it takes a lot of effort to operate and lazy people can not do so.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • No after sales support
    Sharad Bansal (Nov 7, 2020) on Amazon
    Dell not giving warranty on laptops purchased from Amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • It's perfect!
    Mr. Holy Potato (Apr 17, 2019) on Amazon
    This laptop works absolutely fine except the battery life. But I guess you can use it for atleast 3 hours if it's fully charged n being used.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great
    Hakuna Matata (Jan 13, 2019) on Amazon
    Great
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best laptop for engineering students
    Vishal Singh (Oct 10, 2018) on Amazon
    This is the best laptop especially for students.....it has got everything speed, quality, sound. The only thing it lacks is the battery backup, which is not a big issue and can be adjusted.Go for it you will not regret...!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Laptop I have ever used
    Nakesh Kumar (Jun 29, 2020) on Amazon
    The laptop is genuine one. The delivery was fast. The seller responded to me on warranty issue and was resolved. I am happy now in all respects. The main highlights of the Laptop:1. 8 Gb RAM2. 2 TB HDD & 128 GB SSD (Lot of memory to store)3. Fingerprint scanner on power button.4. Backlit Keyboard.5. Slim and light weight.6. i7 8th Generation.7. Seller sent me pre-installed Windows 10 and Microsoft Office. And much more.A must buy product and seller is great on his business.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Suma Anbalagan (Feb 16, 2020) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Warranty period will be expired after 7th February 2020
    Amazon Customer (Feb 5, 2020) on Amazon
    This is to inform you that i purchased Dell Laptop (Inspiron 15, 5000 Series) on 19/07/2019 vide Dell Service Tag HNM3YR2. Today i found a message that the warranty period will be expired after 7th February 2020. You have requested to do the needful so that the warranty period remains effective till 18/07/2020.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Go for it unless you are a gamer
    Vikrant (Dec 24, 2019) on Amazon
    Have been using it for 14 months now.It's excellent, value for money.Working fine till now. Booting and finger print unlock are lightening fast. Not at all suitable for gaming.Got it for 67k, so it is a good investment.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Laptop
    Samarth Sharma (Oct 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Thanuj (Jun 13, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good gaming laptop
    Mostafir Molla (Jun 27, 2020) on Amazon
    Good one . Having 8gb ram and graphics card of 2GB.. brought it Rs.50kGoo gaming laptop within 50. Dell is quite robust one compare to others.Also very sleek looking.loved it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for the money
    Logan (Jul 28, 2020) on Amazon
    Very good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Arkaprabha Banerjee (Dec 14, 2019) on Amazon
    It is a very very nice product but not for gaming only for studying and watching videos.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Overall ok
    Amarjeet Swain (Oct 19, 2019) on Amazon
    Overall ok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Choice...
    Subhram (Sep 22, 2018) on Amazon
    Good laptop... Initially tooks long time to update the Windows 10. But after that working smoothly. Backlit keyboard includes extra weightage. Intel i5, 8th Gen, Original Window 10, Office 2016 home, 2TB space, 8GB ram and 2GB graphics within 57k is a great choice... Recommended..Amazon can't delivery within guaranteed next day delivery..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great deal at good price
    Krunal (Jan 2, 2020) on Amazon
    Performance is good and quick activation of preinstalled office. Great deal.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    ManSan (Mar 16, 2020) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • SOUND QUALITY IS GOOD
    TUSHAR SHARMA (Jan 2, 2020) on Amazon
    VERY GOOD SOUND QUALITY
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    ABHIJEET (May 19, 2020) on Amazon
    Awesome laptopBest laptop under 50kGot MS office , MACfree 15 month subscription free......Loving it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 👋👋👋👋👋
    Porandla Sravankumar (May 18, 2020) on Amazon
    Superb laptop
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Lalit Kumar (May 17, 2020) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not great . Ok product.
    Rahul (Mar 28, 2020) on Amazon
    Not great . Ok product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Dr.Chittibabu (Jul 23, 2020) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice one
    Nayan S (Jul 1, 2020) on Amazon
    We are very happy with the Laptop
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com