Dell Inspiron 5558-5003BLK User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 82,719
Currently unavailable
Dell Inspiron 5558-5003BLK

Dell Inspiron 5558-5003BLK mobile with powered by Core i7 processor alongside 6GB of RAM

4.2 12 ratings &
12 reviews
  • 5 ★
    8
  • 4 ★
    1
  • 3 ★
    1
  • 2 ★
    1
  • 1 ★
    1
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (8)
  • 4★ (1)
  • 3★ (1)
  • 2★ (1)
  • 1★ (1)
Displaying 12 of 12 reviews
Sort By:
  • Five Stars
    Adrian P. (Nov 26, 2015) on Amazon
    The product is excellent ... The quality is perfect and has a perfect balance between price / quality .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Thanks
    Daniel Tercero (Sep 16, 2016) on Amazon
    Thanks so much is a good Items
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • As advertised. Worked right out of the box
    Populo Iratus (Jul 24, 2016) on Amazon
    Powered on and worked out of the box. No issues. Seems solid. Sleeker and not as high as my older i7 laptop
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • No problems with new Dell and Windows 10
    Alan Hauck (Jan 23, 2016) on Amazon
    Very good purchase, item arrived in perfect condition. New Windows 10 OS is smooth and fast, easy to learn after transferring needed work from older Windows 7 machine. Good price and delivery from Amazon, as usual. Glad I upgraded.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very happy with this laptop
    Amazon Customer (May 31, 2018) on Amazon
    Use it everyday
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    ROBERT A KESTER (Jun 15, 2017) on Amazon
    Works very well.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Sep 16, 2016) on Amazon
    Perfect!!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Brandy (Jun 5, 2016) on Amazon
    My son loves it. He takes it everywhere.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Okay
    Tina G. (Nov 3, 2019) on Amazon
    Had issues with the camera. Okay battery.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good, fast, but no backlight
    James Conger (Nov 30, 2015) on Amazon
    good product--fast--but there was no backlight on the keyboard which made it really hard to use (since I do most of my browsing in a darkened room.) However, if you don't need the backlight, this is great!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Two Stars
    Amazon Customer (Feb 24, 2018) on Amazon
    The battery dosent work, is a scam
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I'm sure the computer would have been great had it been operational
    Lynwood N Wright Jr (Apr 27, 2017) on Amazon
    This computer sold by BEE TECH arrived DOA! Then I shipped it back and they had it over a week as I awaited a credit on my card; finally I had to have AMEX TAKE my money back. I'm sure the computer would have been great had it been operational.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com