Dell Inspiron 3573 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 22,990
Currently unavailable
Dell Inspiron 3573

Dell Inspiron 3573 mobile with 1366x768 display powered by Pentium Quad Core processor alongside 4GB of RAM

3.5 48 ratings &
48 reviews
  • 5 ★
    20
  • 4 ★
    10
  • 3 ★
    4
  • 2 ★
    4
  • 1 ★
    10
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (20)
  • 4★ (10)
  • 3★ (4)
  • 2★ (4)
  • 1★ (10)
Displaying 1-30 of 48 reviews
Sort By:
  • Best Basic use Laptop
    Amazon Customer (Oct 27, 2018) on Amazon
    I would recommend this laptop for basic activities like Internet Browsing, Documentation, Multimedia.This particular model does not have an Ethernet port.Do Register for Dell Festival offer and get 2 Years additional Warranty.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • superb
    Suresh Sharma (Oct 23, 2018) on Amazon
    i have no word to say
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product and very easy to setup data
    Visvak (Oct 19, 2018) on Amazon
    very nice product I love it very much even I am typing the review with the laptop recomend laptop.No need to worry about any thing without thinking buy this laptop it is a very useful laptop and it increased my typing speed.I recomend you to buy this laptop
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product.
    Bhagirathsinh Chudasama (Aug 27, 2019) on Amazon
    Dell product..Very good for average usage..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It's a good laptop for daily basic use.
    Hari (Jul 25, 2019) on Amazon
    I'm writing the review after using it for 1 year. The laptop is really good. I use it for presentation purpose and working mainly with documents. The laptop performs smoothly because of the Ubuntu Operating System. The only problem is it is difficult to install the Windows operating system in it. Apart from that, it is a great laptop.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    Gaurav Chattopadhyay (Apr 17, 2019) on Amazon
    I like to use it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice product
    Amazon Customer (Feb 27, 2019) on Amazon
    nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value of Money product
    Shankey Arora (Jan 25, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice one is really good at this price. I installed Windows 10 and working good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • hardware of laptop is funtastic under 20k
    Sandeep Chhonkar (Jan 23, 2019) on Amazon
    Best budget laptop under 20keverything is perfect as I wantthe processor is superthanks, dell and thanks amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Chandn Behera (Oct 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Very good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Alip Biswas (Oct 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    If you need for Basic operation like Music, online videos, browsing, MS office and computer programming, then you will go for this.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    BIJOY KUMAR SAHA (Nov 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    very good product.basic operation like Ms office,ppt excel works very good.good product by Dell under budget.this laptop is very good for aspirant point of view.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Mrinal Dey (Nov 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Nice Product...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Sanjay (Oct 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    owseme laptop
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    VISHAL MAURYA (Oct 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    I got it under twenty thousand, It is good for basic use like web browsing, videos, music, ms office, tally etc. Thanks to seller, flipkart and Ekart logistics for their amazing service.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Manish Gupta (Oct 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Very good product..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Pavana Vijay (Feb 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Durgaprasad Devalla (Dec 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    supar good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Mallikarjun Utagi (Jun 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    thanks for flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Flipkart Customer (May 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    nice one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • dell - extraordinary product
    Akila (Oct 17, 2018) on Amazon
    overall good. why didnt i get a dell laptop bag with the package?
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superformance
    Godugu Krishna (May 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Best product laptop
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • awesome lappie
    Amazon Customer (Apr 11, 2019) on Amazon
    great laptop for the price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good quality product
    MD. KAYESHUDDIN (Nov 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    sound quality is ok. processer speed is in pracital 1.1 ghz but given specification 1.6 ghz. display quality is very bad. view angle problem. and not good colour basic work accoding to price ok. battey back up ok. almost 4 hours.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good choice
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    best leptop under 20000
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    Hari Kumar Hari (Oct 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good quality product
    Abhishek Munda (Apr 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Mind blowing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Really Nice
    Pinku Padhan (Jul 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Best for general uses
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth the money
    Sanjay Kumar (Sep 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Delightful
    Pratik Mishra (Aug 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com