Dell Inspiron 3558 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 27,851
Currently unavailable
Dell Inspiron 3558

Dell Inspiron 3558 mobile with 1366x768 display powered by Core i3 processor alongside 4GB of RAM

3.8 2,363 ratings &
2,361 reviews
  • 5 ★
    1,004
  • 4 ★
    693
  • 3 ★
    225
  • 2 ★
    103
  • 1 ★
    338
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (1,002)
  • 4★ (693)
  • 3★ (225)
  • 2★ (103)
  • 1★ (338)
Displaying 1-30 of 2,361 reviews
Sort By:
  • I have this for along time
    Mohd. Abbas Raza (Jun 6, 2021) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    You definitely go with this it's really cool and smart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Hands off to Dell.
    Britto (Oct 22, 2017) on Amazon
    Love this item. Its really really superb product. Hands off to Dell.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Worth buy it
    Nitin Hindlekar (Oct 26, 2016) on Amazon
    Worth buy it. It does not have CD/DVD player
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Five Stars
    Ramanathan (Apr 25, 2016) on Amazon
    A good laptop
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • m very happy with amazon
    Amazon Customer (Jun 3, 2016) on Amazon
    m very happy with amazon. Whatever I ordered from amazon I get the good product. No Bluff & all. Thanks.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Karan (Aug 1, 2016) on Amazon
    Good laptop
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • She just loved it. Me too liked it so much
    Simrit A. (Jun 30, 2016) on Amazon
    I have bought this laptop for my sister. She just loved it. Me too liked it so much. Awesome matt finish. But the only drawback is that there is no carry bag. Other then that product is good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good
    Balasubramanian (Sep 6, 2016) on Amazon
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Aug 23, 2016) on Amazon
    nice look
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • excellent
    Sk Gouse Basha (Oct 27, 2016) on Amazon
    excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • require os dvd and product driver
    Amazon Customer (Oct 3, 2016) on Amazon
    I have received my lap but in package there was no os cd or dvd and also the driver cd in case of os failure from wre i can install os.is os install is genuine with key plse provide me feedback.sir my request is tha plse can you send os dvd snd driver cd for the same address
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jan 6, 2017) on Amazon
    Outstanding
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Rary (Nov 27, 2016) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Manojit D. (Mar 17, 2019) on Amazon
    Product is good. Still not faced any issue
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good great wonderfull
    Vishal Sikka (Aug 20, 2017) on Amazon
    Performance as expected. Loving it......
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • value for money
    Amazon Customer (Apr 6, 2017) on Amazon
    The MS Office available with the package was only for a trial period but still a good buy for daily office work.I use them for at least 8hrs a day and the battery lasts for good 2-3hrs
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Karan (Sep 9, 2016) on Amazon
    Excellent performance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Yathish G. (Oct 13, 2016) on Amazon
    Dell with Nvidia and integrated intel hd graphics...A worth buy!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Laptop within 33k
    Pankaj (Aug 10, 2016) on Amazon
    Bought it from a Dell store.This laptop from Dell is best in class and performance.Installed another 8Gb ram as one slot was empty.Removed the OEM Ubuntu and installed Windows 10 Pro and Ubuntu, dual boot and it's working like charm.You can easily play 4k Videos and play mid-range(can run high end too) games.Battery Backup and heating issue gone after changing some settings.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    M K CHAUAHN (Mar 13, 2017) on Amazon
    Great Laptop at good price. This is a replacement for my older Laptop which was also Dell Inspiron.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Dr. Anilkumar. C Tripathi (Jan 31, 2017) on Amazon
    Fully satisfied with the product and delivery service .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing zing zing....
    Phaneendra (Jan 28, 2017) on Amazon
    Best in class laptop......pros;display- nice... black to white contrast ratio gud...and veiwing angle tooo.sound; nice.. placed below touchpad....processor: gives 7.1 rating in experiance index... its not 5005u but 5015u in i3...graphics: nvidia 2gb 920m graphics is superb even its normal gpu....battery: Normal daily life usagedesign: simple and eligant..cons:touch pad lagno pre-installed windows 10 but u can install on your own..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Amazon Customer (Nov 2, 2016) on Amazon
    Everything is good. Bettery life is 3 hours.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great thanks
    Mithun Venkatesh Neelwani (Jan 8, 2019) on Amazon
    Really value for money, great product, having good experience
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in mid range
    Amazon Customer (Jun 17, 2018) on Amazon
    Best for schooling and normal to mid range gamingCons : charge drain if playing ganes with nvidiaPros: best in class build qualityWorth the price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice one and at good price.
    Guna (Sep 28, 2017) on Amazon
    Nice one and at good price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Shaikh (Aug 11, 2018) on Amazon
    Its about 2 year and working awesomePaisa wassol laptop i am very rough users so you can know how much laptop is gone through .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Mar 28, 2017) on Amazon
    Nice laptop
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Rahul TR (Jul 15, 2016) on Amazon
    Its gud for this price, nice lap and light weight
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Karan (Jun 9, 2016) on Amazon
    Good laptop
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com