Dell Inspiron 3000 3169 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 25,999
Currently unavailable
Dell Inspiron 3000 3169

Dell Inspiron 3000 3169 mobile with 1366x768 display powered by Core m3 processor alongside 4GB of RAM

3.0 28 ratings &
28 reviews
  • 5 ★
    8
  • 4 ★
    3
  • 3 ★
    7
  • 2 ★
    2
  • 1 ★
    8
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (8)
  • 4★ (3)
  • 3★ (7)
  • 2★ (2)
  • 1★ (8)
Displaying 28 of 28 reviews
Sort By:
  • Super!
    Betting Suman (Aug 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    small
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Saibal Roy (Aug 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Superb product!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Swagat Purohir (Jul 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    If any one ask me for a laptop of 11 inch screen then I must suggest this laptop.But one think is if it is possible then buy the 8GB RAM version .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Shubham Kumar (Jul 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    If you are looking for both touch and 12 inch screen this laptop is the best. Excellent product from dell... its slim, sound quality is excellent, touch works good. I bought this at rupees 30000.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Sai Sravya (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Nice one to use as tab
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Wonderfull ... Thank .flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Satya Prakash (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Superb
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Thank you Flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Product is quite upto the mark. Delivery was prompt and exquisitely packed.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Delightful
    Aditya Arora (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Compact size,good touch and good for single use work Not for gaming and multi use Colour is usual and very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Dell laptop
    J Suresh Kumar (Aug 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Very poor the original power adopter itself is not entering the charging point of lap top when forced deep it says the power adopter is not as per power specification it was 40 wats... Charger.... Very bad.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just okay
    Vineet Sharma (Aug 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    The seller is clearly cheating because the processor is not 2.2GHz but 0.9Ghz clock cycle. False advertising. 1 star deducted because of lying. Otherwise it's alright. Light user will be satisfied with it. Has installed Windows 10 and Office 2016. Great value since I bought it for 28.3k only. Wouldn't pay a penny more than this.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bad quality
    Gautam Mainkar (Aug 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    A good laptop for the price. The processor is slow and this definitely shows when you boot up the PC or when you have too many applications running at one time. Build quality is good and it looks very unique
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good but no the best
    Dr Yogesh Waman (Oct 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Processor is not tat fast . It takes time. I just feel like I am working on dual core processor machine. Rest all good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Susmit Ghosh (Oct 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    This is a small laptop so do not expect this to be a powerhouse. No matter what you see in the specifications, it is relatively slower so if you're a multitasker or need something faster, you will be disappointed. I rated this 3 stars because it fulfills my home need and I needed a portable laptop to carry as well. Also, I was expecting a much lighter laptop which I think you can only get with a MacBook air or an expensive laptop from Dell or Lenovo. Battery backup is good and it has a free upgrade to Windows 10 Basic version.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just okay
    Rachna Bhardwaj (Aug 25, 2020) on Flipkart
    This product was delivered on 27th july 2017 and I am writing this review after 3 years. This laptop is very lightweight and handy. I got so many compliments for its looking. The only problme is its working is very slow. This is probably not a good laptop for multitaskers or gamers.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Decent product
    Namit Kumar Nigam (Jun 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    good small handy portable nice look useful machine
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Poor performance
    DHIRAJ KUMAR (Mar 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Only suitable for normal office use not for gaming and heavy users,Laptop heats too much and battery performance is not up to the mark
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Slightly disappointed
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Not as expected ...looks perfect and handy...major drawback is performance..... Very slow....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Slow processor
    D RANJIT KUMAR (Oct 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    For the technical specifications provided, the response is too slow. The touch mouse is too sluggish. Processor speed is bad. No value for money spent.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrible product
    Nissar Abbas (Aug 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Recently I bought this laptop in flipkart I got defective product I tried to contact flipkart helpline he saying my technical person will be meet you but not refund your money so guys please don't buy electronic products in flipkart they are selling duplicate products.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Horrible
    Pravin Khotkar (Oct 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    M3..sometime computer is very slow...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Packing was not good charge defective
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worthless
    Dharmendra Singh Kathait (Nov 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    very bad performance don't buy this product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very slow
    Siddharth (Oct 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Very slow processor. Frustrating
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Horrible
    Priyanka (Apr 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    It works very slow.. don't buy it.. I f you buy you will surely be disappointed
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I hate this product speed
    Anil Kumar (Feb 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    This Leptop looking is good, but working is slow and game not play, I want Return it, when I'm calling Dell Company about this issue, Company Service Help Center Contact Person tell me if you repair this or check this problem, but pay charges extra for this problem slow, I'm buy time only 15 hours so how charges extra, It's problem is big problems, please don't Buy this Leptop , Not working this Leptop,
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Hated it!
    Mou Sarkar (Apr 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    the product is good ......but the service is very bad ...very disappointing....must worse service....I advice everyone to buy this product from Dell showroom not from the flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com