Dell Inspiron 15 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 71,968
Currently unavailable
Dell Inspiron 15

Dell Inspiron 15 mobile with 1920x1080 display powered by Core i5 processor alongside 8GB of RAM

3.2 17 ratings &
17 reviews
  • 5 ★
    7
  • 4 ★
    2
  • 3 ★
    1
  • 2 ★
    2
  • 1 ★
    5
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (7)
  • 4★ (2)
  • 3★ (1)
  • 2★ (2)
  • 1★ (5)
Displaying 17 of 17 reviews
Sort By:
  • Terrific buy
    Santosh Janbhare (Aug 24, 2020) on Amazon
    Exceeds my expectations, was worth the wait. I bought a previous model, as XPSs are very expensive to buy. Boot under 10 sec. You get a lot upgrade options.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • price
    Gus Torres (Aug 11, 2019) on Amazon
    nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • how it functions
    Dr Donald Simon (Apr 13, 2019) on Amazon
    As an additional PC
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A Big Bang for Little Price
    Marebear (Aug 5, 2016) on Amazon
    You get a lot of PC for this price. Read the specs! I loaded my copy of Office 2007. It works just fine.I just use to surf the web, email, use Office 2007 for home business, and of course shop on the web.There is not much instructions included but with trial and error I got it set up ok.The battery lasts about 2 hours. I was hoping for more battery life.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Arrived promptly, and works great! Thanks!
    Mike Galloway (Dec 25, 2016) on Amazon
    Arrived promptly, and works great! Thanks!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Nixmom (Nov 4, 2017) on Amazon
    GIFT for a new college student - he loves it!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Value
    Mickie R. (Oct 4, 2016) on Amazon
    Great Computer for the price!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The storage
    Amazon Customer (Aug 28, 2020) on Amazon
    Its a very good laptop the 1050 ti gpu and 15 8300h processor is good it is a best laptop for students but it doesnt come with a hard drive it only has 256 gb ssd if dont have any problem with it buy this product it is definitely worth it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good, but not awesome
    T Williams (Sep 14, 2016) on Amazon
    Good, but not awesome. Have to tweak the AMD settings to improve the performance. Actually a 1.80 processor instead of the number in the description.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It's a good machine, but only has 8 gigs of ram ...
    Davis (Nov 4, 2016) on Amazon
    It's a good machine, but only has 8 gigs of ram instead of the 12 gigs advertised. I'm a full time student, and have to have it for school. Otherwise I could stand to be without one for 2 weeks, and would adress the issue.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Doesn't have 12 GB
    Monica (Mar 15, 2018) on Amazon
    The memory doesnt have 12 gb mine have 8gb everything else its fine i like at the end
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not at all what I expected.
    Rusty (Aug 22, 2016) on Amazon
    It's already in the shop mother board failed.And I could have sweared I had ordered a touch screen.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Scam
    Balakumar (Jul 31, 2020) on Amazon
    it is mentioned as : should i need to buy a aaa battery?Batteries: 1 AAA batteries required.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Since Amazons return policy is so bad, I would not recommend puchasing this computer
    TMH (Aug 15, 2016) on Amazon
    The battery does not fully charge and the battery life is less then 30 mins. For 12 gig of ram it runs very slow. I am so disappointed in this machine.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Buyer Beware - multiple problems continued 6 months and on
    Cookie (Jul 3, 2016) on Amazon
    This is the single worst laptop I've ever owned. I have had nothing but problems. The most frustrating failure is not being able to charge the battery unless the lid is closed. The battery was recalled (Recall # 17-064). I expected something a lot batter from HP.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One Star
    Alice L. (Aug 11, 2017) on Amazon
    Received it with no operating system! Return and defend went very smooth though.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Too many errors.
    Art Immers (Nov 27, 2019) on Amazon
    Too many breaks (errors) in this machine. One time it's a kernal error, another time a driver. Every time this laptop go off and starts over. Happens too many times. Tried to figure out on myself, didn't work. Laptop is going back asap.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com