Dell ChromeBook 11 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 54,570
Currently unavailable
Dell ChromeBook 11

Dell ChromeBook 11 mobile with 1366x768 display powered by Celeron Dual Core processor alongside 16GB of RAM

3.9 67 ratings &
67 reviews
  • 5 ★
    38
  • 4 ★
    7
  • 3 ★
    7
  • 2 ★
    6
  • 1 ★
    9
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (38)
  • 4★ (7)
  • 3★ (7)
  • 2★ (6)
  • 1★ (9)
Displaying 1-30 of 67 reviews
Sort By:
  • Great deal on a great computer.
    Alvaro (Feb 16, 2016) on Amazon
    I previously owned the Acer C201 chromebook and loved that. But I love this one even more because the Intel Processor makes this more compatible with Ubuntu. The build is great, the ruggedness is great. The screen is more than adequate although maybe not the brightest. The computer feels quick for the needs I typically use it for. The keyboard and trackpad also work great although I typically use an external keyboard. My favorite part are the two 3.0 USB ports as well as the full size HDMI port plus the ruggedness of the laptop since it is built for education. I highly recommend it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • this is one of the best "small" Chromebooks in the market
    Christopher Y. (Aug 11, 2015) on Amazon
    In my opinion and usage experience, this is one of the best "small" Chromebooks in the market. Too bad it tends to be marketed and sold as an educational - institutional market device rather than a general consumer product, because this is very good. It feels very well built, with rubber bumber rails around the edges, probably part of the mil spec it boasts about. This does not feel like a cheap notebook. Screen is bright and sharp, matt screen, respectable for a budget 1366x768 screen. Great battery life. Very nice keyboard feel to it. Performance is good, even for a Celeron processor.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • great product.
    Shona (Jan 23, 2016) on Amazon
    Arrived punctually, great product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Christina (Nov 20, 2015) on Amazon
    Love it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The Dell Chromebook with screenshader is the best thing for older folks to use by far.
    Nancy Gibbs (Sep 20, 2016) on Amazon
    This is by far the best chromebook I have ever owned. It has Dell features that can't be beat. My favorite is the "screenshader" which allows me to have a slight pink or orange cast instead of bright white which is really hard on my eyes. What a difference it has made. It is also the right size and not too heavy to have on my lap while I work from my easy chair.My grandchildren like doing their homework on it, and I feel comfortable with them using it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Sep 7, 2016) on Amazon
    The battery life is great and it is a great size.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It is light weight and has great resolution. I think I may order one for ...
    Lauryn Castillo (Sep 6, 2016) on Amazon
    This was for my daughter. It is light weight and has great resolution. I think I may order one for myself.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • works great !
    Thelbert Murphy (Aug 19, 2016) on Amazon
    I got it for my wife and she loves it !
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent Compact Device
    Jamie Tindall (Jul 16, 2016) on Amazon
    I ordered this Dell 3120 Chromebook for my niece, who had one in high school and was looking for a laptop on a budget. It has been great so far. It has plenty of power for web browsing and Google's productivity suite is intuitive.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just my size
    Kathryn L. Wittwer (Dec 26, 2016) on Amazon
    Luv it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great for schoolwork
    L.eves (Jan 12, 2017) on Amazon
    Very happy customer...I bought these Chromebooks for my daughters as it is the same model they use at school. They are quick, easy to use and lightweight. The girls are overjoyed with there books and we have had no problems.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jan 8, 2017) on Amazon
    Great machine. Love it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Nov 13, 2016) on Amazon
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect Laptop at a Great Price
    Lokin4Books (Mar 7, 2017) on Amazon
    Perfect for my pre-teen daughter. It does everything she needs.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jan 14, 2017) on Amazon
    Perfect laptop for my 12 year old daughter.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Solid craftsmanship
    Dizzy (Mar 9, 2017) on Amazon
    Solid. In this day and age, we get crappy plastic containers and cheap hardware. This is awesome, no bloatware. Sturdy, easy to open. Battery life is more like 5 hours of active work. But everyone lies about their battery life.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful little Chromebook
    Shoobeedoobee (Mar 1, 2017) on Amazon
    Wonderful little Chromebook. Durable, built solidly (better than the ASUS) and really quick on a charge and speed is fantastic with the Solid State Drive.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I accidentaly wrote a negative report the other day since ...
    Leah Zitter (Feb 27, 2017) on Amazon
    I accidentaly wrote a negative report the other day since I was missing a component. I received all. No problem. The owner was super-helpful!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    C.G (Feb 13, 2017) on Amazon
    My daughter bought this and loves it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice for the price
    B. W. (Jan 22, 2017) on Amazon
    Very happy with it. Works fast. Used as a replacement for a dying iPad. The iPad was only used for surfing the web and email. So this was a cheaper replacement. It does everything we needed it to do. Printing was the only thing that took a little research. Luckily our printer was google cloud print capable so we were able to print also.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great
    Marki Chandler (Jan 18, 2017) on Amazon
    Grandson loves it. Has waterproof keyboard and extra thick hinge for kids who carry it around.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Chromebook
    Josh (Nov 16, 2017) on Amazon
    Great Chromebook, durable and fast. A little expensive but oh well.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    C. Daily (Mar 31, 2018) on Amazon
    Well worth it, no problems.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great, purchased it for my daughter for school
    AMF (Aug 17, 2017) on Amazon
    Great , purchased it for my daughter for school.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Love it. I use it everyday
    Jason Julian (May 27, 2017) on Amazon
    Love it . I use it everyday .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Sturdy
    One Wizavu (May 23, 2017) on Amazon
    Couple of things to get used to if you're new to Chrome OS but if you come from Chrome OS then I'd think it's all good. Very light software-wise so just what I wanted. Sturdy make.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Works well and is sturdy enough for my two year old to drag it ...
    Consumer22 (Mar 31, 2017) on Amazon
    Works well and is sturdy enough for my two year old to drag it around and not break it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fast delivery time
    AWhorton (Dec 18, 2018) on Amazon
    Product arrived quicker than expected and was exactly what I expected it to be.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great machine for kids
    Brenda Giordano (Feb 27, 2019) on Amazon
    Perfect for my kids
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good quality for price, but needed new screen.
    Humphrey Schroder (Dec 13, 2019) on Amazon
    Device runs well once set up to my Wi-Fi at home. Keys all function well and chrome os is fast. The battery life at 100% charge said about 12 1/2 hours so good there. Only issue was scuffs on the screen and a small chip on the screen as well. I ordered a new screen whicb I can install myself, but for the price, I'd say this was a very good deal. Device shows low to moderate wear on the outside but nothing major, just a few scuffs.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com