Crompton Greaves 65 L Desert Air Cooler (Optimus) User Reviews and Ratings

Crompton Greaves 65 L Desert Air Cooler (Optimus)
3.4 569 ratings &
569 reviews
  • 5 ★
    236
  • 4 ★
    94
  • 3 ★
    69
  • 2 ★
    29
  • 1 ★
    141
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (236)
  • 4★ (94)
  • 3★ (69)
  • 2★ (29)
  • 1★ (141)
Displaying 1-30 of 569 reviews
Sort By:
  • I like
    Rajesh Sunkari (Sep 19, 2021) on Amazon
    I like
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good. Happy with product.
    Mirza S. (Sep 12, 2021) on Amazon
    Product build quality and design is very good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Swinging fan
    Cp Verma (Aug 25, 2021) on Amazon
    Everything is better
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Amazon Customer (Sep 5, 2020) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Rutvik Thakor (Sep 16, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Overall nice product
    Vinod Kumar Yadav (Nov 7, 2020) on Amazon
    I m giving this review after using 2 seasons. Noise is little high but worth for money. Can Used on inverter. Good performance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • As I have previous revital tablets they are black in colour and this is brown
    Nikileshwari (Nov 3, 2020) on Amazon
    Only no remote control
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Rohidas Bhise (Oct 19, 2020) on Amazon
    Good one year complete
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth a buy!
    Rajwant Kaur (Sep 5, 2020) on Amazon
    It's been almost 3 months since we are using this cooler, no any complaints yet. Very Nice delivery packing, Good quality product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It is best cooler.
    Akhil Chauhan (Mar 6, 2021) on Amazon
    Fan, pump machinery awesome. Not much noise. Cool d room.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great cooling, low humidity no stickiness SURE BUY
    Whatever (Mar 1, 2021) on Amazon
    Awesome air cooler. I am one of those people who dislikes humidity and so have thrown out 2 coolers in the past due to humidity and stickiness leading to discomfort. Surprisingly, Crompton Optimus has excellent humidity control. I initially kept curtains open and used and humidity was less, very comfortable and fast cooling. After a while, tried with window open but curtains drawn closed, it was cool, comfortable no humidity and stickiness. Noise level is that of a fan at full speed. The cooler throws good volume of air at even low speed. A sure buy if you are looking for excellent cooling with low humidity and comfortable environment. Noise level gets adjusted like you get used to the noise of a fan :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best
    Habeeb (Mar 3, 2021) on Amazon
    Best for this price segment
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Reena V (Mar 18, 2021) on Amazon
    Great product, works well and keeps it cool
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Quality and cooling👍👍
    Rishabh (Mar 20, 2021) on Amazon
    It is the best cooler really it cools faster like a ac this is the very good. Cooler really really worth it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice Cooling
    Rahil Sanghvi (Mar 19, 2021) on Amazon
    Nice Cooling
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Good Desert Cooler
    Bahara (Mar 29, 2021) on Amazon
    It has a lot of good features like thick honeycomb pads, auto drain function, humidity control, big ice tray, low noise and more.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Huge, awesome cooler
    Amazon Customer (Mar 27, 2021) on Amazon
    About the productIts huge in size. Noise is low, there is no remote control in this model (there is another model with remote). Cooling is good. Looks are also good.ShippingShipping was done properly, delivered the product clean in bubble wrapped packet.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Satisfied with the build and performance
    Smit (Apr 2, 2021) on Amazon
    Highly recommended whoever looking for a quality air cooler with all required features.I ordered this cooler after carefully reading reviews and almost all reviews are genuine.I like the sheer size and airflow of this cooler. Which is expected.Cooling is very good, only thing you have to take care is good ventilation if you are planning to keep inside a room.I have attached a small exhaust to opposite window which helps with ventilation.Some of the good additional features1. Complete fiber body which prevents rusting. Even the motor mountbis made up of fiber.2.Auto drain pump - very helpful in draining the cooler3. Humidity control - it just controls the water flow but works well.4. Water inlet valve - stops the pipe water flow and prevents the water overflow while filling the water inside room.5. Good quality honeycomb cooling pads.6. Mosquito net in cooling pads is very much required feature, it also prevents excessive dust.Incidentally father purchased Voltas 70ltr cooler on the same day I ordered this cooler. So comparatively this is far better cooler.Voltas 70ltr costed 10k and this costed me 12300 !! And none of the feature mentioned above exists in voltas except honeycomb cooling pads.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Cooling Machine
    Vikas (Apr 2, 2021) on Amazon
    Great cooler of this range. I did a lot of research before making final choice. And no regrets after buying this cooling machine. 65 Ltr is fair enough per my requirement. There is direct sunlight comes in my room and it become hot like pressure cooker in afternoon about 40 degree in rajasthan. I had doubt on the performance and wanted to buy an AC instead but due to mobility I tried this cooler. On day one I put it on wrong place where there was no ventilation which caused lot of humid in the room. I was about to return the product but I wanted to give another try changing the place. I put it on the room gate from where it can get fresh air and we have window right in front it was placed.. and it worked.. it cools the entire 1010 room real quick.. keeping water flow low.. fan speed minimum..Air through and flow is very good..Cools fast.Very good designCovers good surface areaGreat mobility, wheels moves so smoothHuge ice box spaceLow noise level. Can hear water drop clearly.Cons.Not many. Consume lot of water even after setting with low water flow.Ice box cap is not fixing easily. You would need to push it from the corner to close itNo remote.. but I don't need it anyways.Overall good product those cons can be easily avoided for such a great cooling machine
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • cooler
    M.LAXMAN (Apr 1, 2021) on Amazon
    super product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good product with still a few points to Improve
    Amazon Customer (Mar 31, 2021) on Amazon
    Hi,Though the noise level is one of the lowest among all the coolers I know but still I guess the noise level is high for a premium cooler.Cooling is good and delivery was very swift and safe.I have used it now for a week in 38 degrees heat and half an hour is enough to give relief for few hours. At this price I believe there should have been remote control.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Tushar (Mar 31, 2021) on Amazon
    Noise level is low as compared to others.Nice product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Better than symphony
    Amazon Customer (Apr 2, 2021) on Amazon
    It will give ac effect within one hour , best in this range , very low voice , easy to use fully satisfied..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Product
    Pankaj Arora (Apr 5, 2021) on Amazon
    Product is really good as compared to other in the same category.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best cooler I ever used
    Vineel (Apr 3, 2021) on Amazon
    I still can?t believe how a air cooler is giving such a cool air ❄️❄️🌬⛄️. Best cooler I ever used. Go for it, u will not regret
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It?s really very nice product
    Roohi Mohammad (Apr 9, 2021) on Amazon
    This desert cooler is giving awesome feeling in this hot summer. Much satisfied with this product,and I recommend to buy this crompton cooler for better experience. There is also no problem with the noise levels.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice cooler
    Vishnu (Apr 5, 2021) on Amazon
    Nice cooler cooling is very fast auto drain and auto fill option is good thank you Amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • about product the rate is so high
    Aditya Shrivastava (Apr 15, 2021) on Amazon
    awesome product cooking is effecting of log size like medium room , hall but the plastic build quality is low ice chamber is some issue properly not fix
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very nice product send by Amazon
    Kamal Kumar Anand (Apr 15, 2021) on Amazon
    Very nice and decent product by Crompton, we all love this.Thanks to AmazonRegards : Advocate Kamal Kumar Anand
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome 👌go without thinking. Cooling is excellent even in daytime
    Rajesh Kumar (Apr 14, 2021) on Amazon
    No remote provided with this cooler but that's OK cooling is excellent. All good if you want to buy. A
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com