Coway AirMega 150 (AP-1019C) Room Air Purifier User Reviews and Ratings

Coway AirMega 150 (AP-1019C) Room Air Purifier
4.7 1,454 ratings &
1,454 reviews
  • 5 ★
    1,189
  • 4 ★
    178
  • 3 ★
    36
  • 2 ★
    9
  • 1 ★
    42
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (1,189)
  • 4★ (178)
  • 3★ (36)
  • 2★ (9)
  • 1★ (42)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,434 reviews
Sort By:
  • Very much effective product. It was as expected, would surely recommend it to others.
    PIYUSH JAIN (Oct 29, 2021) on Amazon
    Everything about it was too the mark of expectation, be it sleep mode or noise level. Too good. Recommendable product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best product in this range
    Amazon Customer (Oct 31, 2021) on Amazon
    Great product. Very low noise level, also purify the air pretty quickly
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in business
    Yogesh Patel (Oct 29, 2021) on Amazon
    I found the best air purifier in the Indian market. No fuss, no frills, this one is perfect and budget friendly
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    RAM CHARAN RATHOD (Oct 31, 2021) on Amazon
    U won?t be disappointed for sure ..Very minimal noise and auto function works extremely good..Breathe healthy and stay healthy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very silent operation.
    Average Indian Fan Buyer (Oct 26, 2021) on Amazon
    Excellent product.Very silent operation.Very good air quality. . . . . . . . . . . .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • We install 2 units in our home, After installing comfort level increase in our home
    Amazon Customer (Oct 27, 2021) on Amazon
    Compare to other brand quality is good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing product
    Amazon Customer (Oct 23, 2021) on Amazon
    This is my fourth coway purifier. I am very satisfied with this product. Just one wish if the power cable could have bigger in size.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 5 star for this product
    Mahesh M (Oct 26, 2021) on Amazon
    Very amazing product to use, haven't expected the product to work perfectly .5 star for this product.i have become fan of coway.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Delivers what it says
    ADITYA (Oct 26, 2021) on Amazon
    Since the purchase of this product I sleep with a sound sleep that the air I am breathing is pure.Noise levels are low in silent mode and you can feel the clean air coming out of it. I would recommend this product for a healthy lifestyle.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One of the best products with in range.. Thank you Coway and amazon
    M SANTOSH VENU GOPAL (Oct 25, 2021) on Amazon
    Such a wonderful products..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Product. Best After sales support
    Dhwani Shah (Oct 24, 2021) on Amazon
    Best air purifier in the market. The after sales team immediately contacts on whatsapp and shared videos to start using the product. Very easy to use. The whatsapp team is highly responsive to reply all queries and help me use the product better. After worst after sales experience with philips. Philips does not provide any kind of services. Philips stopped working in 4 months only. Coway has been very good product. And so many ways to communicate and resolve my issues. Go only with COWAY. KOREAN BRANDS ALWAYS DO BETTER. COWAY PROVES IT
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 5 Star Product
    Piyush Gupta (Oct 26, 2021) on Amazon
    I purchased kuvings juice last year and that is the best juicer i bought till now,when i came to know that coway is also their brand then i bought this air purifier without second thought,Air becomes fresh after using this product,Noise level is almost negligible,Thanks for making such a great product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very nice product
    Gaje Singh (Oct 25, 2021) on Amazon
    Product is nice very easy to use .and the person come for demo he was professional Mr jane alam he explained all about product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent product
    JM.K (Oct 20, 2021) on Amazon
    I love its slim and beautiful design. It also does its work nearly perfect. The indicating light shows how it works. In result, I can now feel much lighter and fresher air in my room and kitchen.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good performance
    Shrawan (Oct 22, 2021) on Amazon
    This product very nice and good performance products very useful quality good in filters in tuch panal in air purifair
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    Amazon Customer1227 (Oct 21, 2021) on Amazon
    Using this product for the past 2 months.. daily v r using it in the night. It's really good. Purifies air properly... Just go for it....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Exceptional quality on budget!
    Dr Prateek Mohan (Oct 21, 2021) on Amazon
    Its the best filter if you are looking for smoke free, virus free, pollutant free, room. As a doctor myself i would recommend it better than most chinese brands flooding the market. Only con is you have to look at YouTube for unpacking of carbon and hepa filter as they come insulated in plastic and it isn't mentioned on the package.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb Air purifier...
    Kapil Khurana (Oct 20, 2021) on Amazon
    Great product with good built quality. Superb functionality. Great after sales support. Very friendly executive. He explained the entire functions of the machine very patiently and to my satisfaction. Would highly recommend this product. Go for it...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • No frills air purifier, value for money.
    Suraj M. (Oct 20, 2021) on Amazon
    low noise level, less power consumption, a no frills attached air purifier. Does the basic job of air purification efficiently. A good buy, value for money. Mr Saurabh took pains to explain each feature in detail.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply does the job at a great price
    Vishwas Lathi (Oct 20, 2021) on Amazon
    Perfect
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent Air Purifier at this price
    Prashant (Oct 17, 2021) on Amazon
    Its easy to setup and silent. Just switch it on and it will clean the air in just 10 mins. You can feel the difference once you step out of your room. Kudos to Coway for making such a nice product. Its a must have in every home.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good product
    Rajkumar M (Oct 18, 2021) on Amazon
    We liked this product very much and it's working like a charm ,we r getting little noise for less than a minute if the inside air is polluted and then it return back to soundless performance.Thus is must needed in all household since we are living in the Era where air also got polluted.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Manideep Reddy Patil (Feb 19, 2021) on Flipkart
    Great product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Neecia Majolly (Mar 19, 2021) on Flipkart
    It has been working really well in my hall, and I can see the difference with the dust layers that used to accumulate so quickly. The air is fresh and good to breathe, and my allergy reactions have reduced significantly.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Product.
    Faizan (Oct 17, 2021) on Amazon
    Have started using it recently during sleep, the difference is noticeable, delivery box was well made the installation was easy, the best part is the pre filter is easy to check and clean it can be done without opening the complete machine, No other purifier offers such long term warranty like Coway over all worth buying, the installation guy Mr. Alam was professional and answered all the queries.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth of every penny
    Raptor (Oct 17, 2021) on Amazon
    I have seen changes after purchasing this product. It's working great.. During this pandemic time it's helping me a lot. I recommend this product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent air purifier, almost silent and does not disturb sleep
    Vikram (Oct 17, 2021) on Amazon
    The air purifier is very easy to setup and use. Additionally it is almost silent during usage making it very convenient during sleeping. Highly recommend this compact package.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product and very well explaied by demo person
    Anshuman Mishra (Oct 16, 2021) on Amazon
    Very good product easy to use and filter life is 8500 hours which is very good part of this product aftersales team is very good and jane alam came for demo he explained me pretty well
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best purifer under 15k
    Akram Khan (Oct 8, 2021) on Amazon
    This purifier works very well. It goes to very power consumption mode when air is clean for a long time. As soon as there is some pollution it wakes up again and starts working.This model filters 0.1 microns particleReplacing filter is easy.Makes very less noiseProduct design is good. There is only thing that the top part from where comes out is always open and it is big enough to collect dust or anything which can fall inside. If they could have added a flap at the top which only opens when purifier is on. That could have been a perfect design.Overall this is a good value of money at 13k
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simple and best
    Abhishaik Jain (Oct 10, 2021) on Amazon
    Simply the best in every aspect. Best design for efficiency and filter change ..longest filter life and filter price is also cost effective. 7 years warranty says about quality itself
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.