Coolpad Note 5 USER REVIEWS AND RATINGS

Coolpad Note 5

Coolpad Note 5 smartphone with 5.50-inch 1080x1920 display powered by 1.5GHz octa-core processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

Share on Facebook Tweet Share Reddit
Display5.50-inch
Processor1.5GHz octa-core
Front Camera8-megapixel
Resolution1080x1920 pixels
RAM4GB
OSAndroid 6.0
Storage32GB
Rear Camera13-megapixel
Battery Capacity4010mAh
Coolpad Note 5 Price in India (22nd March 2019)
Note 5 (Space Grey, 4GB RAM, 32GB)Rs. 8,290
Note 5 (Gold, 4GB RAM, 32GB)Rs. 8,799

Coolpad Note 5 reviews and ratings by users

Based on 72 rating(s)
3.4 Out of 5
Based on 72 rating(s)
  • 5 Star
    35
  • 4 Star
    10
  • 3 Star
    2
  • 2 Star
  • 1 Star
    25
Based on 40 recommendations
53% Recommend
Displaying review(s) 1-20 of 45
I
One word - Awesome
By Inder Pawar | 3 Oct 2016 | 3 Oct 2016
As per my knowledge, this is the first 4gb RAM smartphone with 32 GB inbuilt memory in INDIA under this price tag. Now, Coolpad will definitely burn the market with this. Its a superb phone which boasts the top specifications. Love it. waiting for the reviews.
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
10 out of 10 people found this review helpful
R
Good mobile in this type of range
By Raivishal Sharma | 1 Oct 2016 | 1 Oct 2016
Best bettary power with best ram and internal storage. and also budget price.
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
4 out of 4 people found this review helpful
D
coolpad note 5
By Diksha 2 | 4 Oct 2016 | 4 Oct 2016
#testing 123
4 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
2 out of 3 people found this review helpful
A
Poor Call quality disconnects frequently in every call
By Ashim Majumdar | 7 Jul 2017 | 7 Jul 2017
Call quality, the basic feature of a mobile phone doesn't work. I realized it too late. Now, can't even replace. After the call connects, it will allow you to talk max 1-2 mns and then the other person can't hear you anymore. You have to disconnect and call again. The phone has difficulty in connecting to network too. in order to test and verify, I used same sim card in another phone, which perfectly worked. No matter which 4G sim you use, the handset is showing same problem
1 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
5 out of 5 people found this review helpful
S
Worst mobile
By Shailesh gurav | 13 May 2017 | 13 May 2017
This is worst mobile I ever used. OS has problem. Lots of application doesnt work properly. Sound problem while calling, suddenly voice breaks. Dont buy.
1 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
N
Beware to buy this phone with software issue
By Naresh Sarkar | 25 Oct 2016 | 25 Oct 2016
I had purchased Coolpad Note-3 prone from Amazon the next day it was launched in India and received the phone within 3 days. But to my disappointment, I found the phone defective. It started first time smoothly. Then when I restarted it first time it got a system update download automatically. But after update, the phone unable to restart again. It tried to restart but after the staring sound and vibration it failed to start. It automatically go on staring but every time failed to start. This goes on till the battery discharged as it is a fixed battery phone. When I informed the issue to Amazon they promptly picked up the defective phone and replaced with another phone. But to my dismay the same problem repeated exactly like earlier phone. I understood it as software issue and the problem will be present for all phones of this model. I informed Amazon the issue and requested refund and they agreed to that. I found so many good review of this phone in the Internet because of its excellent configuration, but such software issue will make the customer suffer. I didn’t expect such issue from the 2nd largest cell phone manufacturer of China. This phone was assembled in India which may be the reason of such Indian quality of the phone.
1 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
4 out of 4 people found this review helpful
H
coolpad note 5
By Harish Kumar | 11 Jun 2018 | 11 Jun 2018
awesome i like this product very much
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
R
Super smart mobile
By ramineni mahesh chowdary | 29 Oct 2017 | 29 Oct 2017
One of the best phone all of I used -it has billon of options still never hang & heat
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
S
Outstanding
By Shounak patel | 20 Jul 2017 | 20 Jul 2017
I juz love this phone but its processor is too low so for gaming this phone is not good and u get in low price 4 gb ram so its good i really loved it
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
D
Good Coolpad Note 5 Phone
By daxesh patel | 5 Jun 2017 | 5 Jun 2017
Best Camera for selfie,Best bettary power with best ram and internal storage. and also budget price. and looking nice handset.
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
A
Coolpad note 5
By Abhishek Gupta | 30 Mar 2017 | 30 Mar 2017
This phone is the 1st phone in the world whose features are fabulous i like this phonee
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
6 out of 7 people found this review helpful
S
coolpad note 5 lite makes me cool
By sara | 27 Mar 2017 | 27 Mar 2017
i bought ds phone on first day wen thy launch.battery stays for long time. camera quality is ok. front camera with flash is plus. looking slim and cute. storage is 3gb at this rate is simply suprb. only disadvantage is hybrid slot which means if we use 2 sim, we cant use sd card. if we use sd card we can use only one sim. other all features are good. i satisfied
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
B
Best for -1. value for money 2. RAM 3. Storage 4. Battry
By Balasaheb Paul | 20 Mar 2017 | 20 Mar 2017
Best for -1. value for money 2. RAM 3. Storage 4. Battry
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
A
Asv_indianbybirth
By Anil sankar | 23 Jan 2017 | 23 Jan 2017
Excellent phone, uae it smoothly and properly. Genuine phone
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
S
Awesome phone at this price range.
By Shiben Chakravorty | 3 Jan 2017 | 3 Jan 2017
This phone looks a lot similar to redmi note 3 but is better in few aspects.
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
S
superb and stunning
By saurabh bhosale | 30 Dec 2016 | 30 Dec 2016
processer and camera is so superb
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
D
Hi i am Dharma
By dharma lingam | 14 Oct 2016 | 14 Oct 2016
This mobile is very very superb and amazing mobile.young's best......mobile
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
8 out of 9 people found this review helpful
S
Good Mobile
By Suman dabbiru | 9 Oct 2016 | 9 Oct 2016
coolpad is good.Previews mobiles Battery are not good,just Avg. Camera,s/w and every thing good. release date also announced. now I'm waiting Coolpad Note 5. Cost is reasonable.
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
K
kkkkkkkkkkkkkkk
By Kuldeep King | 4 Oct 2016 | 4 Oct 2016
Full jolll
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
Y
wow amazing phone
By Yadu Nair | 30 Sep 2016 | 30 Sep 2016
such a high end specs phone in such low cost.. great
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
 
 

Advertisement