Coolpad Note 3 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 9,499
Currently unavailable
Coolpad Note 3

Coolpad Note 3 smartphone with 5.50-inch 720x1280 display powered by MediaTek MT6753 processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

3.8 431 ratings &
430 reviews
  • 5 ★
    188
  • 4 ★
    117
  • 3 ★
    44
  • 2 ★
    18
  • 1 ★
    64
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (188)
  • 4★ (117)
  • 3★ (44)
  • 2★ (18)
  • 1★ (63)
Displaying 1-30 of 430 reviews
Sort By:
  • Coolpad note3 mobile
    Chandra Shekhar Jena (Aug 12, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I have purchased 10 nos coolpad note3 mobile from january 2016.all are good running. No one cant blame this.its fingerprint,camera,and mediatek chips very costly. No one cant campare with this. And no one cant give this features in this price. I challenge it. My phone no=9862404486.
    Is this review helpful?
    (8) (2) Reply
  • Cool pad note 3 bad quality
    Venkatesh Venkat (Nov 4, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Hai, Don't buy this mobile if u need good photo quality though mai camera is of 13Mp when it is compared to 8Mp both looks like same image quality and not good. And front camera is too bad which is equal to 2mp camera.
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (1) Reply
  • very disappointing
    Abhishek Dey (Aug 8, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    only at the end of one year it suddenly became full dead... The service center said the mother board is gone and can't be repaired. To get the dead phone they asked 350 rupees which is cheating. Inspection charge is never charged if you don't come with a solution. It is only when we deny your solution and choose not to take the service.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Nice mobile to buy @ reasonable money value
    Prabu Vignesh (Nov 15, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Coolpad note 3 - Very nice smart looking mobile with new features. Nice mobile to buy. I love this set. Only thing to worry about is 1.3 gh processor. But 3 gb ram makes this mobile working smoother.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (1) Reply
  • Better to go for this
    Deepak Raj (May 5, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Hi guys, I bought this phone before 8 months ago.Still I don't find any issues like heating,hanging or whatever...The battery backup is awsome.Most of the time i play COC game and battery stands for 1.5 days with moderate to heavy usage and the charging speed is also good becoz of fast charging option. About camara - It's 7/10. Because with 267ppi,you can't expect more. I also wasted my time with searching many phones under 10k like Asus zenfone 2,lenovo k3 note,yureka plus,redmi note prime,etc... But i choose this phone becoz of low budget,3gb ram,fingerprint sensor and all features are working fine. So i would recommend you to buy this mobile.
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (2) Reply
  • Very poor qaulity of handsets of coolpad company
    Santosh Pingale (Aug 10, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Please Don't by coolpad company mobile it have very poor qaulity of products, It can't give proper service after sale my handset is can't repaired for more than one month in service center. And Customer care unable to answer for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • best phone at low price
    Vky Møháñ (Dec 1, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    coolpad note 3 will worth your cost.. excellent phone but colors not available.. 3GB ram with finger print sensor at 9k is valuable
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • worst phone ever
    Akshat Sureka (Feb 28, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    it is not worth the value..everything about it is disappointing
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • about coolpad note 3
    Dipak Kumar (Dec 6, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    abe tu log koi to sahi se batao ki coolpad note 3 kaisa hai? yaar tum log khud me confujiya rhe ko ki wrong no hai ya right no hai????????????? batao na yaar kaisa hai sahi me muje v sell krna hai apna coolpad not 3 Coolpad note 3 ka bahut bara hamdard Santosh Kumar
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • SUPPERBB
    Àđ Ýà (Dec 5, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    I LIKE IT BECAUSE OF ITS FEATURES ITS TRULY GOOD AND AWESOME AND FINGER PRINT SENSOR IS GOOD BETTER TO HAVE TEMP SENSOR
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • So So Awesome
    Pradeep Kumar (Oct 9, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    This Mobile is so so so cooler than any others compared to price and specifications. I would recommend this mobile to myself and to everyone...........
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (2) Reply
  • Do not buy..no updates at all
    Vishwajeet Patidar (Feb 8, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Totally fed up with the company...why they are not providing update..themes are outdated..no updates at all...do not buy it guys...Ÿ‘
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Cool pad note 3 a backward phone
    Rajesh Nishad (Jun 25, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Over heating problem ,no any updates from coolpad.unable 4g volt.Backward phone at this price range.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • coolpad mobiles
    Varsha (Jul 9, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    please dont buy this mobile, worst features and worst service. the service centres are provided very bad service. bakwas company.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Coolpad Note 3 Lite & all Coolpad mobile
    Kuldeep Jounl (Feb 13, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    I have also use Coolpad note 3 Lite , this mobile is very bad and have bad battery life. I suggest all of u any mobile of Coolpad company do not buy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • No service Coolpad service center
    Mohd Tasleem Khan (Aug 28, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Coolpad service center are not service in 10 days Coolpad service center are mobile repair in 60 day
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Don't buy coolpad anytime.
    Subhash Challa (Sep 18, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Very bugs phone and coolpad not giving marshmallow updates as promised. You will regret after buying. Don't ever buy coolpad. Very bad service centers. Coolpad company not reply to your problems
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Colpad note 3 Best phone
    Chetram Jajoriya (Feb 19, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I bought this in January 2016 & I face not a single one problem till now best phone in this price(now in 8000 Rs.)range with lots of features even more price range not have or if features are there then they are more costly.....
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Awesome Mobile Coolpad Cool 1
    Upasana Saxena (Feb 16, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Yeah... I am the user of Coolpad Cool 1 mobile,no body can blame it its awesome with smart features,its very smooth ahhh camera wonderful....seriously its cool...My life is become cool .....
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Suitable middleclass
    DHANUNJAYA KUMAR P (Jul 28, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This mobile is very simple superb of cost by Bahaddur suggested
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • excellent
    Rathnam Achary (Feb 6, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    hi guys i am also using this mobile since 1 month, there's no problem in this one,somebody saying that the camera is not well, it'S not that much of bad. nice camera, battery life really nice once if we fill it will comes minimum 1.5 day. even to compare with other mobiles it's in 1st place in the features & price. however it is a really nice product.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • good
    Anilseshukumar Anil (Nov 16, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    its really super at that price. but no black color is there. so i disappointed. its look is good and camera is just fine
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • the best best ever
    Surya NaNi (Aug 14, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Its a wonderful phone with excellent features within the low price.. ..perfectly satisfied
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Best phone i ever had
    Sachin Prabhu (Nov 12, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    A good phone i ever had, Has a very elegant design, Having 5.5Inch screen but does not feel like having a brick in hand and for pocket too. 13MP Rear camera did not give so much pretty output, but looks not bad. 8MP Front facing camera is excellent even in less light. UI is a bit rigid and felt a bit hard to use. Long Standby really works exceptionally (Should not have any Launcher to be installed) All sensors together works pretty nice. I Tried Google Cardboard and these are great together. As specified in specifications, Fingerprint sensor is excellent and captures in less than half a second. Only the UI (COOL UI they call) did not appeared to be great in the phone. I owe 5 Stars for this phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • must buy 267ppi just like galaxy e7 and benchmark score are 34109
    Amazon Customer (May 11, 2016) on Amazon
    Supperb phone... must buy267ppi just like galaxy e7 and benchmark score are 34109... really gud phone in this price segment
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (May 11, 2016) on Amazon
    Best price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Anna (May 11, 2016) on Amazon
    Amazing phone at this price. Only one minor issue of over heating.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It's works great but os is not soo cool so that was ...
    Amit (May 11, 2016) on Amazon
    It's works great but os is not soo cool so that was one of the - point I look overall is prefect on its own price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Nikhil S. (May 11, 2016) on Amazon
    Best phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (May 11, 2016) on Amazon
    I like it so much...Very good phone with amazing specification's
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com