Coolpad Mega 3 User Reviews and Ratings

Gadgets 360 Rating
Coolpad Mega 3

Coolpad Mega 3 smartphone with 5.50-inch 720x1080 display powered by MediaTek MT6737 processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 8-megapixel rear camera.

3.4 962 ratings &
962 reviews
  • 5 ★
    339
  • 4 ★
    191
  • 3 ★
    127
  • 2 ★
    80
  • 1 ★
    225
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (339)
  • 4★ (191)
  • 3★ (127)
  • 2★ (80)
  • 1★ (225)
Displaying 1-30 of 962 reviews
Sort By:
  • VERY GOOD PHONE SUGGESTING U TO BUY
    Sajeer Kp Ponmala (Sep 10, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    am using mega3 phone from last 2 years, its very good phone. after my 2 years usage its fall down and display broken. I changed the display, but it was nice working same like previous. after 3 months suddenly some area of display is not working,(I think, I changed display from local market, that's y) but I am going to buy again one new phone of this same mega3. I liked it very well.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very nice smartphone
    Sooraj Kumar (Jun 24, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    One of the best smart phone in this price range..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Its too good
    Ajay Lanjewar (Jan 23, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I am using this smartphone from 1 month and i have not any lagging issue,not hang issue,no heating issue,i would say best smartphone from coolpad.......
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Display Problem
    Jagdise Parmar (Aug 25, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Display not working
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super working
    Amazon Customer (Jan 28, 2017) on Amazon
    Very nice Mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Rakesh G. (Jan 27, 2017) on Amazon
    Very nice product, has all the requisite features for a normal user. Price very competitive.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent product. The mobile is looks good and Front ...
    Amazon Customer (Jan 27, 2017) on Amazon
    Excellent product.The mobile is looks good and Front camera quality is good. Every thing is sooooooooooo good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Shail (Jan 29, 2017) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Ashutosh Mishra (Jan 28, 2017) on Amazon
    Jhakas..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • COOL
    P S. (Jan 28, 2017) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good.
    Joseph Devassy (Jan 28, 2017) on Amazon
    Very good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Munianjinappa C M (Jan 29, 2017) on Amazon
    Nice, work with 4G and VOLTE
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Chikku (Jan 29, 2017) on Amazon
    gud phone in budget
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing product
    Amazon Customer (Jan 29, 2017) on Amazon
    Coolpad is a amazing smartphone in less price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • M.REYAZUDEEN, CHENNAI
    Amazon Customer (Jan 30, 2017) on Amazon
    Excellent parfomance in this rate of cost.very good camera, very good display, very good battery, fast charging,good speed,volte4g saported, 3 sim's slots 4g+4g+4g, no heating issues, totally overall very good performance. Only issue is no fingerprint.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    SATISH KUMAR (Jan 30, 2017) on Amazon
    Very Nice Phone.Amazing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jan 29, 2017) on Amazon
    Mobile is good and awesome battery backup is good and stylish mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Violas mega3
    VIPUL (Jan 29, 2017) on Amazon
    Nice product with in this price .Both Camera are also wonder full... Very good 📱
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • An overall nice package for the price paid.
    Jacob J. (Jan 30, 2017) on Amazon
    A very good 3 SIM phone for the price. Very timely delivery.Able to use Reliance Jio AND both my SIMs (work and personal)Ample memory and extra storage space added through MicroSD.Quite happy about the product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good buy
    Rajesh (Jan 30, 2017) on Amazon
    good phone. and 3 sims is what i was looking for..I hope they update it to the latest Android Naught operating system as that will make us all happy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Buddhadev Mondal (Jan 30, 2017) on Amazon
    Nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Solaiyapparajan (Jan 30, 2017) on Amazon
    Nice mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome Phone in price of 7000
    Pankaj Sharma (Jan 30, 2017) on Amazon
    Coolpad Mega 3 (Champagne-White)I purchased this phone on 8 Jan 2017 and using it. I liked the Selfies camera with flash which take good pictures in dark. Also, triple sim with triple standby. Battery backup is also good. Overall value for money. I would recommend to buy this phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Within reach of small budget
    Amazon Customer (Jan 30, 2017) on Amazon
    Marvellous
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I am verry happy parchese in coolpad phone
    Amazon Customer (Jan 30, 2017) on Amazon
    Coolpad all the best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Vinay Kumar Nayak (Jan 30, 2017) on Amazon
    very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 4.5
    Amazon Customer (Jan 31, 2017) on Amazon
    Super mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Overall a good product.
    Amazon Customer (Jan 31, 2017) on Amazon
    Overall good mobile, could have done better on Ram but with lower number of apps works well.Misleading reviews - Has GPS, supports VoLTE, update does not hang the phone. 2 GB ram takes care of most of the activity.Few facts - Anyone sim supports 4G and remaining two work on 2G. 8GB Camera has grains in the pic...screen has a .25 cm black border, looks quite wide for a fine.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • heeting problume
    Amazon Customer (Feb 1, 2017) on Amazon
    Hanging problemAromatic running my hand set
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Feb 1, 2017) on Amazon
    Very very nice product in coolpad mega 3...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.