Coolpad Max User Reviews and Ratings

Coolpad Max

Coolpad Max smartphone with 5.50-inch 1080x1920 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 617 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

3.7 217 ratings &
217 reviews
  • 5 ★
    111
  • 4 ★
    32
  • 3 ★
    16
  • 2 ★
    11
  • 1 ★
    47
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (111)
  • 4★ (32)
  • 3★ (16)
  • 2★ (11)
  • 1★ (47)
Displaying 1-30 of 217 reviews
Sort By:
  • Not that Good in terms of performance and ui is also not that impressive
    शाहिल शाहिल (May 20, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Not that Good in terms of performance and ui is also not that impressive I think its not made for Gaming user.. i got it from indonessia
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • ultimate device
    Shivam Chaubey (Mar 30, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    this phone is very perfect,and use to easly ultimate feature in low price,so use to perfect
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • More worthy for less money
    Siddesh Kyrs (Sep 23, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    When compared to other products giving same features ,it is so worthy benefiting the customer, I truly recommend this
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    SHIBIN TN (Sep 20, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    A good product A good performance in gaming and camera .But price very high for the features in the product
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Five Stars
    Kishan Bhai (Oct 16, 2017) on Amazon
    Best mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Shailendra Kesane (Jun 11, 2017) on Amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Sujatha Paranthaman (Dec 7, 2017) on Amazon
    Super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Happy Amazon customer
    Hazra (Nov 11, 2017) on Amazon
    The product received was on time delivered.and is exactly as shown in the picture.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Phone is awesome i am using it For one year no problem ...
    Sandeep Lokhande (Mar 24, 2018) on Amazon
    Phone is awesome i am using it For one year no problem at all i am individual customer from gwalior it is working fine fron last one 1 & half year every thing is good but battery drain due to long internet use,fast charging auto cut facility is very good. i using this mobile.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • service center super. for me.
    Amazon Customer (Jun 21, 2018) on Amazon
    i am prabhakaran frm chennai.i have bought it in 2016 sep 21.till now 2018 june.21.i have send it for 3 times for service center in chennai.it take to 15 - 20 days.it gone to delli for service.in warrenty period my mobile was wet in rain.dis play was not working..i take it to chennai service.there they told that it take 8k.i was shocked.and i give it to local service center they told 4k.i have give it.but they have it back 2 me and told that it cant be repaired.after tat i make a call to coolpad customer service.they told me to give the phone to service center.and i give it to them.again they told (chennai service)it take 7-8k.i give it to them.after i week i make a call to coolpad service center that they told that u r mobile has been serviced.without no cost,i am fully happy now i cant give the phone back to anyone.or exchange.my phone was been slightly display broken in mobile body not in display.its working good and superb.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good mobile, worthfull, Good quality camera
    Bala (Apr 29, 2019) on Amazon
    I am using this mobile from Sep 2017 onwards. Good quality camera both front and Rearing. 4G speed internet, when i using BSNL 3g with low speed network during that time it get hot and also Airtel, Jio internet i could not get heat . Smar looking mobile still as new looking. Think as customer care service as poor and they are not responsible proberly. This is the only problems. because i went to madurai coolbad customer service center for solving earphone connector.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good mobile
    Bunty Wadhwani (Nov 10, 2018) on Amazon
    Very nice mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone
    Amazon Customer (Dec 19, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice phone battery lyf not so good ... dual space feature very nice ... fingerprint scanner work very well ..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good
    VIJAY_ONE43 (Nov 2, 2018) on Amazon
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Dec 25, 2017) on Amazon
    Its very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Flipkart Customer (Apr 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice product but selfie camera 5 mega pixel
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Naveen Kumar Reddy (Apr 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    KYATHAM RAMESH (Mar 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Amit Kumar (Apr 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Its a great phone for the price of 14k. Lookwise the phone is awesome. Battery is just average but with the fast charger i can get 0% to 66% in just 30 minutes. Besides these I like some of the special features of coolpad phones like multiscreen, quick search, fp locker, etc. U can chek it out yourself on : youtu.be/nSBUkZhT0x8
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Shivesh Sehgal (Apr 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good phone in this range and even better than redmi. Note 4
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Inolu Awomi (Apr 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    What More Can you expect at 14k stop wasting time seeing n reading this reviews if u like just go for it... I liked it so I bought it and now I'm enjoying this very cool product by coolpad hats off.. People post fake post even if they are not using this phone just to make people not buy this product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Flipkart Customer (Apr 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very very
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Flipkart Customer (Jun 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Wow Grate Phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Venkatesh Ragula (May 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Mobile packing is good and safe mobile is looking great
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Santosh Kumar Singh (May 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Now Almost using it from 8 months, no issues till date Camera awesome SLR mode for blur the background crisp photo's, loving it photography. Battery for the day normal usage. 40 min for full charge unbelievable fast charging. Look is killer combination of iPhone & HTC 9, unibody style. Dual app access for personal need. Secured phone features. Speaker is too LOUD & CLEAR. Earphone is mind blowing, true music phone. Quit Handy but take care of it by single handed. Just go for it, Worth for very Penny. 4GB & 64GB device with looks like 30K+ phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    RAFIK OSMANBHAI RAYMA (Jun 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    I loved this product...Nice product with good price...Thank you so much Seller and Flipkart...I love online shopping if this kind of product and quality I will get...Thank you so much
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Rahul Hode (Jun 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Coolpad
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Chandra Sekhar Madasu (Jun 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    We are waitting for the volte version for this model.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Bindu (Jun 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice phone and nice camera clarity. But battery only 2800 mah that only one issue that i was facing .....in other case phone is good and fablous
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Md. Azaharuddin (Jun 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.