Coolpad Dazen X7 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 4,999
Currently unavailable
Coolpad Dazen X7

Coolpad Dazen X7 smartphone with 5.20-inch 1080x1920 display powered by MediaTek MT6595 processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

2.4 35 ratings &
34 reviews
  • 5 ★
    7
  • 4 ★
    4
  • 3 ★
    3
  • 2 ★
    2
  • 1 ★
    19
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (7)
  • 4★ (3)
  • 3★ (3)
  • 2★ (2)
  • 1★ (19)
Displaying 1-30 of 34 reviews
Sort By:
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jul 20, 2017) on Amazon
    World worst mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Amazing
    Srinivasan (May 17, 2017) on Amazon
    Super phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I like this Mobile
    Amazon Customer (Feb 17, 2017) on Amazon
    I like this Mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ... star but mobile is heating issue i solve very easy call me
    Javed Shaikh (Feb 1, 2018) on Amazon
    I give 5 star but mobile is heating issue i solve very easy call me 7302590204 my location mumbai
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jul 4, 2017) on Amazon
    This phone is good but it doesn't support jio
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone. nice looking
    VIDYANSHU SHAHI (Aug 31, 2017) on Amazon
    Good phone . nice looking.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Shankar P. (Jun 28, 2017) on Amazon
    Must
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone in budget
    Pranay Koley (Feb 25, 2017) on Amazon
    Good phone.camera excellent. UI great.but heating sometimes or slow down. Otherwise great phone with FHD sAMOLED display. I think this the finest display than iphone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    Amazon Customer (Aug 5, 2017) on Amazon
    ok gpood
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    Sandeep (Jun 13, 2017) on Amazon
    Plz explain me frnds Reliance jio sim support in this moblie
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • running on old os verson, no music app by the phone only google play music is there,lag while transaction of pictures
    Omkar Dutta (Mar 2, 2017) on Amazon
    There are some minor issues
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • OK nice, but 4g available r not
    Amazon Customer (Jan 1, 2017) on Amazon
    OK nice ,but 4g available r not?
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ... processing sysutm is slow and also btry bckup is poor.
    Karseng Adoh (Oct 16, 2017) on Amazon
    Heating problm and processing sysutm is slow and also btry bckup is poor.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Dont buy wrost model
    Annappa P (Nov 4, 2017) on Amazon
    Mobile hanging anytime not good very bad I am not satisfied
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Two Stars
    Joginder S. (Aug 12, 2017) on Amazon
    Heating problem
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst company, worst mobile
    Tech Expert (Apr 13, 2017) on Amazon
    Coolpad is having problems in all their models.Phone display hangsSometimes like a tv without antenna.I will not suggest to buy any phone of coolpad.Dont waste your money nd time.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Never Buy these worst COOLPAD mobiles
    Sheetal Verma (Apr 5, 2017) on Amazon
    Never buy Coolpad mobiles ,there service from there service centres is worst then any product from any field .I had purchased 5 Coolpad mobiles for my family in different time frames . But after 6 months touchscreen of my Coolpad max A8 got broken ,i am from Ambala and there is no service centre,so I have to approach Chandigarh coolpad service centre, they said the cost of touchscreen comes between 4000-4500 ,and given me a Jobsheet no. JS17032000696 on 20th March 2017,and it's written on Jobsheet Rs 4500 approx. for touchscreen ,let me tell one thing that this mobile which I bought for Rs.13999 now costs between Rs. 10000-12000 ,and resale of my old one is near to Rs. 6000,a anyway I decided to make it repaired ,but after 10 days the service center of Cool pad informed me that your mobile is repaired ,and for touch screen you have to pay Rs. 9000 ,and the staff rudely said ,we can't do anything ,I talked several times to customer care of Coolpad ,but no solution comes out .I want to inform all mobile purchasers NOT TO BUY COOLPAD ,NEVER GO FOR COOLPAD .Any repair cost to COOLPAD mobiles comes nearer to cost of Mobile .I am going for legal action and social media to make aware maximum number of mobile customers about fraud of this company on the name of repair .+919466588888
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Dont take cool pad mobile
    Amazon Customer (Mar 26, 2017) on Amazon
    Coolpad is very therd class company if your mobile is going under repair ing no one help to custmor
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Think once
    Kish (Feb 23, 2017) on Amazon
    Coolpad is a hot pad..... They don't provide software updates..... Poor performance and not a bad battery....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • worst cheap Chinese phones
    Dayal Mirchandani MD (Feb 10, 2017) on Amazon
    Their software horrible and updates do not happen as promised - unlike redmi that keeps updating software regularly for years
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst phone I've ever used
    Vipul B. (Mar 16, 2018) on Amazon
    Worst phone I've ever used.Never expected this from coolpad within 6 months of use speaker is busted. It has overwhelming heating issues.Battery goes down within 2-3 hours of use.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One Star
    Amazon Customer (Oct 7, 2017) on Amazon
    Poor phone heavy heating issue poor battery backup please do not purchase this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One Star
    Rohit S. (Sep 19, 2017) on Amazon
    poor
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • the worst product, even design are ugly
    Aditya Saxena (Jul 2, 2017) on Amazon
    this is the worst device due too much problems like sluggish, and not working properly some time automatically restart, even his look wasn't good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Coolpad company servisce very bad
    Vishnu (Sep 9, 2017) on Amazon
    Coolpad company servisce very bad
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • do not purchase this phone at all. Those who ...
    Mahesh Ghogare (Sep 2, 2017) on Amazon
    do not purchase this phone at all. Those who purchase this phone is very big fool.Not giving battery backup.very slow charging.And many more
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Bad product 👎
    Amazon Customer (Jun 23, 2018) on Amazon
    problems starting after 2 monthsBad batteryBad WiFiMobile over heatingVery Bad product 👎
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bad phone
    Shreya (Oct 9, 2017) on Amazon
    It's a waste phone don't buy it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One Star
    Dr Karthik (Sep 26, 2017) on Amazon
    Please don't buy this waste phone...it is outdated one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • By cj
    Amazon Customer (Jun 29, 2017) on Amazon
    Chutia phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com