Coolpad Dazen 1 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 5,990
Currently unavailable
Coolpad Dazen 1

Coolpad Dazen 1 smartphone with 5.00-inch 720x1280 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 410 processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 8-megapixel rear camera.

2.9 12 ratings &
12 reviews
  • 5 ★
    2
  • 4 ★
    2
  • 3 ★
    4
  • 2 ★
    1
  • 1 ★
    3
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (2)
  • 4★ (2)
  • 3★ (4)
  • 2★ (1)
  • 1★ (3)
Displaying 12 of 12 reviews
Sort By:
  • Dazen Coolpad1 has basic defect
    Manish Sharda (Jun 16, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    I purchased Dazen Coolpad1 through snap deal during its launching. This Phone has basic defect. At the SIM insertion place it is written SIM 2 at starting and SIM 2 next to it. If you insert your SIM in SIM 2 slot then the SIM details appear in card 1. Similarly when you insert SIM in SIM 1 slot this SIM details appear in card 2. The problem and snap shots sent to Snap Deal, but answer is as usual. You have to go to Service Centre and get written note. If you get written note from Service Centre then submit it to Snap Deal. Then they will recollect the defective phone and will send new phone after technical analysis. Is it not funny? How can a person live without phone until their analysis is over. Who knows what they will further refer to?
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) Reply
  • Coolpad Dazen 4g
    Vipin Trivedi (Sep 13, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    nice android system camera ,look, speed and range of wifi and speed
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • excellent Phone in Amazing cost
    Pramod Kumar (Jun 11, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Wow..best phone. If your budget is low then buy this phone with excellent features........
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • What it missed from Redmi2?
    Anupam Bag (Jun 14, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Does it have inbuilt call recorder like Redmi2? and no Gorilla glass protection.......so if you drop it then well rest depends upon your luck! Company does not supply headphone with the set - that is a virtual cheating with the middle class Indian families.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • good phone
    Samujjal Das (Jan 14, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    coolpad dazen 1 very nice phone.. me buy this phone is snapdeal..but after 3months this phone software problem.. but good phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Coolpad Dazen 1 is Limited for 1.5 Years Only...
    Prakash Mahajan (Mar 30, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    As i said in title the Coolpad dazen 1 having fantastic battery backup,camera,ram, touch experience etc. but all these features are limited to 1.5 years only.after 1.5 years it will behave horrible.. like no network available , not able to play video and audio songs. in short it is useless. so if u are a guy that changes mobiles in 1 or 2 years this phone is suitable for u . otherwise don't buy this mobile.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • COOLPAD DAZEN 1
    Zaheer Uddin (Oct 1, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    JIO 4G SIM IS NOT SUPPORTING PLS BE AWARE,,........
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (3) Reply
  • touch
    Vuthuri Venkatesh (Jun 6, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    coolpad scervice is bad .my phone given before 3months for touch replacement still its pending .i hate coolpad scervice .but phone was good .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Coolpad Dazen 1 Model L8297 defect in using
    Hemant Narwani (Dec 31, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I have purchased Coolpad Dazen1 mobile handset from Snapdeal site, after 1 year there is some problem, i have not shown notification and control bar now, it is damage automatically while using. I have some difficult to use this mobile wihtout network status bar and notification area. I have not shown tower and baterry status on mobile. I have complaint in local service centre, nothing reply from them. What can i do now? I am not using this mobile now, kindly suggest me. Hemant Narwani
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • After sales service is very bad.
    Rajan Kumar Srivastava (Oct 1, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    The authorised service center staff including center head behave very unprofessional. They didn't have complain book. The center head accepted the misbehavior by the Front Desk Executive but not taken any action. They just behave like customer is very fool and they are very intelligent. I am very disappointment.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Debasish Debangshi
    DEBASISH DEBANGSHI (Sep 4, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    service is very bad, my mobile is damage, it has Warranty but not service company.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Coolpad Dazen 1
    Vankatesh Rao (Jul 5, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    with best of knowledge i found that during some times the Mobile phone showing error message as headphone connected even if i did use my headphone but this issue is solve only by restarting the mobile and also I face another problem like JIO/4G network are not compatible with this model
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com