Coolpad Cool Bass Buds True Wireless Stereo (TWS) Earphones User Reviews and Ratings

Coolpad Cool Bass Buds True Wireless Stereo (TWS) Earphones
4.3 182 ratings &
182 reviews
  • 5 ★
    141
  • 4 ★
    7
  • 3 ★
    5
  • 2 ★
    6
  • 1 ★
    23
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (141)
  • 4★ (7)
  • 3★ (5)
  • 2★ (6)
  • 1★ (23)
Displaying 1-30 of 182 reviews
Sort By:
  • Amazing Quality
    Silent Eye (Jan 13, 2021) on Amazon
    This product was easy to setup and use. It was packaged well. The instructions were very clear and easy to read. When using this item, the sound quality was extremely clear with no noise. It connects to your device quickly and ensures a quality connection. There is no background noise or static and the voice is crystal clear when making or receiving calls. This is truly a quality item. The fit to the ear was very good. Charging is extremely easy because they charge directly from the charging hub. Portable and easy to use. I highly recommend this item for everyone. Makes a great Gift to your younger brother.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Usefully and important flexibile
    Rajesh Bandarkar (Jan 13, 2021) on Amazon
    Excellent product quality and superb voice clarity, very useful while driving and good clarity sound volume music quality is good. Nice and decent product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Devendra Pandey (Jan 12, 2021) on Amazon
    Good product, sound quality is awsm it comfortable products must buyy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best build quality and amazing design with fast charging.
    Ashish Kumar (Jan 10, 2021) on Amazon
    The build quality of the earphones are so better as compared to others & the bass & sound of this earphones are amazing , its feels do nyc listening to it so soft and clear crisp voice & so easy to pair it with the phone . The best quality earphones from very well known brand like " coolpad" , coolpad is best in quality , and am totally satisfied with these earphones . And the brand box and guide is so helpfull + the main feature of this headphones is its fast charge and 15 mins charging is enough for full day listening to it & the design is so amazing and the box is so unique and well built. Full value for money product by coolpad. i will surely suggest you to go for it and give it a try . I really loved the qualities of these wirless earphones .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Sleek and Light weight
    Deepali (Jan 12, 2021) on Amazon
    Music quality is Way better than the competitors - 4/5Noise cancellation is way good for this price.The case is very premium and sleek. It comes with Battery indicator. That's the best part about the case.The earpods are very light, they snug fit easily.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • worth the money
    Ankit Modi (Jan 12, 2021) on Amazon
    very very much better earphone than any other I loved these earbuds. must use this once. so comfortable product .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Samaresh Karmakar (Jan 14, 2021) on Amazon
    I must say at this price the product jIs quite good.Sound quality, comfortable to ears and specifically i liked is that it has type C charging port. Instant pair with Bluetooth.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended..!!
    Neha Suhanshu Palawat (Jan 13, 2021) on Amazon
    These Cool Bass Buds are so amazing as compared to other earphones. The sound quality is so nice. It charges so quickly and has a very good battery life. The packaging is also very cool and the buds are very sleek in size and very light in weight, it fits the ears perfectly and are very comfortable. It is very portable and easy to carry and the connectivity is also very good, it can be paired instantly and it can work upto 10 meters of range. Amazing earbuds in reasonable price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good quality.
    Sarika (Jan 13, 2021) on Amazon
    This is one of the best earphones I have ever bought for my self...The sound quality is just perfect and their noice cancellation is also done perfectly...The best part about them is their charging speed, they get charged in just 15mins and that's enough for around 3hrs , that's pretty awesome.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • fast charging, smart look
    Aadil Hussain (Jan 13, 2021) on Amazon
    cool pad is well known brand Earbuds sound quality is good, am heavy user of earbuds also using some others brand earbuds. but coolpad really work hard sound quality bass all nice.looking of the outer box and earbuds also good,main featured of this 15 mintus charge and 3 hrs play back, its amazing price is also cheep from others brand and no compromised in quality better than other brand in quality.if you are heavy user of earbuds than try this once.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Sounds Quality , Value of money ,
    Kamal Kishor Vaishnav (Jan 13, 2021) on Amazon
    I think it's a good product for a reasonable price , it works excellently with all of Mobile .Excellent Product 👍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Budget friendly cool basebuds
    DURGESH (Jan 13, 2021) on Amazon
    Cool base buds, quality of this product is awesome no doubt, matte finish ,proper battery indicator which looks pretty cool . Sound quality is good ,proper soft music .lightweight fast charging. Connectivity is good ,gets connected fast .Packing and all is better. Price is too affordable then others and more even best to buy in sales.Branding of cool above buds looks too classy and its too smooth and feel good to hold. Shape like a capsule fits easily in pocket with phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent product of fantastic quality
    Niti Arora (Jan 13, 2021) on Amazon
    It is an excellent product. It is value for money. The sound quality and other features are absolutely perfect. This product is worth for the money and I think it is one of the best wireless earphones
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good
    Kanhaiya (Jan 14, 2021) on Amazon
    Very good productThe earbud is very cool and very stableThis earbuds have very good bassThe battery is also very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best buds
    Jitendra Charan (Jan 14, 2021) on Amazon
    Earbuds kwality is superbbbbb... Loving it.. no noise.. no irritateing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb product
    Aman Jain (Jan 14, 2021) on Amazon
    The coolpad earbuds are amazing for its budget. Should definitely buy this product.It will pair up with any bluetooth device available. Example it can pair up with laptops also giving dual connectivity with phone.The controls are smooth and works perfectly fine. There is no distortion in the music and fits perfectly in the ear.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Vikas Sharma (Jan 14, 2021) on Amazon
    This Bass Buds from coolpad brand is very nice, it has very beautiful design and very less in weight , it has super quality sound with base , it fits easily and comfortable, it has good battery life with good connectivity, overall I am very happy with it,Thanks amajon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Kshitiz A. (Jan 14, 2021) on Amazon
    Awesome earpods. Sounds quality is decent, the size is typically small and fits the pocket. Charging time is quite low, and the battery backup is more than average. The display is satisfactory and it's portable. It's TYPE C and includes a charging cable. Overall value for money product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Cool and stylish earbuds truly wireless
    Kamlesh (Jan 14, 2021) on Amazon
    This product of coolpad,cool bass true wireless earbuds is really pretty much good. Colour, design and pairing system is amazing. It is really very light in weight. I feel a much comfortable wearing in into my ears. The sound comes out through it is smooth and fine. Yes, I tried it, in just 15 minutes of charging it give me output for approximately 3 hours without any issues. I liked its outer body shape just like a capsule I can put it anywhere I want with no problem. It is worth it to its cost.It contains a easily understandable user manual everything about this product is described perfectly, I undstood its functionality in just one go. No one will find any issue in operating this earbud after reading it in just one go.One of the nice thing in it is that it come up with C-Type charging cable to charge it within the box since my mobile is not of this type of charging slot. Overall it is a must try product since it is from coolpad.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Coolpad really cool
    Dimit Chadha (Jan 14, 2021) on Amazon
    Coolpad is really cool. Very good for listening meditation music. ear bud style and sound. Sound effect is excellent and noise cancellation is amazing, can't hear outside sound. . The case is good and display is awesome. Ear piece fits perfectly into ears.charges quickly. Good for office meetings
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome bass and easily fit in ear
    Malhar Enterprises (Jan 14, 2021) on Amazon
    The earbuds is to much good with great sound and amazing battery backup.The sensor touch is so smooth and its design and look is very good.Value for money and you can easily talk with earbuds in market because its voice cancellation feature work goods
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent Sound quality
    GAUTAM VAGHANI (Jan 14, 2021) on Amazon
    This product has excellent sound quality which bring surprises to life, work and journey, it has simply connectivity by Bluetooth 5.0 to make phone calls , listen phone navigation tones when we are driving or riding, and most importantly it has a extra ordinary sound effects for giving effect of wonderful world of music.Charging time is short so we can charge it very fast for long time uses, it has 5 hr music playback time and near about 4 hour talk time by a single time charge the buds with C type charging cable, especially it is a splashproof device. So its fullfill all our needed of Bluetooth device in this pack.Thanks cool bass for this amazing coolpad buds. 😊
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Quality under 1200 rs
    Chinige Syam Kumar (Jan 15, 2021) on Amazon
    I got good experience with this earbuds .Music Quality is Superb!. Noise Cancellation is Awesome. I like the built Quality , lightweight and portable. Earbuds connects to mobile very quickly and automatic. Voice is clear in calling. I got best Quality Earbuds in affordable price. Battery lasts long for 4-5 hrs for music & calls.I like Battery Indication.It fits well in my ears. Overall they are good earbuds compared to other brands . I am very happy to buy this Cool bass buds.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best stereo
    Raj (Jan 15, 2021) on Amazon
    I was so happy with product because the sound of the buds are so soft and shrill. After used for long time also I doesn't pain my ears.the design was so premium looked and easy for carry .Each buds give 4 hr of backup.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Premium looks
    GST_SARAN_TIWARI (Jan 14, 2021) on Amazon
    These buds are just perfect. Color looks beautiful. Love this brand and especially this product. Have been using other buds but this fits my ear perfectly and doesn't fall out in case of running.Pros :1. Compact2. Matte finish looks premium3. Doesn't fall out4. Perfect bass and trebleCons :Didn't find any yet.This is by far the best purchase I have made. Worth buying totally.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It's a comfortable and quality full earbuds.
    Sourov Brahma (Jan 14, 2021) on Amazon
    This Coolpad Cool wireless earbuds is comfortable with good quality of sound. In the case have digital display, this display and wireless earbuds is very useful. It is a value for money earbuds.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money Earbuds in such pricing
    Nimish Gupta (Jan 14, 2021) on Amazon
    Music quality in this price range is Way better than any other brand and the best part of earbuds are its charging case. It comes with a LED display which works as a Battery indicator. The earpods are very light and can be connected and synced easily.Overall it is a value for money earbuds.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Neetu Sirohi (Jan 14, 2021) on Amazon
    I have purchased for my husband he is a shopkeeper and he taking lots of order from his customers. He use to wired headphones always and his birthday i give him this bluetooth headphone.Now he very happy to have it. He told me it's sound quality is very good and bluetooth range is awesomeVery easy to use it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product satisfied.
    Dhruv Mehta (Jan 15, 2021) on Amazon
    I wanted to buy wireless earbuds from quite sometime now there are a lot of brands and was very confused but then I finally bought cool buds.I have used this earbuds and the sound quality is good and clear. As soon I received I had kept it for charging for an hour or so and once I have charged it has a backup of 18 hours on a single charge. Earbuds are light weighted and the colour I had bought is black so this had a matte.They also have shown battery display which is quite useful it gives us infirmation of how much batery is still there. Also this earbuds has mic attached to it so you can take calls using this earbud.Cons: when I wore this earbuds so only concern I feel lik it might fall.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy
    Prabhat (Jan 15, 2021) on Amazon
    The best product I have ever used . The bass and sound quality is best . And too much comfortable in ear. So light in weight. Totally worth of money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com