Coolpad Cool 1 Dual User Reviews and Ratings

Coolpad Cool 1 Dual

Coolpad Cool 1 Dual smartphone with 5.50-inch 1080x1920 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 652 processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

3.5 2,621 ratings &
2,621 reviews
  • 5 ★
    1,071
  • 4 ★
    507
  • 3 ★
    253
  • 2 ★
    160
  • 1 ★
    630
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (1,071)
  • 4★ (507)
  • 3★ (253)
  • 2★ (160)
  • 1★ (630)
Displaying 1-30 of 2,621 reviews
Sort By:
  • coolpad cool 1
    Shivam Dimri (Apr 16, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    sbse ganda or bad srvs h iski galti s bhi mt lena plz mere se to galti ho gyi leke
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • I like this phone
    Ullasini Shivashankar (Dec 5, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I have been using this phone for 2 years I haven't faced any problems with the phone. Performance is excellent and inbuilt applications like phone manager, battery saver are very helpful. No issues with this phone and I bought this from online. And the design is very attractive camera has 13+13mp dual rear camera and pro option ,front camera has 8mp with beauty filter , till now there is no difference in picture quality. And battery backup is awesome 😍😍😍 just loved it!!!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • its awesomme
    ClashTimate (Nov 19, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    its superb
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Review on Coolpad cool 1
    Syed Salman (Jan 17, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Bad battery life, worst front camera quality, average display, limited storage, no expandable memory storage, bad processor,
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • worst phone
    Zishan Alvi (Sep 26, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    don't buy this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bakwas mobile of coolpad
    Deepak Chaurasiya (Feb 6, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Guys don't buy Coolpad mobile worst mobile and very bad poor service of Coolpad service centre don't waste your money on Coolpad product
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • whats wrong with ndtv
    Mr. Charanjeet (Apr 27, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    it is dual sim phone (not single sim). give correct overview please.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • worst i dont expert from this
    Rajesh (Jan 13, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    NO expandable Memory
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone coolpad
    Amandeep Singh (Jan 30, 2020) on Amazon
    Everything is great. Specially camera. Thx Letv and thx amazon too
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing Mobile
    Dipanshu Samaria (Nov 11, 2019) on Amazon
    Very good product of coolpad
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    S Ramasamy (Mar 6, 2020) on Amazon
    Battery life good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best
    CHETAN REDDY (Mar 2, 2020) on Amazon
    The best phone from coolpad
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Apr 20, 2017) on Amazon
    very good mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone support fast charging
    Amazon Customer (Apr 19, 2017) on Amazon
    Superb but heating up!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I like it..after 1 day usage..
    Hruthickumar (Apr 19, 2017) on Amazon
    Am writing thise review after 1 day usage..Back camera Excellent .in day lightAbove avg in artificial lightingSLR mode in day light superbbbFront also good.If it have screen flash..it will be a +I didn't find any heating issueSpeaker sound also goodExcellent call qualityCon-Battery not up to Mark.. Because it have 4000 m battery but it last only 10 hrCharging also very slow..Over all its a good fone in its price range
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Apr 20, 2017) on Amazon
    Simply Paisa wasool !!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Smartphone at Budget Price...😘
    I'm Chitara (Apr 25, 2017) on Amazon
    Very Good Camera ... Battery Run All Day... No Hanging Problems Because 3 GB Ram is Well Work...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Better than any budget smartphone.
    Vishvendra S. (Apr 25, 2017) on Amazon
    Very good smartphone and camera is awesome. I like gold version so i have it. I must recommend to everyone.Better than redmi and le2 . Super fast speed .Opening apps and multitasking is super easy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Apr 26, 2017) on Amazon
    Awesome handset with awesome camera quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone
    Sangeeta (Apr 26, 2017) on Amazon
    Nice build quality and premium look
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone at this price range of 10999
    Emo Borah (Apr 26, 2017) on Amazon
    Hi My self Emo Borah I bought this product from Amazon and received the same by 3rd day of order placed, the mobile is in a good package, the battery backup is good, Camera quality is not as expected as for dual camera phone the photos can be more good. The snapdragon 652 chip is awesome in performance, it's does its work as expected. The build quality is so good the look of the phone is awesome. Sound quality is a little bit compromised, it can be better.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone in the range
    VIPUL H. (Apr 26, 2017) on Amazon
    Best phone in the range
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Camera and battery backup are Best things for this phone
    Amazon Customer (Apr 26, 2017) on Amazon
    Simply superb........ Camera and battery backup are Best things for this phone.... I'm more than Satisfied with this phone.... Go for it guys
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Coolpad cool 1 dual ,ultimate smartphone i have ever use in my life
    Moin Shaikh (May 9, 2017) on Amazon
    the perfect dual camera phone with good performance and battery life, this phone shows perfect value of money ,i love it ...,😍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful Gadget :)
    Amazon Customer (May 9, 2017) on Amazon
    A must buy if you are looking for something amazing under 12K :DAnd yes, Iski battery khatam hi nahi hoti :P
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best mobile in lowest price
    Thangaraj (May 8, 2017) on Amazon
    Low price high specification dual 13 Mp is Good battery backup super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Cool 1 Review
    Amazon Customer (May 8, 2017) on Amazon
    Cool 1 is really good phone in the price segment.. Exclusively with Finger print sensor and Dual camera with SLR Effect....And even the design of phone is very premium with Metal body
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One of the best smartphone ever which I have seen
    KIRAN.V (May 9, 2017) on Amazon
    One of the best smartphone ever on this price segment. I strongly suggest everyone to buy coolpad cool1.Thank you coolpad.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Coolpad cool 1 dual
    Likhith (May 9, 2017) on Amazon
    Its a amazing product for this price am happy with this brand coolpad and camera its 13 mp dual wowwww like this product i never used ......... Battery also very good life
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent phone better than my expectation
    Muzammil (May 9, 2017) on Amazon
    Excellent phone better than my expectation ,Camera design and battery is awesome ,Will suggest my friends and family to buy this .Thanks to coolpad and Amazon to such product to us .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com