Comio P1 User Reviews and Ratings

Comio P1

Comio P1 mobile with 5.20-inch 720x1280 display powered by 1.3GHz quad-core processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

3.5 70 ratings &
69 reviews
  • 5 ★
    33
  • 4 ★
    10
  • 3 ★
    6
  • 2 ★
    2
  • 1 ★
    19
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (33)
  • 4★ (10)
  • 3★ (6)
  • 2★ (2)
  • 1★ (18)
Displaying 1-30 of 69 reviews
Sort By:
  • Bakvaas waste of money
    Pawan Bhardwaj (Jan 16, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Battery backup is too bad, slow processing, charging time more than 3.15 hour. All of that waste of money
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (1) Reply
  • waste money
    Bhagirath Katariya (Jan 7, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Bilkul ghtiya mobile waste money Battery back up nil Sound quality nil
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • AWESOME PHONE.. LOVED IT.
    Ajit Singh (Feb 18, 2018) on Amazon
    One of the best phone that I hv ever used. I loved it a lot. I sold my Samsung C9 pro and bought COMIO P1 becoz of its features and battery backup. Price is very much affordable and any one can use it so end of the story is I LOVE IT. THANKS COMIO.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Comio p1
    Jayprkash Gupta (Aug 9, 2019) on Flipkart
    Bettry hitting and charging problem
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Five Stars
    JAIPRAKASH PANDEY (Nov 7, 2017) on Amazon
    nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Lalit (Oct 1, 2017) on Amazon
    Best phone in this price range
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice comio smart phone
    Lalit (Oct 1, 2017) on Amazon
    I buyed this phone week ago, its a nice phone, in very reasonable price, long battery and clear camera
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Should Think Beyond oppo,vivo,mi,samsung etx
    Arpan Juneja (Sep 27, 2017) on Amazon
    The Comio mobile is the Best Smartphone in India Under one's Budget.It provides 5000 mah Battery which is long lastingIt is having same display compared to Samsung j7 nxtAnd Many Good Features compared to all phones I.e oppo,vivo,mi,samsung.This companies are doing so much advertisement I.e Marketing so why are you paying them their marketing costSo choose comio phones India's Number 1Smartphones
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good handset with awesome price
    Manshad Shaikh (Sep 22, 2017) on Amazon
    Powerful Handset with powerful battery... Good handset with awesome price !!! Love it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five star
    H.S Patel (Apr 4, 2018) on Amazon
    Very good mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Powerful phone with excellent looks & durability.
    Jitender Sharma (Dec 15, 2017) on Amazon
    I am using this phone since 6 Months, it provides me freedom from charging it again & again, one charge is sufficient for 2 day long full usage. security features like intruder selfie & Anti-Theft give me more confidence to carry it & using it with pease of mind, without bothering about data loss & virus attacks.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great phone with so many features
    Kirba (Jun 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Everything fine at this cost just have little issue on phone that it get heating problem but for normal use it won't affect now it is using continuously which heating also reduced try to avoid using phone while charging thats the main reason of heating i noticed. Rest phone is perfect with so many features... I loved it by purchasing and using this phone.. Thank you for this product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Faiz Khan (Jan 28, 2019) on Amazon
    Brilliant phone than any ..not any bad thing i am using for 8 months...not any problem came....buy it and use
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best, osm , amezing, I have no word ,
    Sudarshan (Dec 5, 2018) on Amazon
    Best, osm, amezing, I have no word, camera 5⭐, screen 5⭐, performance 4⭐, battery 3⭐ , most affordable 5⭐ smartphone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice phone
    Rajeev Ranjan Kumar (May 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    nice phone....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    PAPANNA PAPANNA S (Apr 19, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good buttery backup & good working
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Thirukumaran K (Jan 20, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Md Asim Habib Ansari (Nov 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice camera Nice charging Nice mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • live worryfree
    Shetty (Oct 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Only mobile with inbuilt powerbank. 5000 mah battery gives 3 days backup with moderate use. So live worryfree when you are out for 2-3 days. No heating issues . one of best selfie camera.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Flipkart Customerrinku (Sep 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    I was doubtful when my friend suggest me to buy comio p1. But now after using it i am very happy , to choose comio. Both front and rear camera gives sharp pics even in low light. Battery is 5000 mah . Security features are great. It provides intruder selfie feature , which will send photographs of the thief. Great features at an affordable price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Koonisetty Durgarao (Dec 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Tejinder Singh (Dec 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good battery backup Good processor performance Value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Md Furqan Ali (Dec 19, 2019) on Flipkart
    I received your product and use it after use I feel batter I hope this product is perfect for me
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fantastic
    Lalit Kumar (Dec 6, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    yes..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Rajesh Kumar (Nov 13, 2019) on Flipkart
    very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Imaran Khan (Feb 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    not bed but !!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Ganesh Tiwari (Jan 17, 2019) on Flipkart
    nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Heramba Kanta Daimary (Jan 6, 2019) on Flipkart
    average ,,full power battery,camera quality not average but good , thanks to Flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Vishnu Das (Apr 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    working better
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com