CloudWalker 65 Inch LED Ultra HD (4K) TV (CLOUD 65SU) User Reviews and Ratings

CloudWalker 65 Inch LED Ultra HD (4K) TV (CLOUD 65SU)
4.0 85 ratings &
85 reviews
  • 5 ★
    52
  • 4 ★
    13
  • 3 ★
    2
  • 2 ★
    4
  • 1 ★
    14
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (52)
  • 4★ (13)
  • 3★ (2)
  • 2★ (4)
  • 1★ (14)
Displaying 1-30 of 85 reviews
Sort By:
  • Awesome
    Arthur Robert (Apr 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrible product
    Ashvini Srivastava (Mar 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Update after using for a month.. Customer service is very good from Cloudwalker. All good as of now. Happy to buy it from Flipkart.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Arun (Aug 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    VEry nice one but some problem in Android app like hotstar ...and there s some white lines are there while seeing black video..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Parag Doshi (Aug 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Initially it gave me second thought of buying this product. But finally checking manufacturers profile and company policies finally selected to buy CloudWalker 65SU and I am not regretting it at all. It has all required features and enhanced UI, 4K resolution with perfect colour precision rocks it all way. Sound can be more loud and clear but anyhow its better than others. It could have optical or 5.1 sound output which is only thing I feel its missing. Last but not least totally satisfied with it and 2 years of warranty is add on advantage. Recommend it to all.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    KALPS (Jun 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Excellent product . Fastest installation service and demo given... Thank you.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Manas Kar (Oct 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Best one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Tv
    K N Anand (Oct 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    So far its good let me see after
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Aruldoss Samuel (Oct 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Value for money... Delivery and installation happens on time as per the schedule..very satisfied.. Demo executive very pleasant and explained with all aspects..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Great product specially in this price segment
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Sonal Narang (Nov 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Devesh Bapna (Oct 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    GOOD TV
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Luna Kumar Dacha (Dec 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    What a product at this price, initially was skeptical before ordering whether i have made the right choice seeing various negative reviews on product features and Jeeves after sales support. Flipkart and Ekart delivered on time and in fact they adjusted timings of delivery to my timings and delivered as requested. Jeeves service engineer ( Shaik Riyaz) was excellent and was gracious enough to come on 15th Dec instead of 17th dec as per his assignmnet and installed the TV explain the features. Overall the Cloudwalker will give tough competition to all high priced TV's of sony, LG and others.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • My views
    Mayank Chavhan (Nov 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Fantastic smart TV, amazing response, Got exactly what was committed....a brand new experience of watching cricket matches & 4K enabled movies.....go perfect with my 5.1 home theatre....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    PRASHANT GAZIPUR (Nov 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good TV at this Price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent Product at this price.
    Rajeev Sinha (Dec 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    I've been in serious doubts over buying this TV for the last 3-4 months. Deferred the purchase even when there was an offer with a 9 month No Cost EMI. Finally took the risk, bought it on 2nd December, 2017, and now there is no regrets over the purchase. Its a win-win product at this price. Picture quality is brilliant. Apps are running quite smoothly. For me the sound is pretty good, although there are some negative reviews over the audio capabilities. Delivery by Flipcart was punctual as usual, and the installation was very prompt. I even got a call from Jeeves for the installation a few hours before the delivery. Great product at this price. Hope the price doesn't drops further. Take my word, those considering to purchase the TV need not hesitate. Go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Ritesh Gupta (Nov 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Updating review after using the television for a month. Found it mostly meeting and exceeding expectations across different parameters. Its important to understand what expectations you have from this product. My basic requirement was having a big screen which delivers quality picture. No expectations as a smart TV. No expectations on sound quality. Low expectations on external build looks There is no way you are going to get all that for this price anywhere else either. So why buy something for all that and be disappointed? What I got: - Smart TV - works - but like most people said, its choppy. You can feel the rendering appears in breaks. - Sound system - average. Attached external Sony HT-RT3 for sound. (Combined price of TV + sound = nearly 80-82K which is way less than what even decent brands would offer). Best part - TV supports ARC! Many of our great brands also don't have it. - Picture quality - awesome - Build quality/external looks - average. Nobody will notice the build when the display is turned on, its simply awesome. The main pain point will be during installation if the Jeeves service centre is far from your home. The engineer will throw a million reasons why he can't come and he works only 11-4.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Rohan Oza (Jan 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    good value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Ps Bhujanga Raju (Jan 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Good product on this price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Jagdeep 8792707782 (Jan 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Meet the set expectations.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended (Overall value for money)
    Rajbir Sandhu (Jan 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Product arrived and installed in 36 hrs after putting order. Built quality is OK. HD and 4k picture quality is good. 4K videos not running on you tube. Rest all features are good. Sound system is NOT GOOD. Home theatre will be an advantage. Airmouse system is enticing and works efficiently. Need WiFi of 30 Mbps at least to play video of HD. The picture is good and sharp. Everything is working except that the wifi is very weak. Overall value for money. Worth considering this product 65 inch 4k at 70000 rupees. WILL definitely recommend to all.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Rajan Rajan (Jan 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    very good tv & good picturequality velue for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    SOHN KAMBLE (Jan 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Very good. Very nice Good sound, good picture
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Richard Rozario (Jan 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    This is simply THE BEST. Its been 3 to 4 weeks now since i bought this TV. I was so skeptical about this brand, but finally took the chance and convinced myself for the kind of price I was getting the big size 65' 4K TV, and guess what? No disappointment at all. The TV is simply awesome, UI and performance, Sound, Picture quality, Android Apps, Bluetooth, wifi, everything on it works perfect. I did see some people saying the sound can be better and TV Anroid functions are not great. There are reviews that say the tv and remote did not respond quick etc, which is absolutely false. This TV is excellent and all functions really work. The delivery from Flipkart was on dot and in 3 hours from the time the TV was delivered Cloud walker team installed it on my wall. There were multiple calls from Cloud walker service team checking if the tv was received, did thier service personal attend etc. And i didn't had to follow-up with anyone. This wad an awesome experience and the product is just mind blowing.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth it
    Selvaganapathy T (Dec 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    I bought 2tv for my professional purpose, flip kart delivers on time, installation done by jeevas they responded well and the TV was good picture and audio quality, super remote was quite super overall in this budget cloudwalker 65" inch TV very very super. Keep it up cloudwalker and flipkart.....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Exlent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Smart TV for smart shopper
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Fantastic product. Excellent value for money. I love smart features and love watching Prime, Netlix, YouTube on this. Picture quality is excellent. They have been prompt in terms of delivery and installation as well. Why to waste unnecessary money (more than Rs. 2 lac) on buying LG and SAMSUNG products when you can get same features at 1/3rd price? I would say people who really understand technology and quality of LED tv would never spend. DON'T THINK TWICE, GO FOR IT WITHOUT ANY HESITATION.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Ravi Gandhi (Mar 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    best tv for its price. only problem is that , its startup time ia too much and directly starts with internet.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    MOHAMMED JIMNATH K (Mar 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Good of now..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Sumanth Silla (Feb 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Simply cool. Nice display. Nice audio. Bluetooth works fine.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    RATNAKAR KARVE (Mar 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Good performance, sharp images (hd). user friendly interface. Recommend this product. Apps work well.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com