CloudWalker 55 Inch LED Ultra HD (4K) TV (CLOUD 55SU) User Reviews and Ratings

CloudWalker 55 Inch LED Ultra HD (4K) TV (CLOUD 55SU)
3.9 560 ratings &
560 reviews
  • 5 ★
    293
  • 4 ★
    106
  • 3 ★
    51
  • 2 ★
    14
  • 1 ★
    96
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (293)
  • 4★ (106)
  • 3★ (51)
  • 2★ (14)
  • 1★ (96)
Displaying 1-30 of 560 reviews
Sort By:
  • Amazing Product
    Krishna Chaitanya P (Apr 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Got delivered in 2 Days as expected and Installation done by Jeevas and fixed to Wall mount in just 15 Mins and Explained the features clearly and what are the benefits of CloudWalker 55" LED 4K Smart TV which I bought it and warranty given for 2 Yrs where any other brands would offer with 1 Yr warranty... Amazing Product and more than worth Price Only suggested Feedback is HDMI Cable to be a part of the Products received in the complete Unit
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Ajs P (Apr 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Super smart Tv. Amazing Tv with great features
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Flipkart Customer (Apr 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Dhiraj Gohil (Mar 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Thanks to delivery my product but your installation services is so slow
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Sourabh Saxena (Mar 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Excellent product go for it!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Kunal Bhavsar (Mar 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Got this product....yesterday ..superb 4k result...cool functions..smartest TV ...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    worth your money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Naren Sridhar (May 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Great value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Ravindra Singh (Apr 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good tv in this range...still m exploring the functions as customer care also are not updated to this newly launched tv. I played you tube some uhd video , looks fine. I felt some issue in sound quality..which i still reaserching to control options..its there but i want customize one. It is also detecting 2 tb hard disc
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Works like magic
    Bhavna Panchal (May 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    I have bought this smart TV on my birthday. I had a problem with screen. there were few dead pixels on the screen. made a complain to flipkart and the company. Company took this matter seriously and replace the whole set in 1 week. Good company.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • can we play 4k content through usb or not
    Vajinder Kumar (Apr 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Excellent. 4k quality is so good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Apr 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Awesome ultra HD tv
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Shravan Hegde (Jun 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Recieved the product within a week after placing the order. Since it is a new brand i was a bit hesitant but as soon as the product arrived it was delivered very well. Now the tv is manufactured in china so thats the reason with so many features you get it for so cheap plus additional offer was going on. The picture quality is great as its Ultra 4K Hd, the sound is bit low and its written dolby sound but i dont think so its dolby. Apart for the other features which were amazing was the air mouse and the tv is a ditto, replica of your mobile phone on a larger scale and u can play youtube watch a movie on Netflix etc. The screen mirroring works well with both apple devices and android devices The next best part is the content discover Engine which cloudwalker is given, it searches the videos which you prefer to watch just like Google search. So here are my ratings segment wise Picture - 5/5 Sound - 4/5 Built - 4/5 Smart Tv Features - 5/5 Overall i rate this tv as 4/5 With compared to bigger brands this tv would be a hot pick with respect to price and features.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • If picture quality is your concern
    Atul Bhardwaj (May 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    It's best tv available under 50k great display and great picture quality. Pros: Picture quality 10/10, Build quality 8/10, Features 8/10 Price 10/10 Sound 7/10 Cons: Lots of bug in OS
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • really magnificient
    PAGADALA BHARATHKUMAR (Jun 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    suuuper.........picture quality is very very fine....audio when connected to home theatre its excellent....remote function is very effective as it also works as magic remote, its really highly recommended product. Thanks to flipkart team and to the cloudwalker company.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Flipkart Customer (Jun 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Nice product. Match with expectation but not user friendly
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Flipkart Customer (Jun 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Nice product and lot to offer as cloud TV
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Shiv Ram (Jun 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Got the Cloudwalker TV installed yesterday.. Excellent product in this price range.. If you have a budget around 50K just go for it... Flipkart service is excellent.. They arranged for early installation considering my request.. I guess the ratings with low stars here are primarily because of delivery and installation guys.. I also faced same issues, the product reached my local Bluedart office before 4 days of mentioned date. I myself checked the product with my order ID in the local office, the guy in the Bluedart office rudely replied that product will be delivered only after 3 days as they didn't​ have a transport vehicle, also he asked me take the product on my own risk if I had a vehicle. Installation also was with untrained people., You have to figure it out yourself on how to use the TV as they have no idea of how to use a smart TV. About the TV 4K display is awesome but needs a bit of tweaking in custom settings to suit your needs. You'll feel the real 4K experience only with original 4K videos which can be downloaded from internet. The HD quality offered by DTH network providers seems a bit under quality when compared to original 4K videos. Dolby audio as mentioned is not found anywhere in settings or in the interface which obviously offers poor audio.. A home theatre system becomes essential with this poor audio quality. Smart TV functions are smooth and user friendly.. Wifi and Bluetooth connections are set-up in a jiffy which is awesome.. Tested screen mirroring which not of much use with a very sluggish response.. Overall the TV is as great as awesome in this price range.. Flipkart service is excellent but they must change or condemn their courier and installation partners which makes the purchase experience of costly electronics like this very inconvenient and awkward..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super TV at this price
    Virendra Dave (Jun 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Its excellent TV at this price, worth buying, good picture and sound quality. Theater experience at home . Value for money ...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Kumar Ramamurthy (Jun 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good for this
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A Real Smart 4K UHD TV...it is....
    Flipkart Customer Chennai (Jun 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Picture Quality - Excellent Sound Quality - Excellent TV Features - Excellent Customer Support - Very Good Played 4K Videos...Amazing CDE.... it works but network download latency issues.....so store the video on a USB drive and play it from there.... Upscaling works fine. But would recommend HD Connection for this TV.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in class I bet you can never get a better beauty.
    Bharani RG Dharan (Jun 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Have been using this 55" variant for past 1 month and making a depth research to find a flaw but cudnt get one till now. Absolute worth of Money. Key highlights: This "Indian make" makes the best brands feel guilty. You wont find these options even in a 100k TVs in market. 4k visual is stunning NO LED BLEEDING issues. Black levels are deep. No dropped frames. DOLBY DIGITAL surround inbuilt saves u extra penny in avoiding home theatres (for table mount only). so intense. Android experience is a glide to use. Remote Air mouse is best in class. Play store access is a added advantage. Reverse Mirror cast to mobile is a great move. CDE is really a new angle of media content availability all over the web. Cons: Not an issue : (the only con which i think) Picture and sound settings cant be edited while watching media content in apps like VLC and MX(can swith between modes only levels cant be adjusted) anywhere apart from going to settings menu.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Divyansh Shahi (Jun 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Great experience!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Hitesh Mirani (Jun 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Thanks to Flipkart Delivery and installation as per schedule
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer (Jun 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    good product, very much satisfactory .kumar
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Kushagra Kush (Jul 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Excellent TV, full Hd , great Features!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Satisfying purchase, worth to the money
    Himanshu Dubey (Jun 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Started using this TV from 15th April and so far its at best. not facing any issues. Inside TV features and options/settings are easy to navigate. Only one thing which I did not like the booting time. it takes around 35 seconds until TV actually starts after you press start button. Speaker quality and display is also satisfying. so far the overall experience is really good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    S Rao Mandalapu (Jun 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Excellent clarity,great software.able to download and enjoy Netflix, etc.for the price range this is one amazing product.will anyday recommend this product compared to the pricey ones which is more of a charge for the brands
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Prasanna Kumar (Jul 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Very good product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Manish Gupta (Jun 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    It is good product and must buy. In this range you will not get the 4K Android TV with 55 inches. Good picture quality and sound. Menus are also simple
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com