CloudWalker 40 Inch LED Full HD TV (40SFX2) User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 17,499
Currently unavailable
CloudWalker 40 Inch LED Full HD TV (40SFX2)
3.9 821 ratings &
821 reviews
  • 5 ★
    417
  • 4 ★
    186
  • 3 ★
    57
  • 2 ★
    29
  • 1 ★
    132
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (417)
  • 4★ (186)
  • 3★ (57)
  • 2★ (29)
  • 1★ (132)
Displaying 1-30 of 821 reviews
Sort By:
  • Great TV. Not so great smart tv.
    Uday Hiwarale (Oct 17, 2018) on Amazon
    This is a great tv to look at, at given price range of 35k. But having 1GB RAM has it's problems. Go with amazon firestick to save some frustration.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good TV in this budget
    Manish Bhatt (Oct 13, 2018) on Amazon
    Picture quality is good. But sound quality is not upto the mark, so I have purchased 2. 1 speaker system and connected.I have purchased it in launch offer at around rs. 25500 but right now it is at almost 3000 lesser price on amazon, so this is little bit disappointing as price is lesser right now then launching price.Overall good TV in this budget
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great price great features.
    Suhas Hegde A (Oct 17, 2018) on Amazon
    Best budget TV I could think of . You cannot find a TV ar this price with the features that cloudwalker packs in. Really happy with it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super
    Chandramohan (Oct 16, 2018) on Amazon
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good but mobile mirroring is slow
    Vinod (Oct 19, 2018) on Amazon
    I like clarity dislike mirroring connection slow
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Gret options
    Amazon Customer (Oct 19, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Asome
    Kuruvarangaswami (Oct 19, 2018) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Samriddhi (Oct 17, 2018) on Amazon
    Sound and picture quality both are good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good TV
    Rupesh (Oct 22, 2018) on Amazon
    Don't go by brand name.This is an excellent TV.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good TV at this price range
    Velaayudhan (Oct 20, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice TV.. so far so good.. nothing more than this.. going well .. pic quality is good and nice TV viewing experience..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Tv is working very well after firmware update.
    Amazoncustomer (Oct 20, 2018) on Amazon
    The picture quality and sound was very good initially it self but the smart functions were not working well initially. After interacting with the customer care i found out that the tv firmware was may 2018 version which was an internal test build.Later on cloud walker customer care sent me link to the firmware which is august 2018 version. I downloaded and updated the tv firmware through usb. After that the smart functions of the tc is also working well and i am now very satisfied with the tv.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Smart features
    Jagdish Bhati (Oct 20, 2018) on Amazon
    Very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Karthika Vinothkumar (Oct 20, 2018) on Amazon
    Cloudwalker TV is good with 4k solution and also easy to access
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good cloudwalker company
    V Kumaraswamy (Oct 20, 2018) on Amazon
    Number one cloudwalker excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bluetooth feature missing and cashback issue.
    Saurabh Sharma (Oct 26, 2018) on Amazon
    Amazing product super picture quality. I didn?t get the Bluetooth feature in this model and also I didn?t get the cashback
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good TV for it's Price
    AJITH KUMAR S (Oct 27, 2018) on Amazon
    Picture quality is good. From a distance of >7ft you cannot differentiate between a HD TV and a 4K TV. Sound quality is acceptable but not excellent. There is an air mouse, mirrroring feature with which you can see all whatsapp messages and videos on the screen through Wifi. I have not fully explored all the smart features. You can see photos/videos stored in a pen drive. I am happy with this TV.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Thank you team Amazon and team cloudwalker for wonderful cloudwalker TV
    G Zaheer Ahmad (Oct 25, 2018) on Amazon
    It was a fantastic experience with Amazon having Cloudwalker smart 4k ready 32 in .Lovely product , tracking facility was fantastic, Tv features are very satisfied with this price.Thank you team Amazon and team cloudwalker
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very hood
    Mukesh Jhaveri (Oct 25, 2018) on Amazon
    Picture qyality, smart features good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Abhishek kumar
    Abhishek Kumar (Oct 25, 2018) on Amazon
    Like smart features
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good quality
    Deepak Banjara (Oct 25, 2018) on Amazon
    Picture quality is very good rather then othe company
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Sound quality
    Sathish (Oct 28, 2018) on Amazon
    Disappointed with soundWhen you play HD videos display blinkingWhen playing YouTube videos screen blinking and you can't increase sound it will be strucking..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing product
    Dhananjay Singh (Oct 27, 2018) on Amazon
    Amazing product. .I got exactly what I wanted..All functions are really good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • C shere app not work
    KARTHIK (Oct 27, 2018) on Amazon
    Call me iam tv detail
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Cloudwalker honest review
    Pinaki Das (Oct 30, 2018) on Amazon
    Picture quality is very good and it should have more option for colour, brightness and contract. It came with only 4 option vivid, picture, video and movie.Sound quality should have been better.Most important feature missing is voice search feature, other wise its a good one to go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice tv
    Dr Neel (Oct 30, 2018) on Amazon
    Sound and picture quality are very good.. connectivity with the mobile( mirroring) is great...but slightly facing difficulty in operating keypad with remote ... otherwise it is nice product.. great service and support...I recommend it..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth for what you pay
    Vinod (Oct 30, 2018) on Amazon
    After 2 years use I feel it is fantastic product and no complaints yet
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • super se bhi uper
    Sawan Saini (Oct 30, 2018) on Amazon
    Best smart tv at lowest price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product......
    UMESH KOLI (Oct 30, 2018) on Amazon
    Picture , sound and smart features are very nice....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I recommend this tv. At very catchy price.
    Amazon Customer (Nov 1, 2018) on Amazon
    It's a really good tv. Nice support team
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good TV with reasonable price
    Sahil (Nov 6, 2018) on Amazon
    Good TV with reasonable price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com