Cat S60 User Reviews and Ratings

Cat S60

Cat S60 smartphone with 4.70-inch 720x1280 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 617 processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

3.5 68 ratings &
68 reviews
  • 5 ★
    38
  • 4 ★
    4
  • 3 ★
    3
  • 2 ★
    3
  • 1 ★
    20
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (38)
  • 4★ (4)
  • 3★ (3)
  • 2★ (3)
  • 1★ (20)
Displaying 1-30 of 68 reviews
Sort By:
  • Customer service sucks
    Wade Pytka (Apr 27, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Customer service gives you the run-around nobody has any answers I sent out my equipment to get fixed comes back still broken and then they send me a used phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good configuration, but expecting low price or exchange price ...
    Amazon Customer (Jan 27, 2017) on Amazon
    As per specification , good configuration , but expecting low price or exchange price here.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Five Stars
    Ajit Kumar (Mar 23, 2017) on Amazon
    Excellent phone. I love it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Supper rugged smartphone
    Sagar Chatterjee (Mar 20, 2017) on Amazon
    Ultimate smartphone for people with aggressive lifestyle
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best rugged phone
    Rahul Grover (Mar 18, 2017) on Amazon
    This is one of best military grade rugged phone i hv ever come across.. . Thermal imaging sounds like so futuristic... i just ordered it for my next summer trip to Rishikesh.... feeling so excited...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The S60 is a very different device. It is ...
    Amazon Customer (Mar 20, 2017) on Amazon
    The S60 is a very different device. It is dust-proof and drop-proof and works under water till up to a depth of 5 meters. It also works with gloves and when the screen is wet. Another unique feature with the smartphone is its thermal camera which can detect heat sources up to 30 meters away. .Phone just makes your each and everyday more than usual or u can call it HEROIC!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good mobile but for india not worth for money
    Vikas Maal (Mar 30, 2017) on Amazon
    Good mobile for extra ordinary features.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • pls read full ,😶
    Amazon Customer (Apr 14, 2017) on Amazon
    I bought this phone, after selling my one kidney
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It's worth it. 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
    Aj (Mar 27, 2017) on Amazon
    Last month I purchased this beauty.The real feel of Rugged.Perfect configurations with great battery life.This is a dual sim with 4G(also working in India) and a different slot for micro SD card.Everything is perfect in this phone.If someone want to buy rugged smartphone then CAT S60 is the best option.Most Important-Don't worry about screen protection because you will findtempered glass in the box.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone for the core engineers
    Aravinda (Jul 11, 2017) on Amazon
    Apart from old android version everything fineSpecially thermal camera rocks and getting confident to use this reliable product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (May 20, 2017) on Amazon
    Just sold my kidney for purchasing this phone 😍 i
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Tough Phone
    Amazon Customer (Sep 19, 2017) on Amazon
    Love the device
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great phone
    Deepak Singh (Sep 19, 2017) on Amazon
    I love the design of the phone.Very different and gives a very industrial look.It is a head-turner whenever I get my phone out.And yeah it is tough as a rockGreat phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Tough as nails
    Vinay (Sep 19, 2017) on Amazon
    Love the fact that the device has a thermal camera.Reminds me of the movie Predator :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Love the look and feel
    Rahul (Sep 19, 2017) on Amazon
    This phone has come to me as a bonaza . Was planning a hiking and white water rafting trip the coming week . Wanted the most rugged and durable phone. Cat S60 fited the bill . Love the look and feel . The experience of using it for the past few days has been great.Good buy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Incredible phone.
    Amazon Customer (Sep 20, 2017) on Amazon
    Awesome phone with multiple unique features.. Drop proof, Water proof, Thermal imaging Camera and many more... Worth buying.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Rock Soild Phone
    RAJESHWAR GUPTA (Sep 19, 2017) on Amazon
    I have clumsy hands and i keep dropping my phones. But with this one i dont have to be worried about dropping my phone.😊
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great phone for trekkers
    Dhiraj Sahay (Sep 19, 2017) on Amazon
    I absolutely love this phone. The built quality is amazing and has a superb battery life. I could go on a trek and not be worried about the device being exposed to harsh environments like water and handles falls and tumbles like a pro. And the dedicated trekking app is something that every trekker will love.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ride with the S60
    Amazon Customer (Sep 19, 2017) on Amazon
    Have been looking for a phone that can survive my biking trips - found it...yayyWater, dust, crashing into the Tarmac - no worries. Also didnt bother taking off my gloves to use the phone. Go for it you outdoor junkies !!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Faizan Jafri (Aug 9, 2017) on Amazon
    Really a phone for trekersAnd for bear griyls
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Dev (Aug 5, 2017) on Amazon
    I WANT THIS FOR CRACKING WALNUTS,,
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • awesome.. 👎
    Vishal Joshi (Sep 22, 2017) on Amazon
    New trend in smartphone..awesome..👍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Prince (Sep 20, 2017) on Amazon
    What is the Internal memory of this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome Gadget
    Amit (Sep 20, 2017) on Amazon
    Awesome gadget to use, never used something like this before.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Buy this awesome phone and have fun
    Kaushal (Oct 8, 2017) on Amazon
    Very good product with all featuresAmazing camera underwater . It seems awesome .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Himanshu (Sep 22, 2017) on Amazon
    Awesome gadget to use, never used something like this before.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Marshal (Sep 21, 2017) on Amazon
    All reviews are FAKE😂😂😂
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amrinderdeep Batth (Jan 29, 2018) on Amazon
    unbeatable
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 🐈
    Ronak Laxman (Oct 20, 2017) on Amazon
    Amazing phone for my meowlal
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing
    Amazon Customer (Oct 30, 2017) on Amazon
    No issues as such.. living up to my expectations... I like it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.