Carrier 1.5 Ton 3 Star Split AC (Ester Nx CAS18ES3R30F0) User Reviews and Ratings

Carrier 1.5 Ton 3 Star Split AC (Ester Nx CAS18ES3R30F0)
3.3 29 ratings &
29 reviews
  • 5 ★
    10
  • 4 ★
    7
  • 3 ★
    2
  • 2 ★
    2
  • 1 ★
    8
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (10)
  • 4★ (7)
  • 3★ (2)
  • 2★ (2)
  • 1★ (8)
Displaying 29 of 29 reviews
Sort By:
  • Cool purchase
    Gopalji Mishra (May 31, 2021) on Amazon
    Nice product ,cooling is really effective with less noise level.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product.
    Y LOKANATHA REDDY (May 29, 2021) on Amazon
    Good. Nice product. Working fine.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Product should be purchased only according to brands provided.
    Deepak Jambotkar (May 26, 2021) on Amazon
    Good product working fine, reached in time i am happy for that...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Maharajan. T (May 23, 2021) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Go for it👍🏻
    Pankaj K (May 6, 2021) on Amazon
    Completely satisfied with my carrier Ac. Now i can get peaceful sleep of atleast 5 hrs after my hectic night duty. Cooling is very good. Cools room in 7 min. It costed me for 32 k exclusive of 1500 inst and 850 for stand. Local market were charging Rs 39 for Duraflex model. My experience with this ac is good. Within 1 day product was installed by co. after delivery.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Dipraj Dhara (May 6, 2021) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Product
    Amazon Customer (May 6, 2021) on Amazon
    Please go for it .. ... Excellent cooling and ontime delivered by Amazon. Installation was too good by carrier technicians.👍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for Money Purchase. Fit and Forget
    Saurav Singla (Apr 22, 2021) on Amazon
    After considering many brands, I finally settled for this model considering the fact that AC is a complex product and it is crucial that I buy from a brand which specialised in Air Conditioners.So far every bit of the purchase and usage has been hassle free. Happy to have made the right decision
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Kavinkumar (Apr 18, 2021) on Amazon
    Performance is too good for this cost.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Service is good and AC has working very good
    R RAMESH (Apr 17, 2021) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Too much noise.
    ANUPA M. (Jun 1, 2021) on Amazon
    It's good, Just install the outdoor unit away from your room else the noise is too much.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Works fine
    GAUTAM (May 24, 2021) on Amazon
    consider it an option.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money..... Worth for each penny.....
    Karthikeyan (May 13, 2021) on Amazon
    Best Brand.......
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice AC
    Elias Basha K (Apr 28, 2021) on Amazon
    It's a superb machine with value
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good option for non inverter model below 31K
    K.V.J.R.KOTESWARA R. (Apr 24, 2021) on Amazon
    This is good option when one is searching for a non inverter split AC in below 31K. Cools room within a minutes. Noise levels acceptable. I bought it for my office room.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    PD (Apr 24, 2021) on Amazon
    Timely delivery and installation. It is not as noiseless as some of the other ACs with inverter technology.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nil
    Amazon Customer (Apr 15, 2021) on Amazon
    Good one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wrong information provided in product description
    Raman Gupta (May 29, 2021) on Amazon
    The dimensions mentioned in product menu are not correct. The outdoor unit is much lesser in size as mentioned. Overall product is average in performance.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • No proper coverage for Pipes at Outdoor unit
    Rajesh (Apr 15, 2021) on Amazon
    Such a reputed Brand like Carrier does not provide any covering for the Pipes at the outdoor unit. Looks shabby and poses a risk of damage or leakages. Even local Air conditioners have a proper Cover for the same.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ok ok iteam
    Rajesh Rathod (Apr 23, 2021) on Amazon
    Ok ok ite
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Poor performance
    Noor (Apr 12, 2021) on Amazon
    Cooling takes a lot of time that too 1.8 ton for a small room, performance is poor also makes a lot of noise and the installation guys are rude and arrogant
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I need fast service problem solve
    Manasa (Jun 5, 2021) on Amazon
    Very bad experience 15 days only working no Service worst Service still not working ac
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Don't buy, waste of money
    N.Palani (May 29, 2021) on Amazon
    Though it is 1.5 ton, but cooling efficiency is very very poor, don't buy this product it is waste of money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • No useful
    Ravi Narayana Reddy (May 27, 2021) on Amazon
    No useful
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very poor cooling
    Upendra Dwivedi (May 27, 2021) on Amazon
    Very poor cooling in this ac .Not to buy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bad cooling experience
    Amazon Customer (May 22, 2021) on Amazon
    Cooling is not upto Mark, would not recommend
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Defective Product
    Geeta Myneni (May 4, 2021) on Amazon
    It?s less than a year that I bought this AC. It has gone into repairs 2 times already.Its the worst service by the Carrier, with in few days of repair only it has gone into repair again.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bad product, service from Carrier
    Ben (Apr 8, 2021) on Amazon
    For a 1.5 ton unit it just does not cool enough. Setting the AC @ 19 degree and just does not feel cool enough. In comparison our decade old LG 1 ton cools a room of similar size much faster.I would suggest people to look at the 1 star reviews as many people are complaining about poor cooling.The service from Carrier is terrible as well, they will pickup the call register the complaint, but nobody will show up.Will update the review if someone shows up from carrier service.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bad AC installation
    Qazi (Apr 10, 2021) on Amazon
    AC installation done poorly by Carrier technicians. AC not working now. Technician leaked the gas and the AC stopped cooling after 2 days
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com