Bose Companion 2 Series III Wired Speaker User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 8,438
Currently unavailable
Bose Companion 2 Series III Wired Speaker
4.4 1,011 ratings &
1,011 reviews
  • 5 ★
    733
  • 4 ★
    118
  • 3 ★
    62
  • 2 ★
    37
  • 1 ★
    61
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (733)
  • 4★ (118)
  • 3★ (62)
  • 2★ (37)
  • 1★ (61)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,011 reviews
Sort By:
  • Sound Amazing
    Joey Carrino (Dec 13, 2020) on Amazon
    all levels are good, even the bass surprisingly
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great
    Clisson E White (Dec 11, 2020) on Amazon
    It works great
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bose never disappoints!
    Tony C (Dec 10, 2020) on Amazon
    Using these connected to my laptop. Quality, sound and price blows my mind. Highly recommend.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great little speakers.
    D.G.F. (Dec 9, 2020) on Amazon
    Worked as advertised. Good sound.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing affordable great quality speakers!
    Red (Dec 9, 2020) on Amazon
    Honestly, I was looking for a solid PC speakers during the time I saw these. I was on a budget and didn?t want to drop more than 200$ on a sound-bar or very expensive speakers. These exceeded my expectations and more. The bass is very punchy and everything else as well sounds like a movie theater experience from a normie ear perspective. If you?re looking for a reliable and great speaker, that is very affordable. This is it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 音は、確かにいいです。重低音?という程ではないですが、低音は他の簡易的なモノよりかは、はるかにいいです。
    鉄人?! (Dec 9, 2020) on Amazon
    とにかく、音が綺麗です。デスクトップパソコンに接続して、動画や映画を楽しんでます。
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Surprisingly good sound
    Science 2017 (Dec 9, 2020) on Amazon
    The sound is surprisingly good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • haut-parleur
    Gigi (Dec 8, 2020) on Amazon
    tout est parfait
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great sound, reasonable bass, reliable.
    Michael R Schumacher (Dec 8, 2020) on Amazon
    This unit replaced a Bose Bluetooth unit which was always a pain to connect, disconnect, charge, etc. This unit plugs in directly to my Macbook and I use it for video calls, music, etc. Great sound quality, plenty of volume, easy to use, etc. Sometimes its nice to just "plug and play" without all the menus and gadgets. The speakers are a bit large; I hide them behind my monitor.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth it
    Juan (Dec 9, 2020) on Amazon
    Worth it for a desktop computer when listening to music and playing games. Bass is just right for what I need. So glad I moved on from my $40 speakers I've used the last 10 years. No humming or anything when turned all the way up, previous speakers had a hum when turned up loud.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • speakers
    Shagarden (Dec 8, 2020) on Amazon
    Awesome little speakers. Can play music reasonably loud while on the computer and it sounds great.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Surprizingly good sound for the price
    Doug (Dec 8, 2020) on Amazon
    We are using these speakers in conjunction with our laptop. Good sound for music and excellent for zoom meetings. the only kind of annoying thing is there is no on light indicator but other than that they get a 5 star from me.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Speaker
    Ycho (Dec 8, 2020) on Amazon
    Great speaker
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Sound quality is better than any other speaker.
    Sean (Dec 7, 2020) on Amazon
    The sound quality is insanely clear, crisp, and good. I added a small sub and it just makes it feel complete. It does not need much bass but be aware, there is not a lot of deep sound in these speakers. Otherwise, definitely worth every penny.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Recommended other than price.
    DmgForReal (Dec 7, 2020) on Amazon
    Best sound you can have for desktop without a bass. Highly recommended if you don't mind the price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Product
    CN2AL (Dec 6, 2020) on Amazon
    Good Product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good, well made speakers
    Shayne Clarke (Dec 6, 2020) on Amazon
    Plugged them into my PC, tuned my audio a bit and these things just cannot disappoint me. Considering you can spend more money on less quality speakers out there this is a super solid buy!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bose tait mon premier choix.
    Andre P. (Dec 5, 2020) on Amazon
    J?adore mes hauts parleurs de bureau Bose qui remplace un autre modle Bose de 7 ans qui est maintenant mon bureau au travail. Les deux fonctionnes merveille. Excellent produit.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • GREAT SOUND
    Maeb80 (Dec 5, 2020) on Amazon
    We have spent hundreds on bluetooth speakers to use with our devices (especially when outside on our patio) and even the most expensive bluetooth speakers do not carry the sound quality and volume we were looking for. I decided to order these Bose speakers and WOW! These are EXACTLY what we were looking for. We love to watch movies outside while sitting around the fire pit and these speakers made the outdoor cinema experience AWESOME! Highly recommend!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good quality!
    Ashton Bailey (Dec 5, 2020) on Amazon
    Perfect product for my computer! Sound quality is crisp and also has good bass to it! Would recommend!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • what a speaker
    Myong Whan Yoo (Dec 5, 2020) on Amazon
    it has really sturdy and strong bassperfect speaker for budgetbut vocal seems at back point than bassso its really good speaker for drum music but not for movie and drama because of vocal backingcant listen voice clearly but has really good performance for music
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Speakers, easy set-up
    EDegre (Dec 5, 2020) on Amazon
    Easy to set-up right out of the box. Considering the price and that their connected to a computer the sound is really clear. Definietly a great value.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bose Doesn't Disappoint
    LC (Dec 4, 2020) on Amazon
    I'm a digital multimedia artist, and needed a good set of speakers for my View Sonic dual 24 inch monitors. These speakers delivered!! I love them! I did have a problem with one of the speaker connections. Had to take a big needle and bend it up so I could plug speaker wire into it. It was between these and the Logitechs. I've never owned a set of Bose...so decided to see if they lived up to the name. In my opinion, they sound best with headphones on. Deep, rich bass, and crisp highs. I recommend them to anyone who needs a quality speaker.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Trust in Bose!
    Day Trippin Duo (Dec 4, 2020) on Amazon
    I steered my son away from buying cheap speakers for his gaming rig, and he has raved about these speakers. He is so glad we bought these, and is very impressed. I have a cheap pair of speakers on my computer and he see's now there is just no comparison. Great product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I'm Impressed
    Norman (Dec 3, 2020) on Amazon
    These speakers are well worth the money. My JBL PC speakers just died after 20+ years of use and bought these replacement PC speakers from Bose base on online reviews of Best PC Speakers. I am impressed. They sound really good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Je sais que ses pas copi alors good stof
    4 Ballou (Dec 4, 2020) on Amazon
    Cadeau de noel
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Recommend
    Sergii Ivanchenko (Dec 3, 2020) on Amazon
    Very clear sound. I like.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great sound
    Rocky S. (Dec 2, 2020) on Amazon
    Best buy for the money for computer speakers
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • These Speakers Are Awesome!!!
    Amazon Customer (Dec 1, 2020) on Amazon
    These Bose speakers are just awesome!! You can?t beat these speakers for the money, the sound quality or size!! I have had mine for a month now and they are amazing. Best computer speakers I have ever had. Don?t wait, just buy them!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • WOW!
    Challenger (Dec 1, 2020) on Amazon
    Did not expect the sound that came out of these speakers! No hissing like the old Dell pair that I had. Sounds like real stereo speakers from a high end speaker system. Highly recommend.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com