boAt Stone 1401 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 4,999
Currently unavailable
boAt Stone 1401
4.1 129 ratings &
129 reviews
  • 5 ★
    75
  • 4 ★
    26
  • 3 ★
    11
  • 2 ★
    2
  • 1 ★
    15
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (75)
  • 4★ (26)
  • 3★ (11)
  • 2★ (2)
  • 1★ (15)
Displaying 1-30 of 129 reviews
Sort By:
  • Paisa Vasool
    Shyamal More (Mar 5, 2021) on Amazon
    Superb quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • No cracking of sound
    Vinay (Feb 20, 2021) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Go for it
    Samm (Mar 13, 2021) on Amazon
    Good one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Paisa wasool
    Anita Rana (Feb 28, 2021) on Amazon
    Features under 5000 rupees are awesome.. Awesome base and sound.. You must buy it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for Money !
    Basti07 (Jul 14, 2020) on Amazon
    After reading and comparing lot of products I decided to buy this 1401 Boat which is identical to 1400, but with less review rating. All Features mentioned in product description is how it is in real. The sound and bass is really thumping ! It's quite loud ! Build quality is sturdy, Battery life is as mentioned in description, Bluetooth connectivity is good, haven't tried aux. All in all value for money !!! Must buy! Just buy it, if you are not very brand specific like buying the bigger established brands.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just buy this
    Satwik (Jul 14, 2020) on Amazon
    Excellent product good looking,good bass,super clarity in sound,I think there is no difference between 1401 and 1400.the only negative thing I felt was I expected a bigger size than this.but forget it ,it's a very small issue.overall for this price it is a very good and rare product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • PARTY MOOD ON
    Karan Kaushik (Jul 21, 2020) on Amazon
    What an amazing gadget! Battery back up of 5-6 hours at 100% volume and There is no distortion even at 100% volume and I have been enjoying it indoor and outdoor as well.As soon as it gets turned ON, party mood automatically gets turned ON.Must have gadget if you love to party frequently with 6-7 people at home. You won?t regret it.Thanks Boat. And at this price point, I don?t think that such nice gadget is being offered by any other brand.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent.
    Amazon Customer (Jul 19, 2020) on Amazon
    Great sound quality. Happy with the purchase. Thanks
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    RAHUL KUMAR (Jul 11, 2020) on Amazon
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good One.
    Shobit Chauhan (Jul 10, 2020) on Amazon
    Good performance..go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb
    Stephen R. (Aug 14, 2020) on Amazon
    Superb product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mascular and Worth it!!!!
    Kamal (Aug 14, 2020) on Amazon
    I got this product for 4000 as there were more good reviews for boat stone 1400 anyhow i bought 1401 based on Boat brand value and it is absolutely top notch. Just one word!!GO FOR ITT!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money, you won't be disappointed
    Hari (Aug 14, 2020) on Amazon
    Pros:1) Sound Quality is Too good n too loud with bass. However I keep the sound level at 50%2) Value for money: Bought at Rs 36003) C type charging4) Sturdy design5) At 50% sound level, I got battery backup for 8.5 hoursCons1) Heavy but it needs to be heavy for good bass. But it creates problem if you are carrying it, because it takes more space n heavy for a backpack2) Charging time is around 5 hours
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worthy
    K.Manju (Aug 13, 2020) on Amazon
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It's awesome product
    Gourav Choudary (Sep 4, 2020) on Amazon
    There is no difference b/w 1400.or 1401 but it's just that the shipping takes time and also smtm product r Damaged
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb speaker.
    Gaurav N. (Sep 2, 2020) on Amazon
    After using it for 1 month i am sharing this review..Pros - enhanced sound.Splashes of some water will do nothing on the speaker but do not put it in the water tank.😂Cons - battery life is little less5 hrs of uses after full chargeOverall a good product nice experience with this speaker. Go for it without any hesitation.best speaker in this budget segment.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Shabana B. (Aug 27, 2020) on Amazon
    It's pretty good for the price. The build quality looks sturdy and nice. The volume is pretty good. But the sound isn't good when played at max volume. I personally prefer to play at 30-40% volume , which is still very loud for indoor use. If you just want to buy for indoor use, I would recommend it.If you plan to use at full volume, the music distorts.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • THE MOST VALUABLE SPEAKER
    Mr. Lakshay (Aug 31, 2020) on Amazon
    As i personally listen to a lot of hip - hop , techno songs , so the most important thing for me is the bass and clarity - which this speaker has in it like IT's SUPERB , another thing is that the speaker is tough built and rugged with waterproof as wall. I mean what more do you want under 5k.These are portable and heavy , so i suggest if you can carry them and that doesn't bother you so JUST GO FOR THESE!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in range...
    Srijan Kumar (Sep 13, 2020) on Amazon
    overall excellently done
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice one
    Nitin Suri (Sep 13, 2020) on Amazon
    It?s good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth purchase
    Radhakrishnan (Sep 15, 2020) on Amazon
    Crystal clear audio. Good bass as well. Very loud.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb sound quality
    Vishal Kumar Hotmail (Sep 13, 2020) on Amazon
    It's completely value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Sivadasan. V. (Sep 24, 2020) on Amazon
    Good product value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb
    Radhakrishna Pillai (Sep 23, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice product sound quality good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome product go and buy it without any doubts
    Sagar Sargam (Sep 22, 2020) on Amazon
    Awesome sound quality love it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good build quality and looks
    Gagandeep (Sep 22, 2020) on Amazon
    Build quality, sound quality, and overall feel of the device are excellent!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not good to buy
    Prem Kumar (Sep 18, 2020) on Amazon
    The speaker i got has some technical problem...after i connected my phone..it started lagging... automatically volume up & down..music play & pause..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good quality sound output
    Subhashis Sahoo (Oct 2, 2020) on Amazon
    Great sound quality. Really good bass, can feel the thumps. Decent battery life. Really happy with the product. Definitely recommend to buy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great
    Kaushik (Sep 29, 2020) on Amazon
    Quality sound, Value for Money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb product
    Jagan (Sep 27, 2020) on Amazon
    Superb product...By reading some reviews I was afraid but it is excellent product..Superb sound quality , good battery life and compact size..Don't go for other high cast product.. it is simply superb...Only one problem is audio cable.. quality of cable is very good but size is too smallll.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.