boAt Rockerz 610 Wireless Headphones User Reviews and Ratings

boAt Rockerz 610 Wireless Headphones
3.9 41 ratings &
41 reviews
  • 5 ★
    20
  • 4 ★
    9
  • 3 ★
    4
  • 2 ★
    2
  • 1 ★
    6
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (20)
  • 4★ (9)
  • 3★ (4)
  • 2★ (2)
  • 1★ (6)
Displaying 1-30 of 41 reviews
Sort By:
  • Personally loved this headphones
    Rushda (Jul 26, 2020) on Amazon
    Awesome headphones I personally loved this headphones quality super sound quality good and it connects Bluetooth very fast value for money Product 👌👌👌
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant Quality Headphone.
    Suryansh (Jul 27, 2020) on Amazon
    Very awesome sound quality and base,Battery life is very long,using it from past 3 days,no issue in anything.perfect headphone under 2000Rs/. Bluetooth connectivity is vert fast,and rang of Bluetooth is very long.It has very good cover for protection.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best under 2K
    James G (Jul 26, 2020) on Amazon
    I got this delivered last week and since then i have been using it daily and the battery life is just so perfect.The cushion is so soft and comfortable that even after hours of use there is no feeling of uneasiness.It comes with micro USB charging cable and also an AUX cable so if you want to use it as a wired headphone you can.The audio quality is perfect and gives a premium output.If you are looking for headphones and your budget is upto 2K i guess this would be a perfect match for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • GREAT EXPERIENCE
    Mohit (Jul 26, 2020) on Amazon
    as i have used boat earphoness before..... And i really like it's.... Sound....though i have expectations... From boat... But after using it.... For.. Days.... I can say.... These headphones... Are extremely good for bass... Moreover great battery life and.... Also... We can use it..as for... Wireless and with wire aslo.. So great experience again...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I am so happy
    Inderjit S. (Jul 16, 2020) on Amazon
    Very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Jasranjan Singh (Jul 7, 2020) on Amazon
    Best headphone under this amount. I was really surprised when I hear the sound of the headphone . Bass is really very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing Headphones
    Piyush (Aug 9, 2020) on Amazon
    Best product i use this for my gym purpose and watching moviesI use this headphones on iphone 7Plus it's have bluetooth 5.0 so that sound quality increases.pros1 very comfortable2 noise isolation is great.3 top-notch sound quality4 distance range was good no lagging issuejust believe me it give unbelievable performance.really it's awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best sound experience
    Anil M. (Aug 6, 2020) on Amazon
    Mind Blowing sound Experience, I have Sony headphone but really this headphone is amazing, every notes and vocal r clear and bass is very very awesome when u r switched in powerful bass such u feel with new bass experience. Overall I give full rate 5/5.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best headphone
    Jatin Jain (Aug 2, 2020) on Amazon
    The product is very nice and very comfortable. The material is a sturdy one light weight and easy to carry. The pairing is perfect and easy to connect with any device. The cups of the headphone is very soft and use this headphone for a long time without any pain on my ears. You will get both features with this headphone firstly with aux and second is wireless and this is the superb features. The battery life is very good and long lasting you can play upto 10 hours with a single charging. The quality of the music is very good you can feel high quality music. The noise reduction feature is superb you can use this without any disturbance. It's such a money value product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth it
    Rekha (Jul 30, 2020) on Amazon
    Writing this review after 7 days of useThe best feature is it's dual modeYou can use it in wired mode when it's dischargedI use it while working on laptop switching from laptop to mobile is very seemless it automatically connects to last paired deviceWhen i received it i assume it has full charge battery and i worked more than 1 day in normal usageEar Cushions are square which provides full ear coverage and give softnessAfter using it 7 days i haven't feeled pain in ear while using itI got micro usb, aux cable and a carry bag in box
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Everything is excellent except battery backup
    Sanjeev Marandi (Aug 7, 2020) on Amazon
    Everything is excellent except battery backup
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best quality
    Cuteness (Aug 6, 2020) on Amazon
    Its one of the best wireless headphones....preferably. Cause its light weight , soft cushion pads, excellence in noise cancellation ...... The only defect to be found in this headphones are the connectivity lag occuring when we keep our hand on the control pad......All over best under 2k just loving them..!❣️
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good bass quality
    Sanjeev (Sep 1, 2020) on Amazon
    The bass quality is really good and the sound quality is really dynamic as the surround sound system is really well and good. It gives us a better sound experience over the ears. I love to watch movies by these headphones
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • This are awesome headphones for price
    Lukesh (Aug 15, 2020) on Amazon
    This are awesome headphones for price! The sound quality is great for the price point. Very deep bass, which i like, highs were crisp and clear. They dont feel cheap. these feel good in the hand.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • These are Perfect!!
    Yogendra Rai (Aug 12, 2020) on Amazon
    These headphones are the truth! The sound is CRISP, LOUD, & CLEAR. When talking on the phone/call NO STATIC! They are more than worth the price. I?m in love and they are very lightweight and feel so Comfortable. Will definitely repurchase for gifts.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bass
    Sai Jaswanth (Sep 19, 2020) on Amazon
    Sound quality is really awesone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • MAKES U FALL IN LOVE WITH THE BASS
    Himanshu Gaur (Jan 12, 2021) on Amazon
    I bought then twice, reason being my budget was very low, and i temporarily needed a headphone which can deliver full spectrum of sound. This is exactly that. Bass is Overpowered, but atleast it is there. Treble is harsh, but not for a consumer listener. It you are not a geek, this is perfect for casual listening.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best product
    Dharma Mehta (Jan 6, 2021) on Amazon
    Everything is as told.... Long lasting
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Authentic product with great sound
    Rajesh Sood (Dec 22, 2020) on Amazon
    The headphone is very well made, competitively priced and the dealer is very cooperative and friendly. I returned the headphone because its sound did not suit the purpose that I required it for. Otherwise, I give both the product as well as the dealer five stars.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    K.Srinivas (Nov 1, 2020) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money.... I love it❤❤❤
    Akshit Verma (Feb 7, 2021) on Amazon
    Battery life is too good.... Good for daily use n cushions are very comfortable....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I have to take another headphone
    Teekam Salam (Jul 27, 2020) on Amazon
    Good sound but I have to take another Headphone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Function wise good but very much delicate in use
    Sajida (Aug 5, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice but very much sophisticated..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Aves (Jul 29, 2020) on Amazon
    Very very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice 👌 headphone 🎧
    Shantanu Sawandkar (Sep 5, 2020) on Amazon
    This is nice product in this price 👍👍😍💞
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for Money.
    Amazon Customer (Sep 14, 2020) on Amazon
    The rock 610 Provides good crystal clear sound with good bass. The sounds seems to be pleasant and decent.The battery life is awesome.comfort level is good.easily adjustable for all including kids.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Some features are missing
    Kalpana Khatri (Aug 25, 2020) on Amazon
    There is no button for muting yoyU in a meeting2 . The band which stays on the head could not be worn when oil is applied to your hair(head)And the wire is a bit tension (at the side of the
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth good product you can buy
    Swayam Agrawal (Dec 16, 2020) on Amazon
    Good product worth buying best in class comfortable you can buy without any doubt overall very good product in its price range
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Cushions are not durable!
    Jothiraj (Oct 28, 2020) on Amazon
    Satisfied with product but after a year of using. Now i need cushions for this model :( :( unable to find online.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Poor range of mic
    Raju Shaikh (Jul 28, 2020) on Amazon
    Upper part of my ear hurts if i wore this headphones for too long........Second thing is that its mic range is actually bad.......Person i m talking to on call can't hear me until i put my hand close to my mouth and this headphones.......
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com