boAt Nirvanaa Tres Wired Earphones User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 3,299
Currently unavailable
boAt Nirvanaa Tres Wired Earphones
3.5 137 ratings &
137 reviews
  • 5 ★
    57
  • 4 ★
    24
  • 3 ★
    17
  • 2 ★
    15
  • 1 ★
    24
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (57)
  • 4★ (24)
  • 3★ (17)
  • 2★ (15)
  • 1★ (24)
Displaying 1-30 of 137 reviews
Sort By:
  • Recommended by a friend and ohh my god
    Raj (Feb 26, 2018) on Amazon
    Recommended by a friend and ohh my god, this pair sounds amazing. Highly recommend this product to all the audiophiles out there. Cheers :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Pure high definition Audio Indeed!
    Amazon Customer (Feb 26, 2018) on Amazon
    I purchased the nirvana tres and kudos to Amazon for delivering the product within 2 days. Coming to the earphones, the sound quality is simply amazing! The sound quality is surprisingly accurate and the treble and bass are well balanced through the triple drivers. For this price, they're a steal. Go for them!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product in current price range
    Ayush Manral (Feb 22, 2018) on Amazon
    Best in class bass. One can spot the difference with the triple driver integrated in the earphones. Comparitively compact in size, looks aesthetically great, earbuds feels comfortable, premium sound quality and perfect length of cord (not too long making it difficult to handle, not too short that could make it uncomfortable, just that perfect length). Highly recommended.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I feel sad for most people today because majority of people are ...
    Santosh Kumar (Mar 21, 2018) on Amazon
    Bass is deep and does not overwhelms the vocals. Highs are very clean and sharp,Thanks to the balanced armatures!I feel sad for most people today because majority of people are satisfied on their mediocre headphones while missing out on these heavenly creature because the more i listen them the more i wanna listen to them.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • This is probably the best earphones ever for such a low budget
    Subhankar Mukherjee (Mar 15, 2018) on Amazon
    This is probably the best earphones ever for such a low budget. You will not get a home theatre like experience in any other earphone for this price.I had a Boat Bassheads 200, and I can confidently say that the different with Nirvana Tres is that it's about 5 times more superior.Pros:-+ Superb build quality.+ Superior surround sound.+ Experience a whole new dimension when you play Dolby Atmos videos and music in your Dolby Atmos enabled device.+ Looks really cool and premium.Cons:-- Cable is not tangle proof. Hence utmost care is required while packing up the Tres when not in use. -Carrying case is normal leather. Will protect your earphones but I would suggest you to buy a "Hardened Earphone Carrying Case". Many are available on Amazon itself. Please look at the dimensions of the case before placing the order.Recommended size : 8*8*3 (l*b*h)IMPORTANT :----Sounds best and as advertised when you use a device with Surround output or Dolby Atmos.----DO NOT PLAY MUSIC DOWNLOADED FROM YOUTUBE. There is never any good quality in those. Always download original MP3 music or play from Wynk/SoundCloud/Spotify/Gaana etc.NOTICE :- Expect many price fluctuations for the Tres. I bought it for Rs 3,249. But while writing this review, the price is Rs 3,090. This will keep changing eventually.EDIT 1 :- I see someone posted a screenshot of a fake Boat uiiuii earphones. Well, I got the original product, well sealed package. All components work better than expected.EDIT 2 :- This is for the Idi*t who says Bose premium earphone are better. Do you even know the price of such earphone ?! The Tres is a steal for such a price. I would like to meet this guy in person and teach him a lesson. Your blo*dy ears must be spoiled.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ... this one at the very affordable price is the best of its class
    S.M.Habeeb Mohamed (Mar 14, 2018) on Amazon
    Compared with the price of triple driver earphones available in the market this one at the very affordable price is the best of its class. The design, build quality and soundage are really superb. I really love this product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Pc.lalrintluanga (Mar 14, 2018) on Amazon
    This product finishing is excellent and sound clearness is significant for music lovers.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • bOaT Rocks
    Saifuddin Ansari Mohiuddin (Mar 14, 2018) on Amazon
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • What an amazing pair to own!
    Anuj Jalote (Mar 14, 2018) on Amazon
    TRES REVIEWPros:1. Triple drivers: Seriously guys, Triple drivers are underestimated according to me. The sound quality delivered by them is just perfect for my tastes. They can handle any track with ease while maintaining high-quality sound2. Integrated controls: Unlike other earphones, Tres provides a very user-friendly experience with it's integrated controls. Also, the sound of calls doesn't get distorted3. An aesthetically pleasing look of the earphones is just icing on the cake.4. Lightweight Design: Surprisingly lightweight, does not fall out of the ear and provide a very comfortable fitCons: Haven't found any yet   
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    DSK (Apr 4, 2018) on Amazon
    Excellent response, across the entire frequency range. All we need is good sound quality to go with it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Jay (Apr 3, 2018) on Amazon
    Brilliant sound quality on both bass and treble. Very good deal for this price point.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bass awsome
    Sugu (Mar 27, 2018) on Amazon
    Good sound superr
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Hands-free ever
    Hari Modi (Apr 2, 2018) on Amazon
    Awesome product. Bass and treble perfectly balanced. Bass is too good. Worth money. I love it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • But really really worth the best earphones at the price
    Shlok Rege (Mar 30, 2018) on Amazon
    The purest sound you can get through the earphones. Don't expect it to compete with likes of Bose. But really really worth the best earphones at the price. The base is good mids and lows are also great
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • THE TRIPLE DRIVEN STEREO.. SUPERB!!!!!
    SALEEM (Mar 21, 2018) on Amazon
    I can see music through it (-!-)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Change earplug
    Amazon Customer (May 26, 2018) on Amazon
    Good!!Clear at all frequencies and volume....It's not a bass headphone...But bass is adequate!U feel the real quality with a proper audio device...And a must do is change the earplug with a good noise isolating one.....I've done with my old senheister earplug..;
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    MadhusudanBadagandi (May 25, 2018) on Amazon
    One word AWESOME!!!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Will beat the best in the market.......
    Vicky (Jun 2, 2018) on Amazon
    One of the best at this price point....beats my akg headphones from s8 plus hands down....u must have a gud phone or music player to know the true output...works awsome with dolby enhancement..go for it without a doubt...# period # best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Today i get it.. well packed.. ...
    Tanmoy Das (May 21, 2018) on Amazon
    Today i get it..well packed..superb bass n sound..guys go fr it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Lovely
    MANOJKUMAR MANGALORE (Jun 25, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb product,a must buy if you are music lover
    Gaurav Singh (Jun 16, 2018) on Amazon
    One of the most well balanced bass and treble earphones in budget range.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Gud bass, Great sound, Best headphones
    Karthick E. (Jun 13, 2018) on Amazon
    These headphones are really amazing. Bt d price where is falls is very high. The bass is pretty gud, the mids and highs are well balanced, the sound quality is great, unlike Dual driver they does fit well in ears bt sometimes it feels painful bt it's lightweight. The cable is gud and comes with a attractive red colour. In-line mic works perfectly and responds withing 1sec which was a problem in boAt 225 n Nirvanaa dual drivers. The box contains Headphones, carrying pouch, pieces of buds. Overall d performance is great, bass is gud, sound quality is awesome. If you have Dolby Atmos then boAt Headphones will be ur best choice..Man!! Bt the price is too high..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    Astel.rajdeep (Jun 23, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice product...cost is bit high but it's ok if you want to have a good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Crystal clear sound.
    Siddharth (Jun 14, 2018) on Amazon
    Just one word...awesome!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good one
    Sowvick D. (Jul 7, 2018) on Amazon
    Very very good product i already use a few top brand products but this one as good as them but in a good price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Nikhil (Jun 29, 2018) on Amazon
    Great product and best in earphones.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just like a virtual home theater
    Soumya Dutta (Jul 9, 2018) on Amazon
    It's just not a headphone. Amazing bass with perfect clear voice.... Just a virtual home theater. Music lovers should buy it to feel the difference.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • GREAT PRODUCT...'
    Bhavani Singh (Jun 26, 2018) on Amazon
    BEST EARPHONES I HAVE EVER USED...'The Combination Of ZTE AXON 7 & BOAT Nirvana's Tres Is Awesome...'The Best MUSIC Experience...'
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Sound quality
    Amazon Customer (Sep 17, 2018) on Amazon
    It is awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It's too good equal to one more triple driver
    Marshal (Oct 5, 2018) on Amazon
    It's extremely good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com