boAt Nirvanaa DUO Wired Earphones User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 790
Currently unavailable
boAt Nirvanaa DUO Wired Earphones
2.9 62 ratings &
62 reviews
  • 5 ★
    16
  • 4 ★
    9
  • 3 ★
    10
  • 2 ★
    9
  • 1 ★
    18
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (16)
  • 4★ (9)
  • 3★ (10)
  • 2★ (9)
  • 1★ (18)
Displaying 1-30 of 62 reviews
Sort By:
  • The Godfather of Earphones !
    Pranay Mehta (Oct 22, 2017) on Amazon
    There are few times where you want to use those three magical words " I Love You " and yes i would confess it to boAt Nirvanaa Duos, probably one of the best product by boAt, you guys take a bow !If you haven?t heard of boAt products, listen up because it?s a company that deserves to be on your radar !!boAt offers a range of in-ear headphones but the stand out of the bunch is the Dual Driver in-ear headphone... That's where the name is derived DUOS.The dual driver 6mm x 2 earphones comes with twice as much speakers tech crammed into the same tiny space for a great sound.... each earpiece contains two separate speakers one to handle the high and mid frequencies and one to handle the Bass. THIS separation creates a more rich and filled out sound that makes any kind of music sound better. There are reason other in ear headphones sound the way they do. They only use one driver in each ear, which limits the audio range. If you want more life, more spaciousness and more oomph out of your favourite tracks, upgrade your in-ear headphones to boAt duos.As said... Two is simply better than One !The earbuds themselves are angled and offer a nice fit in the ear. They don?t sit completely flush, and they stick out very little. While that means you won?t want to sleep with the Dual Drivers, they maintain a nice low profile with your ears. Cables are nice fiber textured, doubt if these are non tangled.They come with comfort casing along with different sizes of earbuds for that easy comfort.End of the day, the product is just worth every penny you spend, a proud owner !!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mast bass
    Sachin Dhalla (Oct 26, 2017) on Amazon
    One word SATISFIED. Mast bass pepperSound.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Produce same quality sound above 2000 rs earphones ( drivers),
    Siriyak Cr (Oct 18, 2017) on Amazon
    Bass is detailed,high and low pitch are distinguished, good quality wire, best for melody and soothing song some time bass
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Jenish Jariwala (Feb 19, 2018) on Amazon
    Top class sound Quality,
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Sound is good built quality is good bass is little low but value for money better go for MI earphone
    Amazon Customer (Mar 4, 2018) on Amazon
    Sound is good built quality is good bass is little low but value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Marvellous
    Abhishek Ranjan (Mar 10, 2018) on Amazon
    Awesome dual speakerBalance bassBalance crisp sound#perfect
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Satisfied really
    Mahesh Gohil (Mar 16, 2018) on Amazon
    Item i received, It is exactly like I expected, really good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Apr 22, 2018) on Amazon
    Build quality not good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • This is a good earphone but as far as boAt BassHeads 225 In-Ear ...
    Dharm (May 19, 2018) on Amazon
    This is a good earphone but as far as boAt BassHeads 225 In-Ear Super Extra Bass Headphones (Black) are concerned the latter is better in sound quality, comfort, price and handling in day to day use.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good earphones, totally recommend!
    Amazon Customer (May 18, 2018) on Amazon
    Everyone told me boAt if bad. Took a bet and bought these. Not disappointed. Yes the cable is not tangle free, but it's not flimsy either. Nice braided cable inside a nylon shield. And I am not one of those who keeps their wires all tangled. The case that comes is very handy. And sound quality is very very good. I use it with my MotoG3 and my cowon misic player. The drivers on this are great, although the highs are a little dampened, but music sounds great nonetheless.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Shreyosi Ray (Sep 20, 2018) on Amazon
    Superb clarity and bass
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ITS NICE AND SATISFIED WITH IT
    Shreesh Huddar SH7 (Sep 16, 2018) on Amazon
    This earphones are so nice and sound quality is awesome and it comes with one cute carrying case even its awesome and durability is also good so according to me go for it if you like pure tune and bass i give 4.8 stars and thank u amazon for good packaging
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth the money
    Amazon Customer (Dec 21, 2020) on Amazon
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Earphones
    Denvira (Sep 1, 2020) on Amazon
    Loved it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Suvam Bhattarai (Oct 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Poor
    Shyam (Sep 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Poor
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • VFM & good product ..!!
    Nikibnglr (Feb 17, 2018) on Amazon
    Pros:1.Definitely superb product ...2.super details even on very low notes ..3. I saw it for ₹1299 @night time and the next day it was ₹1499 ( was aware of this online pricing spoofs). However ordered as it?s gift ...(it was listed as ₹1899 @flipkart)4. Next day delivery (non-prime order) Bengaluru location ..Cons:1. You should reduce last two volume level if you aren?t a music freak2. Sound detailing is awesome however overall sound quality balance n enhancement could be tweaked a little more ( have used highend premium headset )
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • it was like a surround system in youe ear
    Harina (Mar 9, 2018) on Amazon
    it was like a surround system in youe ear.but music was not too punchy i like full bass.the vocals were good everything was awesome the only defect is LOW BASS if boat had improved this.it will be a great product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommendable but not for extreme bass lovers
    Amazon Customer (Apr 23, 2018) on Amazon
    These earphones are quite good but if can't handle too much bass(so my dear bass lovers skip this one).It does handle the highs and lows easily but I feel that the sound is too broad/wide.The build quality is gooood, it's not bulky but sturdy and also looks and feels nice.The earbuds are a little hard & heavy which makes it falling off easy(but the hardness will go with time & use). The noise cancellation is great.In a nutshell this is a great earphone can't handle high bass but handles everything else nicely.The case feels delicate and you cannot fit anything else except than the earphones and extra buds.Protects the earphones easily but I think the case will get worn easily(but only time will tell😆)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    Nibin T (May 16, 2018) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Quality is good. Mids and the bass could have been louder ...
    Aashish Singh Gautam (May 20, 2018) on Amazon
    Quality is good. Mids and the bass could have been louder but the in ear buds provide great consolidation. The wire quality is fantastic and best part is it's tangle free. The ear pieces could have been better. As in the outer panel gives you a feel of cheap plastic. Overall a good product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product at such price
    Debasish Pradhan (Sep 20, 2018) on Amazon
    Perfect blend for mucholic(music lover)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Okay product
    Aarush (Sep 18, 2018) on Amazon
    The clarity is good. Acoustic chamber works well but it does not handle the lows well and the paint started to chip off after about a month or so
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Sound Quality and Bass
    Nitesh Agarwal (Sep 17, 2018) on Amazon
    Good Sound Quality and Bass.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome earlier, base dead in 11 months.
    Amazon Customer (Sep 27, 2019) on Amazon
    Felt great, fit right, great base and overall sound profile. However after 11 months, base is dead now. Don't know what happened. Hence low rating.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It should be replaced because i has to use it with phones
    Saarvendra (Oct 19, 2017) on Amazon
    I purchased this for around 1299 now its More than 2k ......LolWorks Perfectly On My Macbook ProBut Lyf & Gionee Phones are Providing very very Low bass.Samsung is also Doing some Lag in bass i noticed.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super bass build quality is very good very comfortable but ...
    Ajit (Feb 25, 2018) on Amazon
    after say 6 months one side of the earphone was not working please replace it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mis fit dynamite
    Manu S. (Feb 23, 2018) on Amazon
    Sound is awesome but the fit is not Good, keeps falling off the ears.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Three Stars
    Avanish Chandra (Mar 10, 2018) on Amazon
    At this price range one can have better sound experience
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very average on the product quality. Sound is good.
    Jyotirup (May 22, 2018) on Amazon
    Used it for a couple of days and rWealised the left earpiece has a creaking sound which is really disturbing. Really unexpected fault from boAt. Have requested a replacement. Otherwise the sound quality is amazing! This must be a defective piece.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com