boAt Nirvana 715 ANC Wireless Headphones User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 4,267
Currently unavailable
boAt Nirvana 715 ANC Wireless Headphones
2.5 20 ratings &
20 reviews
  • 5 ★
    2
  • 4 ★
    5
  • 3 ★
    2
  • 2 ★
    2
  • 1 ★
    9
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (2)
  • 4★ (5)
  • 3★ (2)
  • 2★ (2)
  • 1★ (9)
Displaying 20 of 20 reviews
Sort By:
  • Noise cancellation
    Amaresh Shirodkar (Jun 19, 2020) on Amazon
    Very good quality n i recommend all to buy comfortable for hears too
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • .
    Rahul Patra (Sep 19, 2020) on Amazon
    Low but clear sound,not comfortable on ear
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money noise cancelling head phones
    Vani (Mar 10, 2021) on Amazon
    I?ve been using these headphones for over a solid six months now . They have a great base and hits average middle and high tones . They provide a basic noise cancellation so you shouldn?t expect much . These headphones can only be paired with one device at a time, which I overlooked while purchasing it but the lack of this feature does annoy me a lot. They also aren?t the lightest headphones so using the over 6 hours in a go could cause headaches and sweating inside the ear-cuffs. What I like about these headphones is the availability of using it like a wired headphones with aux cable
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Build quality could be improved looking at the price...
    Amazon Customer (Jun 25, 2020) on Amazon
    Was good according to the price range...ANC worked really well didn't expected to be that good...sound was ok...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great if you want a normal pair of headphones and not noise cancelling ones
    Bruh (Jul 5, 2020) on Amazon
    It's a great pair of headphones if you don't want it for noise cancelling
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ok
    Sushil Kumar Narnoli (Nov 25, 2020) on Amazon
    Excellent execp that it has a lot of clamping force
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good performance
    Hardik (Sep 11, 2020) on Amazon
    i like always bolt product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Okay ANC, no mic with aux
    Gargee | @wildergirlreads (Feb 18, 2021) on Amazon
    If you're only using the noise cancellation feature, it works well at a distance but not when noise is nearby. With sound, it's pretty good.The sound is a little muted without the noise cancellation on.The worst part for me is that the mic only works if the headphones are connected via bluetooth. With AUX, it's only sound, no mic.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I received the product with broken seal.
    Gopendra Nath Sinha (Oct 21, 2020) on Amazon
    I received the product with a broken seal. I still gave it a chance, so far no issue but the product is bulky. Will not recommend for those who are looking to use it for office purpose.ANC is ok.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wrost product
    Chirag (Jun 24, 2020) on Amazon
    Worst product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not as per expectation.
    Premchand Sahu (Aug 2, 2020) on Amazon
    I am not getting good sound quality as per expectation. In ANC mode it behaves differently. It captures sorrounding noise even in ANC mode and speaker voice also get change. Battery is also not working as per specification. I use this device mainly to attend meetings. It lasts maximum 5-6 hours. You can't bear it on head more than 1 hour continuosly it starts irritating
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Seller is bad product is good
    Sumalatha (Jul 1, 2020) on Amazon
    The product is good the seller is *****. I have received a used product after replacement also... Don't buy it untill he sends me a new product for 2.5k...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Missing Items
    Karthik Vakkalagadda (Jun 22, 2020) on Amazon
    There was no AUX cable present in the box and I ordered for a return. So make sure everyone checks for the items in the box.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not worth
    Sandeep Palaye (Jun 13, 2020) on Amazon
    Poor sound quality and low volumePoor/crude finishing and appearanceNot able to return with refund and forced to replace with the same product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Please Don't Buy it! It's Useless
    Ayush (Jul 3, 2020) on Amazon
    Pros:1 - Feels Premium.2 - Mic is okay related to other boat headphones.3 - For music it's okay.Cons-1 - it's soo uncomfortable.2 - Sound is too low.3 - low base.4 - Irritating machine voice. Every time when you maximize the volume, it stops background music or video and machine voice overrides it(Maxxium volume).5 - Battery backup is not that good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst product design ever witnessed
    Shweta_patwari (Jun 20, 2020) on Amazon
    It's very heavy on head. Starting feeling very uncomfortable just after wearing the headphones.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Items are missing.
    Kaleshwaran Pandidhar (Jan 25, 2021) on Amazon
    The box is missing of aux cable and charging USB cable, this is fraud. It is written in the content of box section in the manual.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Connectivity is worst
    Raghavendra NV (Aug 27, 2020) on Amazon
    1. When connected to laptop through bluethooth, many times it does not recognize the mircrophone. Connects to music mode without voice.2. Even when properly connected to laptop through blue-tooth, does not work after sometime. Need to turn off and turn on the headset3. When connected through aux cable , microphone does not get connected4. Causing pain in ears5. Microphone gets all noise from surrounding, ANC is for speakers only
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very hard on ears and heads
    Tushar (Aug 3, 2020) on Amazon
    not comfortable on ears and head at all. gives you headache while wearing so it becomes impossible to experience sound quality and noise cancellation feature
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good for short and rare use
    GAURAW RAGHAV SINGH (Dec 31, 2020) on Amazon
    Headphone quality good but pad are of horrible quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com