boAt Flash Watch User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 2,999
Currently unavailable
boAt Flash Watch
3.9 122 ratings &
122 reviews
  • 5 ★
    48
  • 4 ★
    40
  • 3 ★
    18
  • 2 ★
    3
  • 1 ★
    13
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (48)
  • 4★ (40)
  • 3★ (18)
  • 2★ (3)
  • 1★ (13)
Displaying 1-30 of 122 reviews
Sort By:
  • superb smart watch
    Sudhakar.K (Mar 12, 2021) on Amazon
    I am very much happy about this product, it looks very pretty and the features are awesome thank you Amazon.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Marvelous!
    RAVI KUMAR PATEL (Mar 12, 2021) on Amazon
    Perfect fit and amazing look! My Dad loved this gift. Watch might look big for thin wrist. Best watch for 2499/-
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Watch but overpriced a bit!!!
    Shrey (Mar 12, 2021) on Amazon
    Best Watch in the segment🔥Even though the features are similiar to previous bands of many other companies...Still the best in class😍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good performance
    Sai Charan Teja (Mar 12, 2021) on Amazon
    Under budget... Best smart watch ⌚ finishing super.. looking good... Good accuracy.... I suggest it worth to buy under budget
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super watch
    Kamesh Potdar (Mar 12, 2021) on Amazon
    ExcellentSuperFantasticRecommended to everyone who want stylishCool and superb smart watch boat really excellent watch just buy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Boat Flash is an awesome watch
    Bhushan Jondhale (Mar 12, 2021) on Amazon
    I purchased this watch on the launch date in flash sale, in this price segment this watch is worth and value for money. As it has so many useful features for the fitness and other day to day activities.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Amazon Customer (Mar 12, 2021) on Amazon
    Just awesome... great build quality, simle user interface..best smart watch at this price range....Need some more watch faces and call lifting option.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Boat Flash watch review
    Pranab Mahanta (Mar 12, 2021) on Amazon
    Excellect built quality for this price range.Customiseable watch face apart from watch faces available in the cloud storage.Minimalistic lag in os which i feel is ok for this price.Nice sturdy built quality with soft silicon straps.Battery life is also good on a single charge .Would set a benchmark for budget smartwatches. Also has a 1 year warranty.No second thought Just go for it!! Great work Boat you have done it again
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice Watch
    Narayan Sharma (Mar 12, 2021) on Amazon
    Very very stylish watchIt's blue colour watch look like amazingIt is very useful for Running and other game
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing
    MJN 0022 (Mar 12, 2021) on Amazon
    Best watch for 2500/-, really amazing, build quality is awesome, touch control is great.. better than other watches in this segment
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Product
    Amit (Mar 12, 2021) on Amazon
    Overall the Watch is very Good with all the Feature. Look are magnificent and touch are smooth. it is worth to have the Product at this Price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy....Impressive and superb looking at 2499 price
    Sanket (Mar 12, 2021) on Amazon
    Awesome product by BOAT really. I am fossil gen 4 user and now wearing boat splash watch really impressed with performance and battery is superb 3 days before I charged 100% and watch is continues connected to my IPhone and now charging is 83%. So useful watch in 2499 price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Battery
    Iamboathead (Mar 12, 2021) on Amazon
    Pros:LookBattery 5 starInterfaceReady all awesomeCons:Vibration sensitivity controller should be there.Brightness can made be more better in outdoor
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Really nice watch.
    Rakesh Patil (Mar 12, 2021) on Amazon
    Fast touch, battery backup is good.Look is sporty,v ery nice product.Color is nice, screen is big.Fast work.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Light weight
    Amazon Customer (Mar 12, 2021) on Amazon
    looks cool, light weight, premium quality,Fast no lagging needed more watch faces value for money .. I will edit review after long usage..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb
    Arjun Singh (Mar 12, 2021) on Amazon
    Superb watch. Specially at this rate, fantastic. My daughter is loving it. If its performance remains the same, it would be a great purchase.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best smartwatch under 2500rs
    Badshah Safety Services (Mar 12, 2021) on Amazon
    Best smartwatch under 2500rs, light weight, comfortable straps, many useful features and stylish. Choose wisely when you're budget is under this price range.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must Have product
    Aditya Singh (Mar 13, 2021) on Amazon
    Every one is saying there is scratch on back but let me clear that there is scrath on plastic lamination that you can remove. Overall product is very good and awesome in this price segment. BOAT is doing great. You can also watch review on YouTube Channel "ROYAL TECH PRO"
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Watch look
    Karan Verma (Mar 13, 2021) on Amazon
    Awsm look nd light weight ....boat flash watch is best like another watch .i loved it. So good in cheap price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Scratch on the back sorted out. Loved the piece
    Sunidhi Baghel (Mar 13, 2021) on Amazon
    Loved the product, best in this class. Those who are saying it has scratches at back-to-back there is a plastic coating remove it, you will see it clearly.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Premium quality watch at only Rs2500 ,Iloved this watch
    Pranav Vijay (Mar 13, 2021) on Amazon
    This watch has mistake that when we charge 100% and switch off and after on the battery gone to 86% and switch off and switch on battery gone to 83 % ,Ihave no problem because battery work nice, all things are good , quality is also good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome Smart watch ⌚Go for it
    Imran Pasha (Mar 14, 2021) on Amazon
    Overall product is great..1.It's built quality is good you can wear it all day without any problem it's so light in weight.2.its display is brighter3. Battery life is awesome4. it's connectivity with mobile is awesome too
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth it, great watch 👍🏻
    Anirudh Mahajani (Mar 13, 2021) on Amazon
    Awesome watch for this price range. Has all the features which are in a higher segment watch. But ofc its a LCD screen so don't expect it to have an AOD
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Souvik Chakraborty (Mar 13, 2021) on Amazon
    I got it today and used it throughout the day. I feel it's awesome and gives a premium look too. Love it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Quality price and benefits
    Abhishek (Mar 13, 2021) on Amazon
    Just awesome product , unbeatable price with quality, I suggested everyone try it India's no 1 brand it is .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome...
    Dipanjan (Mar 13, 2021) on Amazon
    Best At this price range, All time heat reat monitoring, Sleep tracking is so Good. Also It's SPO2 Monitoring is Good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Mk (Mar 14, 2021) on Amazon
    Super watch..everything is good...i love this product...getting notifications is good...good in price...i am waiting for next sales to buy another watch
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I love it
    Sanu (Mar 14, 2021) on Amazon
    Good product in these range i love the product by boat i write the review after using these product thank you boat
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice Smartwatch
    Satya (Mar 14, 2021) on Amazon
    Nice smartwatch in nice price segment..Look is very nice.. Sensors are working fine. Battery backup is also very good..One problem is there in notification alert. Sometimes it doesn't show the notification (call/message) even the notification alert is on in the app. After a reset it is working now. Boat should find a solution for this problem by software update.. I think this problem will be solved by software update.I'm not a sports person.. So I did not try the sports features available in this smartwatch.And yes some people complain about the scratches on the sensors of the smartwatch. I want to tell you that there is a polythene film on the sensors which is impossible to see and if you will remove it the scratches will also be removed..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must have
    Rahul (Mar 14, 2021) on Amazon
    Awesome product at such a less price.... very good battery life, after 5 days of usage still 59% battery is left
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com