boAt Airdopes 611 True Wireless Stereo (TWS) Earphones User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 2,999
Currently unavailable
boAt Airdopes 611 True Wireless Stereo (TWS) Earphones
2.8 147 ratings &
147 reviews
  • 5 ★
    36
  • 4 ★
    26
  • 3 ★
    12
  • 2 ★
    15
  • 1 ★
    58
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (36)
  • 4★ (26)
  • 3★ (12)
  • 2★ (15)
  • 1★ (58)
Displaying 1-30 of 147 reviews
Sort By:
  • Great product, greater accessibility and greatest value for money
    Udayan Debnath (Aug 9, 2020) on Amazon
    Great product amazing sound however what makes this the ideal pair of earbuds for me is that the range of accessibility options with the tap and the In ear detection system.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wow......
    Krish (Aug 9, 2020) on Amazon
    Great experience super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good for Budget
    Sagar Shetty (Aug 9, 2020) on Amazon
    I bought for 3k and it is worth for this price good in bass and voice assistant is working clearly and it is beautiful. One thing it lacs is we cant increase volume by earphone.Thankyou
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best tws earphones at 2999.
    Anjaneyulu (Aug 9, 2020) on Amazon
    Sound Quality is superb.Bass,Miss,Highs everything is perfect.Perfectly fitting in the ear.Very light weight and Battery backup is Awesome.Even we use for 3-4 hrs continuously we won't get any pain or discomfort.Touch controls everything is working perfectly.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good budget product for all purpose including gaming
    Akshat Mehrotra (Aug 9, 2020) on Amazon
    The product is very nice I love this product product has all feature which come with apple airpods pro
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worthy product !
    Vishu (Aug 9, 2020) on Amazon
    I loved this product. Best buy under three thousand, awsome base quality.Vocal is also audible properly. Trabel is also fine.Thanks 👍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing sound quality
    Sumesh (Aug 10, 2020) on Amazon
    Really useful, amazing sound quality (bass as well) and call to mic quality as well, touch sensors are well organized and active. Adaptive, comfortable and sleek. Worth the price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good music and call quality at this price
    Anurag Kumar (Aug 10, 2020) on Amazon
    music and call clarity is good at this price. Connectivity is also good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb product
    Suresh (Aug 10, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice product... Noice cancelation is superb no background noice observed... Bass is bit low.. But other than that everything is awesome. Loved it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy! Close your eyes and buy it!
    Karthik (Aug 10, 2020) on Amazon
    Ok. I seldom write reviews but always read them before picking a product from amazon. Got by boAT - Airdopes 611. True wireless earplugs. They are called Airdopes. 😂 . Sure gonna give apple AirPods a run. Kickass sound true bass. Crystal clear audio. Just 3k/-
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good buy
    Ankush Chola (Aug 11, 2020) on Amazon
    After using it for couple of days.. it seems to be a good buy. Voice on calls is absolutely clear while listening and speaking... battery backup is pretty good. Havent charged the case in last two days. Sound quality of music is also very good. Cover is light plastic but i think decent in this price range. Bluetooth range is also steady and long. Overall a thumbs up.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bluetooth range and sound quality is so amazing.
    Ragini Bhabhra (Aug 12, 2020) on Amazon
    I haven't expected it will be this much best, sound quality is so good, Bluetooth range is so good i have used other airdrops but this one is so good as the range of the bluetooth, i can keep my phone at one place and take call roaming in different rooms. Must buy 👌
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awsome TWS under 3K
    Darpan Sindhwani (Aug 12, 2020) on Amazon
    This is what exactly i was looking for.Best of Sound and Call quality . I am using this for attending office meetings. No complaints so far.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great earphones. Works great for calls and meetings
    Dattatreya (Aug 12, 2020) on Amazon
    Good earbuds. Good audio quality. Good battery. Very good for calls.Pros -Pretty good call quality. I tried using these facing a running table fan. Until 2-3 feet distance my voice was pretty clear to the person in call. Closer than that there was distortion.Very good for listening to music.Good looking ear buds.It's been a week and haven't changed the case since I got them delivered. Have been using >3 hrs every day.ConsCase doesn't show battery level.Touch controls doesn't work sometimes.Case looks weak.Case is not too sleek. We can't have it in pocket with out people recognising.Compatibility issues with Mac bookOverall - Can't ask for anything more for this price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Above Average
    Shashi T. (Aug 13, 2020) on Amazon
    Everything Ok except the length of the Bar (I personally prefer short length)Sound Quality, Noise Cancellation, Pairing all Good.Best buy in sale for 3k. Don't buy normally for 4k.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Prince (Aug 13, 2020) on Amazon
    Simply awesome guys
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Use Application for Increasing Sound Quality...!
    Bhagwant Awasthi (Aug 13, 2020) on Amazon
    Honestly it is killing me!!!.Build quality - premium.Connectivity- Too good.Voice cancellation- Awesome.Supports codec - AptX & ACC.Battery - just awesome, 4-5hours with single charge.Charging- fast.Latency- yes there is., can't play games like pubg and COD, etc.Touch button's are responsive but you need time to get used to.Sensor work perfectly.The main thing SOUND :Bass : not so good. But but but, if u use application like "bass booster and equalizer" you'll get high performance bass you listened ever.Treble: just awesome, no words.Calling: umm....i found issue in some devices which use codec ACC. Rather than it is nice.Range : pretty awesome.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Seller review
    Bhakti (Aug 27, 2020) on Amazon
    The seller is very nice, I got bad earbuds but they helped and refunded so glad ordered from him and no one else
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Sangram Manna (Sep 8, 2020) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    RAMESH PIMPLE (Sep 17, 2020) on Amazon
    Value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply Great !!
    ALY (Sep 16, 2020) on Amazon
    Great sound quality, easy to connect, noise cancellation and easy to use.Crisper clear sound with good bass.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 😍
    Mohammed Abdul Majeed (Sep 14, 2020) on Amazon
    Best ever
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Quality airpods
    Amol G. (Sep 17, 2020) on Amazon
    Very nice airpods to have i am really happy with it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Spot on
    Prasad Kulkarni (Sep 17, 2020) on Amazon
    Go for it as they are sleek
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome voice, Value for money.
    Div (Sep 25, 2020) on Amazon
    Value for money. Product is as per the expectations. Would recommend all to go for it. The best part is the output and the battery life.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy
    Shourya Sharma (Sep 23, 2020) on Amazon
    Wowow
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best TWS in this price range
    Kalpesh Thakkar (Sep 24, 2020) on Amazon
    Best TWS you can buy in this price.. excellent features and build quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nyc
    Trimbak Gaikwad (Oct 1, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth it...
    DARSHAK V SONI (Sep 26, 2020) on Amazon
    Gud product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Sound quality is premium and good bass
    Arunnda544 (Oct 1, 2020) on Amazon
    It may not be as good as BOSE but it could be improved and under 5k its the best one available in market
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com